Avaliações (149)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 98% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
6 de fevereiro de 2024

Great product that accomplished some pretty complicated post-purchase discounting that we wanted. Customer service team was INCREDIBLE and always available to troubleshoot or recommend solutions whenever asked. Highly recommend!

Gold Cosmetics & Skin Care
Estados Unidos
25 dias usando o app
DevIT.Software deixou uma resposta 7 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello! Thank you very much for your review! It is really nice to know that our app is helping you and that you enjoy our customer service. Feel free to contact us any time you need help. We appreciate your recommendation!

7 de fevereiro de 2024

Works good!
You can customise workflows to great detail, and when you have a problem the support is very quick and helpful - even when we are just starting and not even paying yet!

Thanks a lot!

Gebetshaus Augsburg | Shop
Alemanha
6 dias usando o app
DevIT.Software deixou uma resposta 10 de fevereiro de 2024

Thanks for your review. Regardless of your plan, we aim to work and aid you as well as possible :) Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any more assistance.

22 de janeiro de 2024

Works very well. They also are very supportive and fast support on top of that.

Rustic Design CO
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
DevIT.Software deixou uma resposta 24 de janeiro de 2024

Hello! Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that we were able to provide you with fast and effective support. We are looking forward to further successful cooperation!

4 de janeiro de 2024

Customer Service is amazing and the App works perfect. Serious that actually deliver what they promise. Had them automatically add subscribe to marketing for customers who enter our system through another app. Also delete customer tags when not in use to keep our tags clean.

Huckle Bee Farms LLC
Estados Unidos
7 dias usando o app
DevIT.Software deixou uma resposta 6 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our customer service exceeded your expectations and that our app performed flawlessly for you. Delivering on promises is at the core of our mission. We're glad our app's functionality aligned with your preferences. If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out!

20 de abril de 2024

Immensely helpful!

Studio Four NYC
Estados Unidos
2 dias usando o app
DevIT.Software deixou uma resposta 21 de abril de 2024

Thank you very much for your review. We will keep providing you with a useful app and support further.

27 de setembro de 2023

Taras helped me find the exact flow I needed. The template was very easy to set up and I was able to go through it on my own. We use a few flows for our automations and they are so helpful!

Outdoor Rooms by Design
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
DevIT.Software deixou uma resposta 28 de setembro de 2023

Thank you so much for these words! Our entire team is very appreciated for your interest in our product, and we're always ready to assist with any question anytime.

13 de março de 2024

Great App. Customer support brilliant too and helped sort the flow i wanted!

Judith Hart Jewellers
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
DevIT.Software deixou uma resposta 15 de março de 2024

Thanks a lot for your kind and pleasant words towards our work. We're gladly proceed to provide the best we can from our apps, and always ready to assist with all functionalities and feature. Thanks again for using React Flow!

9 de agosto de 2023

EXTREMELY POWERFUL! Better than Shopify Flow. Support is great too! This has definitely made regular jobs a lot easier by automating the processes for my business.

Direct Suspensions
Austrália
5 meses usando o app
DevIT.Software deixou uma resposta 17 de agosto de 2023

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased that you like our app and we are not stopping to make it even better.

9 de outubro de 2023

Awesome app. Friendly and helpful customer service. Unfortunately only US working hours support timeslots. So not ideal. in Europe if you require a lot of support.
For more advanced but still visual flows, this is by far the best one I have used.
It is very much what Shopify Flow should have been.

Our usecase is automating our external warehouse.
We are in the office furniture business and thus shipping lots of big items. This requires a lot of information and logic, which React Flow handles very well.

Nordic Ergo ApS
Dinamarca
11 dias usando o app
DevIT.Software deixou uma resposta 10 de outubro de 2023

Thanks for your feedback. We are glad that our application suits you and we are trying to constantly improve it.
Contact us at any time and we will be happy to help you.

14 de novembro de 2023

Great app and great team behind it. We use it to automate tasks that Shopify Flow doesn't have the capability to do.

Simply Carbon Fiber
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
DevIT.Software deixou uma resposta 20 de novembro de 2023

Thank you for the time that you found to share your experience with us. Feel free to contact us anytime. Our team is always at your service.