レビュー (255)

総合評価
4.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の91%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
編集日:2021年9月15日

I've left a review in the past but I wanted to update it. Reamaze is truly amazing and after 3 years and now getting close to mastering all the features, (texting via email, email aliases, automated forwarding of emails with certain subject and simply regular email. It's simply as good as it gets. We have integrations with Shopify and Pipedrive along with some Zapier in the background for automation and it's definitely saving time and it's just great! Highly recommended, especially with other integrations. Besides the app working well, the customer service has been exemplary! >> 2018 >> Takes a while to master all of the features, however, this system is amazing and don't plan on ever leaving it. So far it meets expectations and we are only using about 30 percent of the features.

Dragon Medical Download
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2019年5月23日

What is this magic? Not kidding. Just plain incredible. Re:amaze... I have been Re:amazed and Re:awoken to what a CS tool should be. We've been so frustrated with tools like Zendesk and other CS tools that do a small piece of what we need but don't tie it all together. Just plain WOW with you guys. You really do get it and understand what it's like to sit in the CS seat. You've thought out the user experience from the POV of a CS help rep and you've made their job easier and better. You've provided so much more than we expected and we're excited to bring amazing service to our customers through your incredible tool! Thanks so much for seeing the potential to create what we really need. Can't recommend any Shopify app higher than this one. Dead serious, it's the absolute best.

Good Grains
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Reamazeが返信しました 2019年8月15日

Thanks for the magical review! Here at Re:amaze, our product managers work hand-in-hand with our customer service and customer success teams first, and with our engineering teams next. We're excited to hear that you can feel this in the way our product is delivered :)

2018年9月8日

Outstanding app and support team. This app was a game changer with our customer support team. I highly recommend.

Autumn Flow
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2018年4月16日

Seriously one of the most efficient apps out there. From functionality and integration to their quick support and easy to follow instructions, i've never felt this happy about an app before.

If you are looking for an all-in-one support app (emails, live chat, social media comments and messages and much more) then look no more because Reamaze have solved it all :)

Thank you to everyone at Reamaze for an amazing app and amazing support. Look forward to see what other stuff you guys will be including to make this even better :)

***** HIGHLY RECOMMENDED APP ****

www.snowfoam.com.au

Snow Foam
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2020年3月25日

Great app with lots of functionalities and great support. We save a lot of time handling customer issues. We are very satisfied and highly recommend Reamaze

La Boutique MOSO
フランス
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
編集日:2018年12月7日

I have been using this app for a few weeks now and I absolutely love it.
This is so powerful and time saving.
Amazing app, amazing support, amazing price !!

Peinture par numéros
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2017年8月3日

Awesome app and very easy to use.

Beach Diva
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2018年6月14日

We LOVE Re-Amaze! A lot of our customers use a combination of their Facebook credentials and email to communicate with us, which resulted in us flipping through multiple systems to figure who we were talking to and what their order history is. With ReAmaze everything happens in on clean easy to use interface. We also love that we can serve up our FAQ right in the chat window.
#PowerfulReAmaze

Tinadavies Com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2020年2月10日

This app will change the way you do customer service. I don't think you can find anything better and there is a reason why right now the biggest companies are switching to reamaze.

Customer support is on the top 5 of the entire shopify marketplace.

Pawtrait.it
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2021年2月9日

Great app. It has all the features we need, and when we can't find anything the support team is at hand and ready to help.

Fazenda at Home
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年以上