Materials Inventory (ERP)

Materials Inventory (ERP) | Reviews

by Artee

Materials & Products Inventory - Makers & Manufacturers - ERP

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

Velocity Leather

Not worth the price increase they made to 19.99. I deleted it. The only thing I liked is that you could see the most recent transaction history for material changes. I have to manually enter many raw materials anyways and update them due to options we offer and this doesn't sync with option apps and they do not update with that. So went back to the trusty excel spreadsheet. Saved me $20 a month and costs me about the same amount of time spent anyways.

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

We’re sad to hear that the app did not help in your specific use case :((
We sent you an email to understand better your needs.
We always have a 2-week free trial for merchants to know if the app suits their needs.