React Flow—Workflow Automation , Počet recenzí: 128

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 98 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
9. srpen 2023

EXTREMELY POWERFUL! Better than Shopify Flow. Support is great too! This has definitely made regular jobs a lot easier by automating the processes for my business.

Direct Suspensions
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář DevIT.Software odpověděl 17. srpen 2023

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased that you like our app and we are not stopping to make it even better.

21. duben 2023

Great App for internal automation. Superb support as well. Highly recommended - especially for stores looking to scale. ReactFlow is the perfect partner.

Label DC
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář DevIT.Software odpověděl 21. duben 2023

That's so pleasant to read such a warm opinion about our product, thank you so much!

Always ready to resolve any problem or assist in constructing any future automations with the app.

Your React Flow Team

23. květen 2023

Wow, I am actually blown away by how much more intuitive React Flow is compared to other automation apps. The team is very responsive and was able to help me create a custom flow for taking in REPAIRS which I noticed no other Apps have tackled this issue. Very impressed and will continue to play around with it, but overall it requires very minimal technical knowledge which is also a huge advantage. Other apps have a steep learning curve and basically requires you to learn coding, but not React. React has the developers and you just need to click a few buttons and drag and drop. Amazing app, highly suggest!

C&C
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
Vývojář DevIT.Software odpověděl 23. květen 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with React Flow! Customer happiness and satisfaction is the greatest reward for us, and to achieve this goal we are ready to provide all possible assistance and work further to make the app more functional and easy to use. We appreciate your recommendation and hope that you continue to enjoy using the app.

7. květen 2023

Very good application for automatic orders for your e shop. Simple of use, and the team is very reactive if you have any questions ! Professional and young team.

LuteceCosmetics
Bulharsko
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
Vývojář DevIT.Software odpověděl 7. květen 2023

Thanks for your review. We are really glad that our app helps you automate order processing. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need help with setting up the flows for your store.

27. červenec 2023

Very quick response for an issue I was having with a flow. I rely on this app to hold my more complicated and important work flows.

The Candle Brand
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář DevIT.Software odpověděl 28. červenec 2023

Thank you so much for your review.
We appreciate that our app is a useful tool for you.
Always happy to help you with any questions, and thank you for being with us.

27. září 2023

Amazing app ! Super useful and easy to use.

MyJourney
Tunisko
Doba používání aplikace: 27 dny
Vývojář DevIT.Software odpověděl 28. září 2023

Our team highly appreciates your feedback. Should you have any questions, don`t hesitate to contact us anytime.

Have a nice day ahead!

18. červenec 2023

The app is incredible for automating processes. I love it. and the support team are super attentive and help you with customizations. I recommend them

Pitipa.mx
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
Vývojář DevIT.Software odpověděl 20. červenec 2023

Thanks for your words towards our product and service. This is definitely motivating us to move forward all the time, and create even more useful functionalities from our app for your business.

Always remember that you can ask for any assistance related to the app, at any time.

16. říjen 2023

Fantastic automation app, with top-notch support

Ploumanac'h
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
Vývojář DevIT.Software odpověděl 17. říjen 2023

That's so happy to hear that our product lets you get really useful automation in your store!

Thank you so much for your kind feedback that motivates us really strongly to develop the React Flow further.

31. srpen 2023

Great customization and customer assistance. Allow us to design workflows for many specific situations

K-POP BAZAAR
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
Vývojář DevIT.Software odpověděl 1. září 2023

It's so great to know that you get so many usefulness for your business from our product. It definitely inspires us to improve every single day, and continue to provide the best service for you and other users. Thank you so much from our entire team!

28. květen 2023

This app has helped us in automating some otherwise very tedious manual tasks. We still need to perfect some details but their tech support has also been very helpful in trying to figure things out along side our team.

Love my Pharma
Portugalsko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
Vývojář DevIT.Software odpověděl 28. květen 2023

Wow, that's wonderful to know we could help that much with our product, thank you for your high estimation! Don't forget that you're always welcome to get our support with any app functionality at any time!