Samlet vurdering
4,4
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 91 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 3 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 4 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
8. januar 2024

The help desk itself is good for basic handling of tickets and chats. However, we found it quite challenging when trying to get into more complex things (automation, AI Bot, etc). Things did not work as intended, and all support did was provide help articles. We also asked them to change the header font of their hosted help site, and they told us to hire a developer lol. We feel this app is cost-effective and works well for basic stuff, but past that, you're on your own, and setup is now easy and very time-consuming.

Canvas by Numbers
USA
Redigert 2. oktober 2020

Works well, but the cost is too expensive for a small business like ours! I've had it integrated for months. As I say, it works well, but the cost!

Fox and Wolf
Spania
6 måneder bruker appen
Reamaze svarte 2. oktober 2020

Hey Fox and Wolf,

We're sorry you feel this way about our platform. We are one of the cheapest in the industry given the value we offer. Compared to tools like Zendesk, Intercom, and Gorgias, we offer a lot more features at a competitive and affordable price.

We're happy to discuss pricing with you if it's an issue, as we understand businesses in this Covid-era are struggling.

Feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. Thanks for the feedback!

Redigert 26. mai 2020

After trying for 1 month, very disappointed that we cannot send our message via Reamaze when customers is not online in facebook messenger. And integration of Whatsapp business via Twillio is not as smooth as I thought, we cannot use our existing whatsapp business number which I find it absurd, other apps allow to use existing number but not with Twillio

Bedding Affairs
Singapore
3 måneder bruker appen
Reamaze svarte 30. april 2020

Hello there!

We're happy to help you with these concerns but we're unable to locate a Re:amaze account under Bedding Affairs. Can you please reach out to our team via email or through your Re:amaze account so we can help address some of the concerns?

Regarding the concern about Facebook Messenger, messages can be sent to users on Facebook regardless if they are online or offline, unless the user has set their permissions to prevent that, or if Facebook's 24-hour rule regarding sending a message to a user who hasn't contacted your page recently. These are issues outside of our control and apply to all third party apps.

Whatsapp is currently owned by Facebook and access and their API is not open to all developers unfortunately. The short term solution is to offer this integration through our partner, Twilio. We understand that this isn't ideal and we're working diligently to offer a better Whatsapp integration.