Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
23. Februar 2024

Really good customer service! They always reply super fast and take every request very serious. I've had all my request solved so far! Would definitely recommend.

LEINEREI
Deutschland
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Rebuy hat geantwortet 1. März 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our customer service team has been able to assist you promptly and effectively. Ensuring your requests are taken seriously and resolved is our top priority. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to continue providing you with the support you need. Thanks for choosing Rebuy! 💖

14. April 2024

Suki was really helpful and available whenever we had an enquiry. The Launch package was super helpful and allowed us to manage the launch without internal dev work. Recommend!

Makedo
Australien
2 monate mit der App
Rebuy hat geantwortet 19. April 2024

Thank you for the fantastic review! 🌟 We're so pleased to hear that Suki was able to assist you effectively and that our Launch package made your rollout smooth and straightforward. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to continuing to support your success!

15. April 2024

It's a great app with lots of functionality and customization.

Katie provided very thorough support and walked us through the ins and outs of Rebuy, so we feel much more confident using Rebuy now thanks to her!

Northern Fitness
Kanada
6 monate mit der App
Rebuy hat geantwortet 19. April 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! 🌟 We're so glad to hear that Katie was able to provide you with the thorough support you needed to confidently use Rebuy. We appreciate your feedback on our app's functionality and customization options. Your success is our top priority, and we're here whenever you need us!

23. Februar 2024

Rebuy has helped us greatly in streamlining and automating our cross-selling and upselling functionalities across many different areas of our site, in an effort to increase AOV and UPT's. The platform is user friendly and algorithms are easy to build, edit, and tweak without any dev intervention. Keaton has gone above and beyond to meet our needs, is quick to respond, and incredibly insightful!

Tecovas
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Rebuy hat geantwortet 1. März 2024

We're so pleased to hear about your positive experience with Rebuy and how it has enhanced your strategies! 🌟 It's fantastic to know that our platform's user-friendliness and the ease of managing algorithms have met your expectations. A big shoutout to Keaton for providing exceptional service and insights. We're proud to have him on our team and happy that he's made a significant impact on your success. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we look forward to continuing to support your business goals! 🚀

7. März 2024

Rockstar customer experience and support team. We had an important product launch and Rich + Bradley were so quick to fix it. Seriously amazing and definitely a trusted partner.

immi
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
Rebuy hat geantwortet 14. März 2024

We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with our customer support team! 🌟 Rich, Bradley, and the rest of the crew are indeed rockstars when it comes to ensuring everything runs smoothly for your important launches. Thank you for your trust and for sharing this positive feedback. We're looking forward to many more successful projects together! 🚀

5. März 2024

Hi, ok let's write a review so maybe someone from support will answer me. I would like to have my money back for the charge made from January 16th to February 15th 2024 when the application wasn't even installed. Enough explanations on how the price is calculated.

Bijondo
Italien
9 monate mit der App
Rebuy hat geantwortet 6. März 2024

We appreciate you getting in touch, and apologize for any inconvenience you've faced. It seems our team successfully processed a full refund for you yesterday following your conversation with them. We will send you another confirmation of the refund that we sent you.

8. Februar 2024

I was a little nervous at first about paying their price but I love Rebuy. They've totally increased my AOV. I'm not sure about the other reps but Max is my go to guy. He just doesn't set the app up then leave you in the dust. We have regular meeting on implementing new strategies and he's very knowledgable about his craft. This is definitely one of those things where you get what you pay for :) Thank you!!

I Am Her Stationery LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
Rebuy hat geantwortet 16. Februar 2024

We're so glad to hear that your investment in Rebuy has paid off with an increased AOV! 📈 It sounds like Max has truly gone above and beyond to ensure you're getting the most out of the app. We believe in not just delivering a service but in building a partnership for success. Your feedback is invaluable, and it's wonderful to know that our commitment to quality is making a difference. Thanks for choosing Rebuy, and here's to many more successes together! 🌟🚀

26. April 2024

Rebuy significantly enhanced our website presence and conversions, making it more convenient for our customers and tailored to our style. The team (especially our launch manager Aiman) is super supportive and helpful. 100% recommend.

Oh Beauty
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
Rebuy hat geantwortet 3. Mai 2024

We're overjoyed to hear about your positive experience and the impact it's had on your website's presence and conversions! A big shoutout to Aiman for making things smooth and supportive. Thanks for recommending us, and we're excited to keep up the great work! 🌟🚀

12. März 2024

Very smart app that open a lot of possibilities without web dev. Good upsell cross-sell features.

Thank you Max Trummer for your support.

The Jojoba Company Australia
Australien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Rebuy hat geantwortet 14. März 2024

It's wonderful to hear you're finding our app not just useful but transformative! 🎉 A huge thank you for recognizing Max's support. We're lucky to have him on our team and even luckier to have customers like you. Your success is our priority, and we look forward to continuing to support your journey! 🚀

30. Januar 2024

Rebuy has a huge ROI for our team as it allows us to play with merchandising all over the site without using any developer time. The team at Rebuy has been super helpful at every step to make sure we are making the most of all the features they have to offer. We've seen a meaningfully increased AOV since installing the app.

Hydrant
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Rebuy hat geantwortet 2. Februar 2024

Thrilled to hear Rebuy has been a game-changer for your team, boosting ROI and freeing up valuable time! We're committed to supporting you every step of the way, ensuring you leverage all our features to the fullest. Here's to more success together! 🚀