Avaliações (149)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de maio de 2024

Just an amazing app. So usefull ! Support is the best too.

Bodysport
Suíça
13 dias usando o app
DevIT.Software deixou uma resposta 2 de maio de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for giving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app amazing and useful. Providing excellent support is always our top priority, and we're delighted that you appreciate it. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

12 de fevereiro de 2024

I've used many apps and the REACT FLOW app is so intuitive and the support team is simply A+, clearly the best customer service we've ever encountered since launching our stores to Shopify.

We had very complicated workflows to add on draft orders and after many back and forth, the team clearly and swiftly investigated and found solutions to our issues.

Highly recommend the app and the support team!

Lunetterie Générale B2B
Canadá
10 meses usando o app
DevIT.Software deixou uma resposta 13 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you very much for your review! We are honored that we were able to provide you with solutions to your requests. You are always welcome to contact us for further help if needed.

22 de fevereiro de 2024

Great app and great support. I was looking at ways to save some money by combining several flows and couldn't figure it out myself, they helped me to get this done. Amazing.

Cubavisa.net
Países Baixos
22 dias usando o app
DevIT.Software deixou uma resposta 24 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and that our support team was able to assist you in combining your flows to save money. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, we're here to help!

26 de junho de 2024

Very quick and easy to set up a simple email flow. Exactly what I was looking for.

Barrister and Mann LLC
Estados Unidos
32 minutos usando o app
DevIT.Software deixou uma resposta 28 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad that our solution met your needs. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help with any setup and usage of our tools.

29 de fevereiro de 2024

Customer service was able to provide us with a custom solution for a problem we were not able to solve with other order tagger apps, appreciate it

burst-wholesale
Estados Unidos
8 dias usando o app
DevIT.Software deixou uma resposta 1 de março de 2024

Hello! Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to know that our solution helped you. If you need any help in the future, please don't hesitate to contact our Support Team.!

19 de fevereiro de 2024

Great reactivity, a feature was missing on a flow (possibility to add CC emails) and they implemented it under 24hours

Padel USA
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
DevIT.Software deixou uma resposta 21 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased that we were able to provide you with quick and effective assistance.

12 de junho de 2024

Amo o aplicativo do React Flow, além de tudo isto eles tem um suporte incrível e prestativo, sempre nos ajudando a resolver as dúvidas e soluções.

BRASILEIRÃO EGOMES DIGITAL
Brasil
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
DevIT.Software deixou uma resposta 14 de junho de 2024

We're so grateful for these peasant words! That is so good to know that our app gives the real use for people in their business, and we're totally ready to make it even better every single day.

4 de abril de 2024

Great and really fast support.

Simpleas
Áustria
7 dias usando o app
DevIT.Software deixou uma resposta 5 de abril de 2024

We're thrilled to hear that React Flow is making a positive impact on your business. Thank you for your kind words! Our team is fully dedicated to supporting you further and ensuring you get the most out of our app.

22 de junho de 2024

Free and simple!

ezypowerbox
Austrália
Aproximadamente 12 horas usando o app
DevIT.Software deixou uma resposta 23 de junho de 2024

Thank you very much for reviewing React Flow! We are thrilled to know that you find the app easy to use! If you have any questions or need help with the setup of workflows, please contact our Support at any moment. We'll be glad to assist you!

23 de março de 2024

Exceptionally prompt customer service - even on a weekend! Highly impressed with the functionality so far and the value for money.

The Belly Ring Shop
Austrália
Aproximadamente 23 horas usando o app
DevIT.Software deixou uma resposta 24 de março de 2024

Thanks a lot for your laconic and capacious review! Your seamless productive work with our app is exactly what we're working for, so your feedback is the best result for us.