Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
May 17, 2023

Great app! Easy to customize colors of text items and badges in search bar and search result page. Capturing synonyms is intuitive. Support is responsive and helpful.

LOLIPOP
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
Rapid Search replied May 18, 2023

Thank you so much for giving us a review! :)
I hope we can convince you in the long run about giving us 5-star. ;D
I just sent you an email about what we can do to make you feel more satisfied with our app. :))

Have a wonderful day and thanks for using our app.
The Rapid Search Team

Edited April 24, 2023

Works fine, a bit of an issue on set up but they sorted it quickly. Would recommend.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Cras eleifend mi massa, ut aliquam mauris pharetra in. Vivamus quam mauris, congue in egestas ut, lobortis quis est. Donec egestas justo nibh, a bibendum neque elementum vel. Nullam erat ligula, vestibulum id leo quis, gravida feugiat magna. In ultrices urna ac tortor scelerisque, at tempus leo pretium. Pellentesque semper blandit sapien quis luctus. Nulla facilisi. Duis molestie consequat sapien vitae ultrices. Aliquam porttitor varius sagittis. Duis consectetur, neque accumsan pharetra euismod, metus mauris efficitur dui, ac sollicitudin nisi orci ut justo. Integer blandit augue quis finibus tristique. Curabitur neque mauris, facilisis vitae nunc et, tristique hendrerit metus. Fusce malesuada, lectus et mattis mollis, libero dui ullamcorper augue, vitae mollis lorem erat ut orci. Nunc ornare, nisi et pretium suscipit, tellus nisl dignissim augue, ut bibendum sapien turpis nec lacus. Sed tincidunt leo mollis imperdiet consequat. Vestibulum id aliquet velit.

Hot Things (Dotmall) Barbecues and Heaters
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
Rapid Search replied April 27, 2023

Thank you for your updated review!
Let us know if you need further help.

Have a wonderful day,
Matt from the Rapid Search Team

Edited January 26, 2023

ALMOST the perfect search app - we're hopeful to have a feature added that allows vendor names to appear in the search dropdown like it does on the search results page but need 13 more people to request that feature before the developers will work on it, so if anyone sees any value in that and is using the app, we'd love for you to join our request! We are VERY happy with this app's results for misspellings, the design and the ability to tweak the css, the ability to make the most relevant products appear in searches with the merchandising function, color-specific result images, and the speed of the app. Missing swatches on the product results pages, asked support and they told us they hope we find another app to do that.

Modern Nursery
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Rapid Search replied December 27, 2022

Thanks so much for your detailed review. I'm so honored and happy that you shared your thoughts with us.

We are constantly improving our app, hope we will meet all of your expectations in the future, we are on it!:)

We all wish you a happy new year!
Many Thanks,
Matt from the Rapid Search Team

October 19, 2022

Great Search Box for Customers to Buy and Order. Colors are attractive , website looks more professional

Pakistan Power Tool
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 14 days
Rapid Search replied October 20, 2022

Thank you so much for your review, We are glad that you are satisfied with our app.
What else can I do for you to change your mind and make it 5 star?

We are always focusing on giving our best. So we were thinking what else can we do for you to change your mind and make it 5 star?
We've also sent you an email about this at ....waretools@gmail.com

We are looking forward to your reply have a wonderful day,
The Rapid Search Team

April 20, 2022

i used this app and it is really cool, i will check out more about it and recommend what need to be added

AmoraNBella
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Rapid Search replied April 22, 2022

Hi there!
Thank you so much for your review. It's good to see that we are doing something cool! ;)

Can you help us with how we can make you 100% satisfied with our app?
I also wrote you an email with some recommendations for your store to make your experience even better!

We are looking forward to your reply and have a wonderful day.
The Rapid Search Team