レビュー (45)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
編集日:2024年2月23日

If I could give 6 stars then I would! Peter is amazing and handled my enquiry perfectly! This is such a great app and worth every cent! I don't usually give reviews too often, but this app is great to see the customers journey in the store and their behaviour and the daily reports have been a great insight as everyday is different. Totally recommend!

Wild Witchery Apothecary
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2023年11月27日

If Google Analytics left you in the cold with their new version of Analytics, then this app is 100% for you.

Perfect for ecommerce or lead generation, this app has real-time reporting just like Google Analytics used to before they ruined it.

This app made seeing what was taking place on my site visible again, I highly recommend it.

Get Fit Cardio
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:30日
2023年8月10日

Excellent app that really provides vital information about live customers, their behaviour, movement and cart information.

This information is not provided out-of-the-box by Shopify so this app really fills a gap with some very useful information - thanks!

PureTime
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年2月13日

nice app!

Puntocuc Market
アルゼンチン
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2023年11月23日

Very easy to use. Daily updates with analytics and I love the 3D view of the store. This app helps me narrow down on what my customers are interested in.

Jahdai Clothing
トリニダード・トバゴ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
編集日:2023年8月10日

Peter has been super helpful to work with. We worked thru some kinks and it seems to be working pretty well!

Milked Premier Glass Gallery
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:20日
2024年2月12日

Love it!

Game Day Jerseys
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:14日
2023年11月8日

Love this been using it for about a month now fab app

Nana B Baby & Childrenswear Boutique
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年2月12日

goede app werkt prima

Vendoora
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:26日
2023年11月5日

Great app, good support

HorseworldEU
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月