Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
15. Januar 2024

Easy to use app with great custom features. Moe & the support team are always quick and efficient with all kinds of requests. Highly recommend.

Shay & Blue UK
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Rebuy hat geantwortet 19. Januar 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We're so glad you find our app user-friendly and our custom features beneficial. It's great to hear that Moe and our support team have been quick and efficient in assisting you. Your high recommendation is greatly appreciated, and we'll continue to strive for excellence in our service! 🛠️💼👍

20. November 2023

The system is very robust, but has also been easy to use and allows for quick and easy implementation of incentives to increase AOV. In particular, I was VERY impressed with their support staff. We had a quick turn around on a unique feature we wanted to implement and their team sprang into action and was incredibly communicative throughout the process. Janet and Isaac in particular went above and beyond (including responding over the weekend) to ensure our promo was live for Black Friday sales. Great team along with the product

Warstic
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Rebuy hat geantwortet 24. November 2023

We appreciate your kind words about our team and the product. If you ever need more assistance or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your success! 😊

5. Dezember 2023

We live in a world where there are quite literally a bajillion different apps to serve our needs as ecomm business owners. For any problem you have, or any value add you want to provide, there are at least 10 apps for your problem. Having the tech work is the baseline for a successful experience, and ReBuy's tech is great, or at least seems so to a dummy like me. Working with an app or service provider that still understands the singular core principle of a successful partnership - treating your customer's like they matter and with the understanding that they're the reason you have a business - is as rare as a white rhino these days. That's where ReBuy excels. To that point I don't even know if it's their entire company, but we work with a guy named Max as our customer success manager, and this dude just fkn gets it. Max was there every step of the way during on-boarding, but the VIP treatment didn't end there, including during post-implementation, and BFCM, where he was on it continuing to be a resource, responding at any hour just to be sure his clients were ok during the most chaotic month of the year. I'm sure other apps can do what ReBuy does and if I had to guess some could do it cheaper but in today's day and age, having a team behind you, in your own time zone, that speaks your language, and understands your challenges deeply is quite literally priceless. Thank you Rebuy and Thank You Max.

PrettyBoy
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Rebuy hat geantwortet 8. Dezember 2023

WOW, just WOW! Your words hit us right in the feels. 🌟 We totally get the app jungle out there, and we're thrilled you found your sweet spot with Rebuy. Your shoutout to Max is pure gold. 🏆 We're lucky to have him on our team, and your feedback is a testament to his dedication. Thanks a bajillion for your trust and for recognizing the heart behind our tech. We're here for you, always.

25. Januar 2024

After some early challenges on implementation with our own team, Max in the success team helped us hugely to increase our Rebuy stats 10+% through some simple setup tips.

James Bellis
www.balancecoffee.co.uk

Balance Coffee: Buy Healthy Coffee Roasted In The UK
Vereinigtes Königreich
10 monate mit der App
Rebuy hat geantwortet 2. Februar 2024

Thank you, James, for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear that despite the initial hiccups, Max was able to guide you through and help boost your Rebuy stats significantly. It's amazing what a few setup tips can do! We're here to support you in any way we can, so don't hesitate to reach out. Here's to even greater success ahead! 🚀

1. Februar 2024

Colton was extremely helpful when it came to finding creative solutions to show our customers specific assortments. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and the response time was impressive. We have felt confident we made the right choice in an up-sell/cross-sell partner.

Commando®
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Rebuy hat geantwortet 9. Februar 2024

Hearing about your great experience with Colton truly makes our day! 🌞 His creativity and expertise are what we pride ourselves on. It's fantastic to know that our team's efforts have reinforced your confidence in choosing us as your up-sell/cross-sell partner. Thank you for your trust and support!

30. November 2023

We love Rebuy, super powerful tool that has helped us increase our UPTs, AOVs and customer LTV. We especially found value in our Merchant Success Manager, Max Trummer. Max goes above and beyond helping us bring our ideas to life, no matter what we throw at him. We especially appreciate that he is available during APAC hours and he's a wizard at writing scripts.

Life Cykel
Australien
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Rebuy hat geantwortet 8. Dezember 2023

We love to hear Rebuy's been a game-changer for you, boosting UPTs, AOVs, and customer LTV! 🚀 Big shoutout to Max Trummer, your superhero Merchant Success Manager – he's a wizard at bringing ideas to life. Cheers to more wins together!

16. Januar 2024

This app has been a game-changer for us! Our average order value skyrocketed by a remarkable 10%, all thanks to its seamless cross-selling and upselling features. The team behind it is incredibly helpful, always going above and beyond to deliver excellent customer service. Remarkably, they even crafted custom code snippets to perfectly align with our specific needs. Highly recommend!

You Know Who's
Vereinigtes Königreich
2 monate mit der App
Rebuy hat geantwortet 19. Januar 2024

Wow, what fantastic news to hear that our app has significantly boosted your average order value by 10%! 🚀 It's our pleasure to provide solutions to meet your unique needs. Your high recommendation and acknowledgement of our team's dedication to excellent customer service truly mean a lot to us. Here's to more success together! 🌟💻📈

30. Januar 2024

What a scammers. Tried them twice (talking about giving a second chance). Support is close to non-existing. Trying to reach, but talking to a bot, not connecting to human. Simple question: what is the billing of 300+ euros for? Impossible to get an answer. Never worked properly in the cart, had to disable. Also used for AI recommendations (shady in my opinion - is there really any AI learning, or just a fancy word used?) and "recently viewed items"). To pay 300+ euros a month for it - fancy, at least.

OBUOLYS
Litauen
3 monate mit der App
Rebuy hat geantwortet 31. Januar 2024

Update - We have attempted to reach you multiple times to discuss without response. If you would like to touch base then please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you!

Our apologies for the troubles you've encountered. It's clear how upsetting this situation must be. Rest assured, we're taking your feedback to heart and are dedicated to enhancing your experience. We'll dive into the matter and reach out to discuss further. We want to be sure to make things right!

8. Dezember 2023

So far so good. The customer support team has been on it whenever there is a question or help is needed. Looking forward to utilizing the app even more going forward and hope that the current level of care and support being offered never changes.

Steer Smarts
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Rebuy hat geantwortet 18. Dezember 2023

Glad to hear it's going well! 😊 Our customer support team is always here for you, and we're thrilled you've had a positive experience. We're excited about you exploring the app further, and rest assured, the level of care and support will remain top-notch. If you ever need anything, we've got your back! 🌟🚀

11. Januar 2024

Rebuy is an excellent tool for upsells and promo. Diana is amazing to work with, and we have loved the results of increased revenue, smoother gift with purchase campaigns, and higher AOV.

DIME® Beauty
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
Rebuy hat geantwortet 19. Januar 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that Rebuy has boosted your revenue and smoothed out your campaigns. Diana will be overjoyed to hear about your positive experience. We're committed to keeping up the great work and helping your AOV soar! 💼💫