Rezensionen (40)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 73 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 15 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
16. Februar 2023

Works perfectly, and the customer support is excellent. We use this app to only sync orders and stock between shopify and kaufland. It doesn't need to overwrite your existing content, wich is perfect

Hamilton(Kaufland)
Niederlande
10 monate mit der App
11. November 2022

very helpful and supportive service team, and the app is really great compared to the one we used to have, especially sufficient on preventing overselling when you have large amount of orders

Smarttech.de_cmes
Ungarn
6 monate mit der App
7. April 2023

App works as you would expect. Support made some custom changed to my account which made the app even better for my use. Responsive support!

HuisGym
Niederlande
5 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 27. April 2023

We have integrated this app on our store, and while it did not immediatly work (due to missing parameters on our end!) the support was very fast and helpful to guide us through the process of integrating it to the shop. With this help and the app we found ourselves quite quickly being able to open a new marketplace (Kaufland) for us.

10/10 can recommend!

JETLAG
Deutschland
5 monate mit der App
24. Mai 2022

We were looking for an for an app to integrate our Kidsimply store with the Kaufland.de marketplace and read really good reviews for this app. So far, we have been extremely with the service received. We had experienced some challenges exporting our products but Anas our contact person has been amazing and very supportive. We have really appreciated the efforts put into resolving our issues at all times of the day and the quick responsiveness as well as the patients. Support and services deserves more than a 5 star,really amazing. Whenever we encountered an error, Anas was there to help us solve that specific problem! We 100% recommend this app to all sellers looking for Shopify > Kaufland integration. Super app and a super team!

Kidsimply GmbH
Deutschland
4 monate mit der App
18. August 2022

Die App war anfangs etwas schwer überschaubar, aber dann ging es dank dem tollen Support echt leicht. Super hilfreicher Support. Alles prima!

Lottes Laden
Deutschland
4 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 23. März 2022

Super, die Installation & Einweisung in die App ging mit Hilfe des Supports sehr einfach. Bei Problemen schreibt sie einfach an, der Support hilft sofort.
Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Großes Lob an Anas!!!

Kinderfahrräder online kaufen
Deutschland
4 monate mit der App
27. April 2022

Amazing app, works very fast, and the service and support is amazing, I can recommend this to everyone!

Lideka Home
Niederlande
4 monate mit der App
19. März 2022

The app support is very dedicated and quickly solved all the problems we encountered with our Kaufland integration. This helped us a lot to get the app up and running quickly. Highly recommended app for anyone who wants to use Shopify's content, inventory and order processing for Kaufland.

AZ-Delivery
Deutschland
3 monate mit der App
5. April 2022

I am using this App to sync the products, orders etc. from Shopify to Kaufland and I stumbled upon an Error with EAN as only 13/14 digits were being accepted. The support team guided me through how to fix it and were continously in touch till the whole setup has been done!

Sattvii®
Deutschland
2 monate mit der App