Reseñas (691)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
30 de enero de 2024

What a scammers. Tried them twice (talking about giving a second chance). Support is close to non-existing. Trying to reach, but talking to a bot, not connecting to human. Simple question: what is the billing of 300+ euros for? Impossible to get an answer. Never worked properly in the cart, had to disable. Also used for AI recommendations (shady in my opinion - is there really any AI learning, or just a fancy word used?) and "recently viewed items"). To pay 300+ euros a month for it - fancy, at least.

OBUOLYS
Lituania
3 meses usando la aplicación
Rebuy respondió 31 de enero de 2024

Update - We have attempted to reach you multiple times to discuss without response. If you would like to touch base then please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you!

Our apologies for the troubles you've encountered. It's clear how upsetting this situation must be. Rest assured, we're taking your feedback to heart and are dedicated to enhancing your experience. We'll dive into the matter and reach out to discuss further. We want to be sure to make things right!

Fecha de modificación: 15 de julio de 2024

I've been with Rebuy for a littel over a year. There are some great things about rebuy in personalizing the customers experience but a lot of glitches as well that cause many customer complaints. I speak with rebuy maybe only once every few months. My rep I normally talk to was out of town for a long time and I was set up with a succes manager Max instead. We had a 30 min call and discussed some things we can do to make my site experience better for customers due to all the email complaints I have been receiving (6 changes we discussed to be exact). Their interface isn't the easiest to navigate so I asked Max to help. He did half of ONE task. When I kindly asked about the rest of the items he replied with a rude email that was jaw dropping telling me he "went out of his way" to do what he did and that I can do the rest of the things myself. WOW. Basically how dare I not be jumping for joy for him taking a couple minutes out his day to do what he did. Not the experience I would appreicate from a company I've given thousands to. I've also not seen any jump in my conversion rate since using this app.

Gogo Lush
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Rebuy respondió 11 de mayo de 2023

Hello Gogo Lush Team,

We are sorry to hear that you have experienced a difficult start in setting up Rebuy, and that the amount of help provided has not met your expectations. We understand that launching can be a daunting process, and we are sorry that our guidance has not been sufficient to assist you in a smooth launch.

One of our executives will be in touch to discuss the situation further to see how we can assist and make things right. We are committed to resolving the issues at hand and look forward to a long fruitful partnership!

Fecha de modificación: 18 de diciembre de 2022

I'm rewriting my review for this app, having now used for around 3 months or so.
There is huge potential within ReBuy, with a very pro looking smart cart with a load of bells & whistles.
Unfortunately, the app has consumed a huge amount of my time in trying to work through seemingly endless bugs with implementation, the widgets, the rulesets etc with the customer support team. They are knowledgeable and polite, but it can take days to work through an issue, with their weekends, public holidays and time zone differences taken into account.
Nothing has implemented smoothly and has all required additional coding to get things working.
A number of the 'killer' features are only available for Shopify Plus subscribers, and there is no reflection in the pricing for those who do not have Plus and therefore cannot use these features.
I'll continue using it for now - mostly because I can't face going through the removal of the app (and its theme code), and installing a competitor's version.
In summary, for $250+ per month, I would expect a much smoother experience.

Pixie Wing
Nueva Zelanda
5 meses usando la aplicación
Rebuy respondió 11 de octubre de 2022

Hi Pixie Wing Team,

Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that there have been some bumps in your onboarding experience. We will continue to work with you to sort out the issues you have encountered and ensure your success with Rebuy!

23 de noviembre de 2021

Uninstalled because I experienced the most unhelpful customer service of any app I’ve worked with. I was excited by the features and screenshots offered on Rebuy’s Shopify page. I didn’t want to achieve anything complicated but I just needed some help to position the app in the right position on the product page (it's automatic detection didn't work) and to ensure it appears in the same way as an example screenshot shown on their site. Perhaps I was wrong to hope one of your team members might be kind enough to help me - by requesting permission to my store - but instead I was given short replies and sent a link to a help guide (which I cannot understand, unfortunately). A great pity as I had hoped this would be a great solution.

Ricky
Reino Unido
4 días usando la aplicación
20 de octubre de 2022

Did not work well for us. As an honest review, I believe the pricing curve on Rebuy Personalization Engine was stressful to us. We already receive 5000+ orders per month, and off the bat it would cost $499 per month but based on the pricing tier model, its based on the revenue you can make. I'm not sure why an app wants to scale in cost as you scale in sales without really adding functionality. Should be a product, buy and use. After $40,000 in rebuy generated revenue, and this is after you are paying $1k/month, the pricing is that they want $250 per additional 10k. In essence, their pricing structure in a way owns a % of your company's revenue that it generates.

Coldest
Estados Unidos
4 días usando la aplicación
Rebuy respondió 20 de octubre de 2022

Hi, Coldest Team,

Thank you for your candid feedback. Rebuy's pricing model is based on the actual value that we are providing to each merchant. Instead of taking a percentage of all orders per month, even those that are not Rebuy driven, we base our fees on only those orders which were attributed by Rebuy Generated Revenue (RGR), which is defined as products purchased as a direct result of Rebuy features such as widgets, links, and recommendation workflows.

We understand that every penny counts in today's world, so we truly appreciate your input on the pricing model. As for the app not working well with your store, We would be happy to help get things up and running so you can recognize the vast ROI that our app can provide!

We will be in touch to discuss this further with you shortly.