Smart search bar & filters

AI search, product search filter, smart search bar

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 134 reviews

Alkaline Herb Shop

Location United States

This app has amazing support! Thank you for your speedy responses and great service! We really appreciate it.

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, We always help our customers and are more than happy to do so. :))))

Have a nice weekend,
The Rapid Search Team

EldomCasa

Location Italy

Grazie all'app abbiamo subito visto l'aumento delle vendite. Supporto molto veloce ed efficiente. Abbiamo avuto un bug, risolto in pochissimo tempo. Consiglio.

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation.
You can always count on us. :)

Have a wonderful weekend,
The Rapid Search Team

zahnimarkt.com

Location Germany

Sehr schneller Kunden-Support, einfache Integration und bei Problemen wird lösungsorientiert gearbeitet. Weiter so!

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your great review!
We are always at your service, have a wonderful day and thanks for using our app.

The Rapid Search Team

Wellington Apothecary

Location New Zealand

This app is excellent.... fast, clear, thorough and customisable results. Great options to change the look of the search bar and results to suit your website. Good support if needed.

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Thank you for your detailed review, we always love to hear people's opinions about our app.
Thanks for choosing us!

Have a wonderful day,
The Rapid Search Team

kinokast.photography.prints

Location Netherlands

Very instandt rapid friendly interface flow to implement the much needed smart search on Shopify! The support is toppy - very very fast - much faster and dedicated than any AI bot support I had to have a dialogue with lately...Kudos!

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review. Yes, we prefer humans to bots when it comes to supporting. :))))

Wish you all the best and have a nice weekend,
The Rapid Search Team

Pucshop.nl

Location Netherlands

Great app, very skilled support. The app is easy customisable, and fine tuning has done by the support. Quick answers and very helpfull!. The app really improved my conversion rate!

Work & Safety

Location United Kingdom

I've seen an increase in sales and conversion rate since we added this app. I would say it has helped.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that we can help you to achieve higher sales and conversion rate.

Have a wonderful weekend and let us know if we can do something for you! :)

The Rapid Search Team

Britten & Bailey's

Location United States

This app was super easy to set up and add a search bar to my header. I haven't explored it further yet, but so far it has been great!

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind feedback. Hope you will have a great experience and results with our app.

Let us know if we can do something for you.
Have a great weekend,
The Rapid Search Team

Inkster

Location Germany

Good customer service and a great app to bring shop searches on another level. We have many SKU's and the Shopify-Search itself did not met our expectations. Rapid Search is the way to go!

Developer reply

June 16, 2022

Thank you so much for your kindness and detailed review. :)
We are always at your service,

Have a wonderful week,
The Rapid Search Team

OrnamentallyYou

Location United States

This is an excellent app with proactive support. I will definitely enable it on my other business, and refer it to another business of a colleague being built. Great service takes you a long way! The software itself is very good, don't get me wrong; there's a multitude of different features!

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

We are so grateful to receive your review and thank you so much for recommending our app to your colleagues.

We are always focusing on delivering 100%, so just let us know if you need anything else.

Many Thanks,
The Rapid Search Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14