React Flow—Workflow Automation

React Flow—Workflow Automation

Built for Shopify
Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5.0)
Reviews

Highlights

Meets Shopify's highest quality standards for speed, ease of use, and merchant value

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

December 2, 2021

Languages

English

Works with

Shopify Flow, Asana, Twilio, Google Sheets, Google Workspace Email, Slack, Zoho Mail

Easy way to automate order & customer tagging, inventory, marketing emails... any workflow you need!

Automate emails for inventory alerts, auto email or cancel unpaid orders, auto fulfill or auto cancel orders from blacklisted customers, track high fraud risk orders and tag automatically, automated tags to auto tag customers by total spent, tag orders with hot products, assign VIP customer tags, loyalty automatic tags, priority order tags, automated order notes and customer notes, hide out-of-stock products and publish when they're back in stock, create automatic discounts, and much more!

Automate emails for inventory alerts, auto email or cancel unpaid orders, auto fulfill or auto cancel orders from blacklisted customers, track high fraud risk orders and tag automatically, automated tags to auto tag customers by total spent, tag orders with hot products, assign VIP customer tags, loyalty automatic tags, priority order tags, automated order notes and customer notes, hide out-of-stock products and publish when they're back in stock, create automatic discounts, and much more! more
  • Use existing workflow templates or create your own unique automated Shopify flow
  • Many triggers, conditions, and actions to automate tasks of varying complexity
  • Set up automatic counting of any events that you can imagine and use it in flows
  • Scheduled workflows execution and delays between tasks are available
  • Integrations with Google Sheets, Asana, Slack, Twilio SMS & WhatsApp, Zoho Mail

Pricing

14-day free trial

Free

Free

  • 2 active workflows
  • 100 runs / month
  • Unlimited triggers
  • Unlimited actions
  • Unlimited conditions
  • 24/7 chat, email, and phone support

Pay as you go

Free to install

$0.03 / per extra automation over 100 runs per month

  • 20 active workflows
  • 100 runs / month
  • Unlimited triggers
  • Unlimited actions
  • Unlimited conditions
  • 24/7 chat, email, and phone support

Starter

$9/month

$0.02 / per extra automation over 1,000 runs per month

  • Unlimited workflows
  • 1,000 runs / month
  • Unlimited triggers
  • Unlimited actions
  • Unlimited conditions
  • 24/7 chat, email, and phone support

Standard

$19/month

$0.02 / per extra automation over 10,000 runs per month

  • Unlimited workflows
  • 10,000 runs / month
  • Unlimited triggers
  • Unlimited actions
  • Unlimited conditions
  • 24/7 chat, email, and phone support

Free

Free

  • 2 active workflows
  • 100 runs / month
  • Unlimited triggers
  • Unlimited actions
  • Unlimited conditions
  • 24/7 chat, email, and phone support

Pay as you go

Free to install

$0.03 / per extra automation over 100 runs per month

  • 20 active workflows
  • 100 runs / month
  • Unlimited triggers
  • Unlimited actions
  • Unlimited conditions
  • 24/7 chat, email, and phone support

Starter

$9/month

$0.02 / per extra automation over 1,000 runs per month

  • Unlimited workflows
  • 1,000 runs / month
  • Unlimited triggers
  • Unlimited actions
  • Unlimited conditions
  • 24/7 chat, email, and phone support

Standard

$19/month

$0.02 / per extra automation over 10,000 runs per month

  • Unlimited workflows
  • 10,000 runs / month
  • Unlimited triggers
  • Unlimited actions
  • Unlimited conditions
  • 24/7 chat, email, and phone support

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

116 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and ability to automate complex tasks, including external warehouse automation and out-of-stock product monitoring. Its advanced features like visual flows are praised for handling large data volumes. The customer service is noted for its responsiveness, and the development team is receptive to feedback. Suitable for both new and established businesses, it aids in scaling operations and offers more functionality than other paid apps.

February 22, 2024

Great app and great support. I was looking at ways to save some money by combining several flows and couldn't figure it out myself, they helped me to get this done. Amazing.

Cubavisa.net
Netherlands
DevIT.Software replied February 24, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and that our support team was able to assist you in combining your flows to save money. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, we're here to help!

February 7, 2024

Works good!
You can customise workflows to great detail, and when you have a problem the support is very quick and helpful - even when we are just starting and not even paying yet!

Thanks a lot!

Gebetshaus Augsburg | Shop
Germany
DevIT.Software replied February 10, 2024

Thanks for your review. Regardless of your plan, we aim to work and aid you as well as possible :) Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any more assistance.

February 25, 2024

Absolutely awesome app. So flexible. It does everything we need and way more and it's also very intuitive. If you're used to setting up flows for things like Klaviyo, then this will be no problem.

La Mort Clothing
United Kingdom
DevIT.Software replied February 26, 2024

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has exceeded your expectations and that you find it both flexible and intuitive. We're delighted to provide you with the features you need and more. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

About this app

Launched

December 2, 2021

Languages

English

Works with

Shopify Flow, Asana, Twilio, Google Sheets, Google Workspace Email, Slack, Zoho Mail

Built by DevIT.Software

About DevIT.Software

5.0 average rating

6+ months building apps for the Shopify App Store

Pivnichne Hwy, 4 office 102, Zaporizhzhia, 69006, UA

Support

Send a message

+1 (929) 237-1255

support@devit.software

More apps like this

4.7 out of 5 stars 126 total reviews 7-day free trial
The most flexible all-in-one automation app for busy shops.
5.0 out of 5 stars 200 total reviews Free plan available
A smart way to automatically tag orders, customers & products
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 260 total reviews Free plan available
Add, remove and delay order auto tags to manage your workflows