Recenze (40)

Celkové hodnocení
4,6
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 73 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 15 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 13 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
21. prosinec 2022

A very nice app, had some difficulties at first, but the support via Whatsapp is amazing. Be sure to try this out.

Bazzingo Shop
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
13. červen 2022

Eine wirklich sehr gute App und ein noch besserer support bei Fragen und Anregungen. Absolut empfehlenswert.

BARKLYN
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
17. květen 2022

Sehr einfach und schnell zu lernen. Die Artikel werden schnell auf die Plattform aufgeladen. Nur zu empfehlen!

Spielkiste
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
14. březen 2022

Great app & very helpful team behind it! Easily connects our Shopify store directly with Kaufland in a few simple steps, would highly recommend!

Tritart
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
4. březen 2022

Ich benutze die App jetzt seit einem Monat. Nachdem ich ein Problem mit meiner Rechnungsstellung hatte, hat man sich super um mich gekümmert. Jetzt ist alles okay und läuft einwandfrei. Super Service, der zu jeder Tageszeit sehr zeitnah antwortet und auf jede Frage eingeht. Ich kann die App nur weiterempfehlen!

www.schnappi.shop
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
17. březen 2022

The team and especially Anas have been really helpful in setting up the app for us. They worked on issues that occured fast and even raised tickets for Kaufland on our behalf. We recommend this app to anyone who wants to have a centralized, easy to maintain order management system.

Myrtle and Soap
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 27 dny
22. prosinec 2022

Useful app to manage your sales on kaufland. Good customer support - direct communication and tailor made advices

KLUMEL DESIGN
Lotyšsko
Doba používání aplikace: 13 dny
18. květen 2022

We were looking for an app to integrate our store with the Kaufland marketplace for months!
Finally, we have found a perfect app to be able to export all products from our store to Kaufland.
Support is fantastic, responsive as lightning and extremely helpful!
Whenever we encountered an error, they were there to help us solve that specific problem!
We recommend this app to all sellers looking for Shopify > Kaufland integration.
Great job and keep up the good work! p.s. We are looking forward to an update where we can filter the products based on stock level (if stock > 0 condition) and import only these products to the app and then to Kaufland, but it's really not that necessary.

furnneo.de
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 13 dny
23. prosinec 2021

Beste Support, Sie lösen alle Probleme super... Danke, auch schnelle antwort, freundliche support mitarbeiter.

Terace-Shop
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny