Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
30. Januar 2024

Rebuy has a huge ROI for our team as it allows us to play with merchandising all over the site without using any developer time. The team at Rebuy has been super helpful at every step to make sure we are making the most of all the features they have to offer. We've seen a meaningfully increased AOV since installing the app.

Hydrant
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Rebuy hat geantwortet 2. Februar 2024

Thrilled to hear Rebuy has been a game-changer for your team, boosting ROI and freeing up valuable time! We're committed to supporting you every step of the way, ensuring you leverage all our features to the fullest. Here's to more success together! 🚀

25. Januar 2024

Rebuy is comprehensive enough to customise our cart ourselves in 90% of cases, but for the rest 10% of edge cases or that extra bit of custom functionality Rebuy has a fantastic support team. They will go above and beyond to help you achieve your goals and you will learn things along the way. I wish they had a more comprehensive docs and for that I am taking off the 6th star. Sorry Rebuy, only 5 stars for you this time ;)

The Turmeric Co.
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Rebuy hat geantwortet 2. Februar 2024

We truly appreciate your feedback and the 5-star rating, despite the longing for that 6th star! It's great to hear you find Rebuy comprehensive and our support team helpful for those unique cases. Your point about enhancing our documentation is well taken; we're on it to make your experience even smoother next time. Here's to striving for that 6th star in the future! 😉

29. Januar 2024

This app is amazing, but also the team behind it always goes above and beyond to make everything run smoothly. We have requested so many edits on our widgets, and they have gladly made them all. Definitely would recommend it to increase the AOV with all the different widgets. Tip: get the package that includes customization! amazing!

bakerly
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Rebuy hat geantwortet 2. Februar 2024

We're over the moon to hear about your amazing experience with our app and team! 🌟 Your feedback on our willingness to accommodate edits is much appreciated. Thank you for recommending us and the tip about the customization package. We're here to ensure your AOV skyrockets! 🚀

26. Januar 2024

Rebuy has been an absolute game-changer for our Shopify store. We saw a lift in AOV from day one of installing it, and we continue to find ways to get the right products in front of the right people. There are still features I'm discovering new uses for every day. Our success manager, Max Strummer, has been incredibly helpful in getting us to a point where we're consistently seeing a 15-20% increase in AOV, not to mention increased overall conversions. We've even hooked up Rebuy product recommendations to our customer shipping notifications. It's a fantastic platform.

Full Focus
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
Rebuy hat geantwortet 2. Februar 2024

It's fantastic to hear that Rebuy has made such a positive impact on your Shopify store, lifting AOV and enhancing product visibility! 🚀 It sounds like Max has been instrumental in your success. Integrating Rebuy recommendations into your shipping notifications is a brilliant move. Here's to continued growth and even higher conversions! 🌟

30. Januar 2024

The app has been great so far for us. Our success manager Dante Maxwell has been fantastic. He is quick to help us at every turn and he even makes a quick video on how to do something so I can do it myself next time.

Witchdoctors
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
Rebuy hat geantwortet 2. Februar 2024

We're delighted to hear your positive feedback about the app and Dante Maxwell! 🚀 Dante is indeed a star in our team, and we're thrilled his support, especially those handy videos, made a difference. Your success is our priority, and we look forward to continuing this journey with you!

2. Januar 2024

I can't say enough about the app and how many functions it has. Over time, we continue to add more features to our site and see the revenue Rebuy is generating. I recently had an issue that I couldn't figure out for custom placement of a widget I created, and in 5 minutes of opening the chat, Tom placed it for me with no problem. I highly recommend Rebuy for anyone looking to add conversions, upsells and customization to their Shopify store.

Croix Valley Foods
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
Rebuy hat geantwortet 5. Januar 2024

Hey! We're thrilled to hear your excitement about our app and its powerful features! 🚀 It's fantastic to know that Rebuy is boosting your site's revenue. 📈 Big shout-out to Tom for the lightning-fast widget placement – we're here to make your customization journey a breeze! 🛠️ Thanks a bunch for recommending us, and here's to more success on your Shopify store! 🙌😊

24. Januar 2024

This app has empowered our team to experiment & grow our AOV significantly!
The support team are incredible, always so quick to respond and give the clearest tutorials with video so you know exactly how to fix something yourself and how the platform works. Just love them - can't recommend enough.

NAYDAYA
Vereinigtes Königreich
8 monate mit der App
Rebuy hat geantwortet 26. Januar 2024

That's fantastic to hear! We're thrilled to know our app is empowering your team and boosting your AOV. It's great that our support team's quick, clear tutorials have been so helpful we work hard on our content. Thank you for your high recommendation and for sharing your positive experience with us. We're here to continue supporting your growth and success!

10. Januar 2024

Adding Rebuy to our business was an easy choice. The ROI has doubled since installing. We currently have the best successes with the in cart flyout widget that has been amazing at converting one time purchases to subscribers which data shows increases the lifetime value of a customer. The CSM i work with is always available and has useful insight.

Seeking Health
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
Rebuy hat geantwortet 12. Januar 2024

We're so glad that Rebuy has been effective in converting purchases to subscriptions, enhancing customer lifetime value. Your positive feedback about the accessibility and insights provided by your Customer Success Manager is greatly appreciated. We're committed to continuing to support and add value to your business. 💼🌟

24. Januar 2024

Love the opportunity to offer our valued customers additional offers and savings through Rebuy. The customer success team is super helpful generating ideas and opportunities that are unique to our brand and even implementing them for us where possible. It's been an absolute pleasure working with the platform and watching our business grow.

Kissed Earth
Australien
5 monate mit der App
Rebuy hat geantwortet 26. Januar 2024

We're so pumped to hear that Rebuy has been instrumental in offering your customers extra value! We love our customer success team and are so glad the team has been able to provide tailored ideas and support for your unique brand needs. Thank you for sharing your positive experience; we're excited to be a part of your business growth and look forward to our continued collaboration. 🚀💼✨

29. Dezember 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with Tom from Rebuy, and I must say, it was an exceptional experience. Despite encountering a tricky issue on their website, Tom's dedication and persistence were outstanding. He patiently worked through the problem, demonstrating not only his expertise but also a genuine commitment to customer satisfaction. His perseverance paid off as he ingeniously resolved the issue. It's rare to come across such dedicated support. Tom's excellent service and problem-solving skills are commendable. I wholeheartedly recommend Rebuy for their top-notch customer support. 10/10 for an excellent job well done!!

SKINN
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Rebuy hat geantwortet 5. Januar 2024

Hey there! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear about your exceptional experience with Tom at Rebuy! 🚀 Our team takes pride in dedication, and we're stoked to know Tom's perseverance and expertise shone through to resolve the tricky issue. Thanks a bunch for the shout-out and recommending us – we appreciate your support! 🙌😊