Avaliações (149)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
10 de março de 2024

One of the best apps I have tried for Shopify. Made my workflows a lot easier and is helping my business thrive for the best!

Hope the free plan stays, as it helps small stores to automate their businesses without the financial burden, I promise I'll upgrade when it's financially responsible, hehe.

Keep up the good work.

Tech Savvy
Territórios palestinos
8 meses usando o app
DevIT.Software deixou uma resposta 11 de março de 2024

Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate being able to provide you with the best solutions to your requests. If you need further help, you are always welcome to contact us.

28 de março de 2024

The support team was very helpful in getting our unique situation to work out. The auto tagging has been incredibly helpful. Love it!

Made for Freedom
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
DevIT.Software deixou uma resposta 3 de abril de 2024

We're delighted to hear that our support team could assist you effectively with your unique situation. It's great to know that you found React Flow helpful. Thank you for sharing your positive experience, and please feel free to reach out if you need any further assistance or have any questions!

2 de abril de 2024

Much easier to use than any stock feature such as Shopify Flow. Customer Support can step in to assist with workflows that do not have a direct "path" using the interface.

Denver International Airport Employee Store
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
DevIT.Software deixou uma resposta 3 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you find our app easy to use. Our support team is always here to assist with any workflows. We're committed to making your experience as smooth as possible!

21 de junho de 2024

Fast response to questions. Extremely helpful

Campus&Co Picton
Austrália
3 meses usando o app
DevIT.Software deixou uma resposta 22 de junho de 2024

So laconic but so powerful review, thank you very much! This definitely motivates our entire team to develop further and make even better product and service.

26 de março de 2024

It's a great application! If you're looking to automate processes in your Shopify store, you have access to predefined templates, but you can also create very advanced custom workflows. I recommend this app because it saves me an incredible amount of time. But also for its support, which is close to exceptional. Almost nothing is impossible for them. Thanks to Oleksii for his patience and professionalism. Highly recommended!

Benjamin Jezequel
França
11 dias usando o app
DevIT.Software deixou uma resposta 27 de março de 2024

Thank you for your fantastic feedback🥰! We're thrilled to hear that React Flow has been helpful in automating processes and saving you valuable time. Our support will be at your service at every step. If you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out!

19 de abril de 2024

So good so far! The app I was looking for. Makes my life way way easier! Thank You

Zenoo
Reino Unido
7 dias usando o app
DevIT.Software deixou uma resposta 21 de abril de 2024

Thanks a lot for your kind words toward our application, and that high estimation of it. We're greatly motivated to move forward and improve this user experience more and more.

7 de abril de 2024

Amazing app for advanced workflows. Support is even better than app, they respond even on weekends :)

trime.cz
Tchéquia
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
DevIT.Software deixou uma resposta 8 de abril de 2024

Thank you very much for your review. We are thrilled to know that we were able to develop a great app for you. It's also nice that the support we provided turned out helpful. We are proud to offer a 24/7 assistance, so don't hesitate to contact us any time you have questions or need help😎.

19 de março de 2024

Excellent support and optimal tool. Saves you a lot of time and makes integrations with 3rd party tools easier as you can streamline and map out your data into metafields with React Flow.

Made by Mama (Danmark)
Dinamarca
11 dias usando o app
DevIT.Software deixou uma resposta 20 de março de 2024

Thank you very much for your review. We are thrilled to know that React Flow helps you ease your business processes. If you need any help or have questions, our Support team is always at your service!

27 de fevereiro de 2024

Such a great app. Functionality is insane. Makes automated emails for a variety of triggers a breeze. Customer service is great at helping you put together more complex logic. 10/10

Zippy Balisong LLC
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
DevIT.Software deixou uma resposta 28 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app so helpful and that you're enjoying its functionality. Our team is always here to assist you with any questions or help you create more complex logic for your automated emails. If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

1 de maio de 2024

Just an amazing app. So usefull ! Support is the best too.

Bodysport
Suíça
13 dias usando o app
DevIT.Software deixou uma resposta 2 de maio de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for giving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app amazing and useful. Providing excellent support is always our top priority, and we're delighted that you appreciate it. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!