Recensioner (42)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 juni 2024

I have used this app for about a month now. I spend quite a bit of time checking-out what potential customers do since conversion rate is low.

In my books, this is a must app for your online store.

As further recommendations I would mention: data reports spanning beyond the 24 hours option available today.

Romanian Drinks
Storbritannien
18 dagar användning av appen
5 april 2024

Absolutely great, love being able to see what my clients are looking at in realtime, I get an understanding of what is going on, should I drop a price, should I order more stock. Really really appreciate this app

Bracc Services
Sydafrika
15 dagar användning av appen
7 april 2024

I think it's a very good application. It allows you to see in real time what the customer is watching, what items they have placed in the cart, etc. Furthermore, there is the fun part of watching the customer walk around the store. Very good!

Pura - Eco Concept
Portugal
15 dagar användning av appen
28 mars 2024

Thank you so much developer.
Truly love this app even free plan so help full to know what is happening in store
Really appreciate your work

Alraghabat
Förenade Arabemiraten
29 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 13 juni 2024

Ive just installed this and loving the app and especially the 3d view. I would say one thing as a new shopify store owner, i dont get a huge amount of people to my shop.
It would be great to receive a notification when someone is in my shop so i can actually use the 3d view. At present im staring at an empty shop hoping to see someone come in a look around. Then i work on something else in my mac, come back and someone has been in and out and ive missed it.
Just a ding would be great for us new shop owners, so we can quickly pop over and see what they are looking at.

I see something similar was mentioned in 2023 and got this response, but nothing has changed, such a shame as this could really excel this app.

Realtimestack replied January 6, 2023
"Thank you for your review and for the nice and constructive suggestions!
I will add them to my list of new features that will be coming soon!

Best regards,
Peter Strand,
Creator of Realtime View"

Thank you for your reply, much appreciated.

LynnsGemCreations
Storbritannien
2 dagar användning av appen
Realtimestack svarade 13 juni 2024

Hi - thanks for the review.
It is in fact possible to get notified when a visitor arrived at your store!

I've added a guide here :

https://realtimestack.freshdesk.com/a/solutions/articles/103000297021

best wishes,
Peter

14 mars 2024

I love the realtime view of the store - showing what shoppers are doing and what they have in their carts. It's super insightful and helps me with a a more data-driven approach to restocking my products!

Jimnojean
Sydafrika
15 dagar användning av appen
13 maj 2024

This app is a game-changer for anyone seeking real-time data analytics without the complexity.

Tees.ca
Kanada
18 dagar användning av appen
23 maj 2024

Very good tool to have

scootermerch
Danmark
16 dagar användning av appen
11 maj 2024

super tool

Hoffsets 3D Druckstube
Tyskland
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
22 mars 2024

Very useful to check what costumers check out in your shop. And it’s fun too!

Formula Reels
Nederländerna
14 dagar användning av appen