Reactflow Recordings & Heatmap

Understand why your customers drop-off

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.


3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

Little Pretty Store ®

dont recording all session, miss some of them, i cant analyse my record with some record missing....

Developer reply

September 2, 2020

Thanks for trying out Reactflow. We do track all visitors as shown on the Analytics page, however, for recording the visitors, we try to record as much as possible. We should record the majority of your visitors but we cannot guarantee specific visitors to get recorded.

Few roles in the play. First, according to the plan you purchased, we might sample some of your visitors for recording so that you do not finish your daily recording quota too early during the day.

Second, could be the technology constraint of your visitors. We are using bleeding-edge technologies to record visitor activities, some older browsers might not support our technology, some might disable Javascript or install blockers.

Lastly, the network condition of your visitors plays a major role. We use WebSocket to establish a secure connection between our server and your visitor. In order to avoid your website from getting slow, we do initialize our codes AFTER your website is fully loaded. If a visitor browses your website too fast, before our recorder gets a chance to initialize on the page, we will not record visitor activity on that page.

We do not sacrifice your website quality, performance, visitor experience, and loading speed.
We initializing recording after the website is fully loaded and after the browser has passed certain tests.