Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 95 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
6. marts 2024

Rebuy is a on stop shop to increase your AOV. they have so many was to have the customer add products to their cart in an easy seamless way. And their rep support is unparalleled to any app on shopify. They are always willing to help you optimize. Rich Matukaitis in particular is a total star and has been a major unlock to our business! Thanks Rebuy! Your the best CEO EBY - Renata M. Black

EBY
USA
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Rebuy svarede 8. marts 2024

Thank you so much, Renata, for your glowing review! 🌟 It's fantastic to hear that Rebuy has become your go-to for boosting AOV with our seamless integrations. We're especially proud of the high praise for our support team and thrilled to know Rich has been instrumental in unlocking potential for your business. Your success is our top priority, and we're here to support your journey every step of the way. Thanks for choosing Rebuy! You're the best! 🚀

15. april 2024

Working with Rebuy has completely up-leveled our business! Their team is super helpful and easy to work with -- shout out to Suki and Max. We just completed an expansion pack with them and are seeing incredible results already. For any ecommerce shop, this should be the #1 app your install.

Energy Muse
USA
Cirka et år bruger appen
Rebuy svarede 19. april 2024

We're over the moon to hear how much Rebuy has helped elevate your business! 🚀 Big thanks for the shoutout to Suki and Max; I’ll make sure they get your kudos. It's fantastic that the expansion pack is already showing great results. Thank you for recommending us as the go-to app for ecommerce shops—we're here to keep delivering that top-notch experience!

26. marts 2024

Rebuy has empowered our small team to quickly implement website changes that would have otherwise demanded extensive development and project management efforts. They have truly streamlined the process of providing a personalize shopping experience. Rebuy’s features have made a huge impact in our efforts to increase AOV. The setup process was straightforward, and they provide documentation and support for implementing all of their different widgets. Ali has been an amazing resource, consistently offering support and insights as we refine and enhance our widgets. She’s always quick to respond to the manyyy questions I ask.

After seeing the significant impact of the platform, we chose to collaborate with Aaron and Jeff on the development of additional widgets! They are excellent communicators who offer recommendations and support throughout the entire process. They did an amazing job bringing our designs to life. Finding a user-friendly bundle experience that automatically adjusts to hide sold-out items/variants has been a long-time search, and Rebuy made it easy. I cannot recommend Rebuy enough! Their team has consistently exceeded my expectations; they go above and beyond.

Dreamland Baby
USA
8 måneder bruger appen
Rebuy svarede 29. marts 2024

We're over the moon to hear how Rebuy has empowered your team and streamlined your website's personalization! 🌟 Huge kudos to Ali, Aaron, and Jeff for being your rockstars in this journey. Your kind words are truly motivating for us. It's feedback like yours that fuels our commitment to not just meet, but exceed expectations. We're thrilled to be part of your success story and can't wait to keep pushing the boundaries together. Thank you for your trust and recommendation! 🚀

22. marts 2024

Rebuy has been an incredible partner by helping us customize the consumer purchase journey and adding impactful revenue with every order. Our account manager Janet is amazing -- always willing to help us test a new feature/strategy and continue to strive for impact across our Rebuy widgets. Looking forward to testing all the future widget innovation they have to offer!

Momofuku Goods
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
Rebuy svarede 29. marts 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your fantastic experience with Rebuy and the special mention of Janet! She's truly a gem, and we're lucky to have her on our team, always ready to explore new strategies and features with you. Let's keep making waves together! 🚀

2. april 2024

Rebuy widgets have had an impact on our ability to personalize product recommendations to customers. They have so many great widgets to use in a store. The flyout cart and upgrade to subscription feature are a game changer. Our dedicated CSM, Monica, is awesome. She is an extension of our team helping us optimize our stores and alerting us to new features that might be worth testing out. Looking to increase AOV, try Rebuy. There are lots of options that will work for any business.

Unjury
USA
7 måneder bruger appen
Rebuy svarede 5. april 2024

We're thrilled to hear about the positive impact Rebuy widgets have made on your personalization efforts! 🚀 Monica and the rest of our team are delighted to be considered an extension of your team, always here to support and guide you towards new opportunities. Thank you for recommending Rebuy to others. Your success inspires us to keep innovating! 💡🛍️

17. april 2024

Rebuy is the most sophisticated app I know. It basically unleashes innumerable numbers of ways you can improve customer shopping experience, upsells, personalizations, cart customizations, ability to create complex rules... possibilities are endless. Rebuy team also is super helpful with setup and nurturing the account to constantly make it better. We were lucky to have been matched with Max. He's been phenomenal and helped us to gradually expand the tools we actively use with Rebuy. Definitely a worthy addition!

LUNA Sandals
USA
6 måneder bruger appen
Rebuy svarede 19. april 2024

Thank you for such an enthusiastic review! 🌟 It's fantastic to hear that you appreciate the sophistication and versatility of Rebuy. We're glad Max has been phenomenal in assisting and expanding your use of our tools. Your success is our priority, and we're excited to keep helping you enhance your customers' shopping experiences. Here's to more improvements and achievements together!

16. april 2024

5 Stars for Moe from the support/implementation team. Super patient, friendly and communicative. Quickly solved what was a frustrating impasse for me and a time critical issue for the business, without any fuss. Thanks Moe!

Pants & Socks
Storbritannien
Mere end et år bruger appen
Rebuy svarede 19. april 2024

Thank you for the 5-star shoutout to Moe! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience and how Moe's patience and communication helped resolve your critical issue swiftly. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we're here to assist anytime you need us. Thanks for choosing Rebuy!

14. februar 2024

Such a powerful app, and relatively easy to install and configure. While they do have great documentation for how to install yourself, their merchant success team goes above and beyond. Special thanks to Rich and the Rebuy development team for doing the heavy lifting on what I couldn't do myself! The support really is unmatched, I am removing other upsell apps on my stores because Rebuy does it all and they help you every step of the way!

NatureWise
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Rebuy svarede 16. februar 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app powerful and user-friendly. A huge shoutout to Rich and our dev team for making your experience smooth and supportive. 🌟 We're here to ensure you get the most out of Rebuy, and we're excited to continue being your go-to for all things upsell! Keep thriving with us! 🚀

29. marts 2024

Highly recommend. The app is easy to use and returns meaningful results. Moreover, their support team is outstanding. We recently ran into a bug and their commitment to resolving the issue was impressive. They spent literal days helping me troubleshoot, always with a friendly and professional demeanor. Look forward to growing our business with them.

Terra Nova Coffee
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
Rebuy svarede 5. april 2024

Thank you for the glowing recommendation! It's wonderful to hear that you've found our app user-friendly and effective. Your acknowledgment of our support team's dedication, especially during challenging times, means the world to us. We're excited to be part of your growth journey and look forward to achieving great things together! 🚀💼

11. april 2024

Our team has learnt a lot from the Rebuy team, Max Trummer has been amazing, explaining everything very carefully and we have increased our sales!
Not only that, we are guaranteeing that our customer's experience is perfect from the moment they open our website until the very end at the check-out thanks to the app!

Mauviel1830
USA
8 måneder bruger appen
Rebuy svarede 19. april 2024

That's fantastic to hear! 🚀 We're so glad Max has been able to help you enhance your team's skills and boost your sales. It's great that our app is also improving your customers' experience from start to finish. We look forward to continuing to support your success!