Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 95 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
17. april 2024

Rebuy has been a game-changer for us, delivering exceptional ROI! While initially attracted by its Smart Cart features, we were blown away by the AI/ML-powered product recommendations. Our dedicated CSM, Monica, has been instrumental. Her thorough understanding of our business needs has uncovered numerous functionalities we're excited to explore further. With Rebuy, the possibilities seem endless, and we can't wait to see what else lies ahead!

LIVERPOOL LOS ANGELES
USA
6 måneder bruger appen
Rebuy svarede 19. april 2024

We're so pleased to hear about the exceptional ROI and positive impact Rebuy has had on your business! 🌟 Thank you for highlighting the AI/ML-powered product recommendations and the valuable support you've received from Monica. It's great to know that you're excited to explore more functionalities. We're just as excited to continue this journey with you and uncover even more opportunities to enhance your business with Rebuy!

16. maj 2024

This app is fantastic, plenty of features and fills the needs of our marketing/promotional campaigns. The team at Rebuy have been amazing in helping to setup and further enhance our website.

Max is our go-to guy, knowledgeable and fast, we can take an idea to him on what we would like to achieve and he always comes back with a solution.

The Mad Hueys
Australien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Rebuy svarede 24. maj 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear the app is meeting your marketing needs and that Max has been so helpful. We’ll make sure he knows how much you appreciate his support and expertise! 🌟

1. maj 2024

We have been using Rebuy for about 9 months and we love it. We had a rocky start with the dev team but Max was a superhero and really helped us get everything sorted.

The support is amazing, it's great to be able to double check a complex logic with Max when we really need to!

Kester Black New Zealand
New Zealand
6 måneder bruger appen
Rebuy svarede 3. maj 2024

Thank you for sticking with us through the rocky start and for your kind words about Max and our support team! It’s fantastic to hear that you’re loving your experience with Rebuy. We’re always here to help with any complexities you encounter. Looking forward to continuing to support your success! 🌟🛠️

23. april 2024

Rebuy is great, especially their customer service! Monica has gone above and beyond to make the experience smooth. Looking forward to growing our business with their amazing tool.

SureFire CPR
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
Rebuy svarede 26. april 2024

We're so glad to hear you've had a great experience with Rebuy and Monica! 🌟 Thank you for the kind words. We're excited to be a part of your business growth and are always here to ensure everything runs smoothly. Here's to a bright and successful future together!

16. april 2024

Max has been very helpful with our needs to edit our Rebuy app!!!

The Qi
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
Rebuy svarede 19. april 2024

That's wonderful to hear! 🌟 We're glad Max was able to assist you effectively with your Rebuy app modifications. Thanks for sharing your positive experience, and remember, we're here to help whenever you need us!

21. februar 2024

Rebuy is a powerful tool that is a must-have for your store. From cross-selling, smart cart with rich in features, upselling and fully customizable widgets. Max Trummer is a top-notch and is knowledgeable in helping us and introducing some feature we don't have an idea about that can help our store conversion. Approachable and understand what we want to do with our store. Also kudos to Nam that is quick to response, solved and assist us implementing a script for our campaigns.

Life Cykel US
USA
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
Rebuy svarede 23. februar 2024

Thank you for such a glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled that Rebuy has become an indispensable part of your store's growth. It's fantastic to hear that Max and Nam have been instrumental in enhancing your experience with their expertise and prompt support. Thanks for being a valued part of the Rebuy community!

14. februar 2024

Such a powerful app, and relatively easy to install and configure. While they do have great documentation for how to install yourself, their merchant success team goes above and beyond. Special thanks to Rich and the Rebuy development team for doing the heavy lifting on what I couldn't do myself! The support really is unmatched, I am removing other upsell apps on my stores because Rebuy does it all and they help you every step of the way!

NatureWise
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Rebuy svarede 16. februar 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app powerful and user-friendly. A huge shoutout to Rich and our dev team for making your experience smooth and supportive. 🌟 We're here to ensure you get the most out of Rebuy, and we're excited to continue being your go-to for all things upsell! Keep thriving with us! 🚀

24. april 2024

Brilliant technology that has integrated pretty seamlessly into our Shopify store and should make a tangible difference to CVR and AOV. Particular shout out to Kalum for going above and beyond post-integration and Aiman for his help during the integration process.

You're Looking Well
Storbritannien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Rebuy svarede 26. april 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! 🚀 We're thrilled to hear about your seamless integration experience and the positive impact on your CVR and AOV. A big shoutout to Kalum and Aiman for their exceptional support. We're committed to continuing this level of service and support as you grow with Rebuy!

6. marts 2024

I've said it before but I'll say it again - these guys are ROCKSTARS. You, Colton, Steven, Moe, Cody...The support team are great!
Not to mention, we've increased our AOV by over 25% by installing this app and customizing it to its tippy-top features. Our website looks more slick and sophisticated with these advanced features and I love the customizability.

AEMBR
USA
10 måneder bruger appen
Rebuy svarede 8. marts 2024

Your enthusiasm is contagious! 🌟 We're thrilled to pieces knowing our team, especially Nam, Colton, Steven, Moe, and Cody, have made such a positive impact. It's fantastic to hear about your AOV increase and how our features have elevated your website's look and functionality. Here's to continued success and making your site even more incredible. Thanks for sticking with Rebuy—we're not stopping the rock anytime soon! 🎸✨

14. marts 2024

From the get-go Rebuy has been an incredible partner. They completed our onboarding on Black Friday in less than 24 hours. Our CSM, Max Trummer, is truly the best of the best. He's incredibly hands-on and is always suggesting ways that we can increase our ROI. Rebuy is constantly rolling out new features and their technology has proved to be invaluable for personalization, up-sell/cross-sell and just recently- search optimization.

SET ACTIVE
USA
4 måneder bruger appen
Rebuy svarede 22. marts 2024

We're thrilled to hear about your positive journey with Rebuy from day one, especially with such a quick onboarding during a hectic time like Black Friday! 🚀 Max will be overjoyed to know his dedication and efforts are making a real impact. Here's to many more successes and new features that continue to drive value for your business! Thank you for choosing us as your partner.