Rebuy Personalization Engine

Rebuy Personalization Engine

by Above Market

Upsell, Cross-Sell, Buy it Again

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

51 - 60 of 102 reviews

VINYL MOON

Hands down the best app and BEST SUPPORT TEAM I have ever encountered in Shopify (or probably anywhere else). These guys proved their worth 10x in the first week of having the app. That perfect 5.0 star rating you see is no joke. They hustle for that rating and it is SO appreciate.

Now back to shipping all the extra sales they have got me today.... busy times!

Developer reply

August 14, 2020

Griiinding hard for our merchants on the daily!! We feel the love! ❤️ Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with others!! This gets us fired up!! Thank you!! 🔥 💪 🎶 🎧

Femme Detox

This app is a no-brainer. This helps you capture the lowest hanging fruit on your store, boosting AOV (this just generates you free money). Their team is A+, Dylan and John will go above and beyond to make sure integration is perfect and maintenance is on point to deliver what you need and make sure you're maximizing the Rebuy app!

Developer reply

August 14, 2020

Working hard daily for our merchants! Thank you for sharing the love! ❤️
- From all of us at Rebuy, Cheers!

MindfulSouls

Great app. Great support team. Using this app for a few months already and we are happy about it! Recommend.

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

Thank you so much!! 🙏 So much more we can do too in the areas of personalization including upsells, cross-sells, recommended products, reorders and reactivate subscription campaigns. We are looking forward to doing everything we can to help support and grow your business in these areas and beyond. Cheers and thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with others. Keep in touch.

Cove

Great app for adding an upsell widget to your store. We've tested a couple and none were as clean or customizable as this one. The Recharge subscription integration is a huge plus, not a lot of other upsell apps have this.

Huge shoutout to the customer service team and developers. We had a fix request, messaged customer service, and the fix was deployed in less than half an hour. That kind of turnaround speed is unheard of! These guys really care about their product and it shows! A+++

Developer reply

August 9, 2020

Super thankful for your review! Thank you! Please keep in touch and continue to let us know how to improve! We loving hearing from our customers. We are looking forward to working together for many years to come and helping you deliver A+ personalization site wide!! Yew!@ 🤙 🙏 👋

Kinfield

I was referred to ReBuy when looking for an app that would allow us to do in-cart add-on's. I got that and SO much more with ReBuy! I'm really excited by all the cross-sell, up-sell, and "bundle" options that ReBuy enables, and appreciate how helpful and hands-on their team has been with getting us set up perfectly. Would definitely recommend this to anyone with an ecomm store!

Developer reply

August 6, 2020

Thank you for your review and giving us a chance to deliver results!! 🙏 😁 Thank you!

Juice Beauty

We used this app to enable upselling on product, Cart and checkout pages. Could not be more pleased!! The customizability and speed of support are awesome

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Thank you so much!! You guys are crushing it and have been super fun to work with! Honored to get to be a part of it all and help you sell more, boost AOV, recommend the best products at the right time in the right location and generally speaking make awesome experiences for your users!! Cheers!! Let's do more! 🙏 😃 Strauss, bravo! Hats off to you! 👏

Bev

the app is super powerful and the team is incredible. excellent customer support throughout the whole experience

Developer reply

July 10, 2020

That's terrific for us to hear! Thank you so much!! Your site is awesome too btw!! Love the style https://drinkbev.com/ and thank you again for allowing us the chance to work with you and unlock amazing personalized shopping experiences and upsells, and cross-sells!~ Cheers! 👋

Constantly Varied Gear

I cannot say enough about the customer service. The team inside the slack channel are by far the most responsive I've worked with. We use this app for in cart & in checkout upsells, it is fast, easy and most importantly customizable.

Add this app if you like money.

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Yeah buddy! That’s what’s up! Hahah. Thank you so much for the positive feedback! You guys have been awesome to work with. Super stoked to have you guys onboard. So cheers to that! And making more money too! High five! 👋 💀 😃

Roma Designer Jewelry (RDJ, LLC)

I had been looking for an intelligent upsell/cross-sell solution that would still allow for customization and fit the nuances of our product offering. Rebuy came highly recommended from other Shopify+ store owners I know.

Support from the dev team is without comparison. These guys are responsive and intelligent. They have gone above and beyond to understand our needs, customize a solution, and help us utilize the recommendations in ways that immediately had a positive impact on our bottom line. The take-rate on our upsells is incredible, and we've just started tapping into the potential of the app.

I can't wait to see where these guys go from here. I know they're constantly improving and rolling out new features based on real-world customer feedback. I'd give 10 stars if possible.

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

You guys have been AWESOME to work with! Thank you for sharing such a positive review!! This makes a HUGE difference to our team and helps us to continue to scale our business. You guys have been super fun to work with and we look forward to doing everything we can to help support your business and help you grow year over year for many many years to come! Cheers! 👋

CROSSNET

Such a great app. Easy to install and makes us a ton of money. We can build out custom funnels and upsell specific products that are usually never popular. 5 stars for sure.

Developer reply

June 28, 2020

Yeah buddy! Thanks for the positive feedback! Means a lot! Stoked to get the chance to work with you guys! Super cool product. Excited to see you guys continue to blow up. More power to you. Keep it up! Cheers! 🤙