Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
11 de abril de 2024

Support team is super helpful, really good app, and constantly innovating.

Brew Blue
Australia
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Rebuy respondió 19 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! 😊 We're delighted to hear that you appreciate the support and innovations our app brings. We'll keep working hard to deliver great service and new features!

16 de abril de 2024

Max has been very helpful with our needs to edit our Rebuy app!!!

The Qi
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Rebuy respondió 19 de abril de 2024

That's wonderful to hear! 🌟 We're glad Max was able to assist you effectively with your Rebuy app modifications. Thanks for sharing your positive experience, and remember, we're here to help whenever you need us!

16 de mayo de 2024

I am thoroughly impressed with the exceptional service provided by Keaton and Kalum at Rebuy. They went above and beyond in assisting us with customizations on our ReBuy widgets. Their expertise and dedication ensured that every detail was meticulously addressed, enhancing the functionality and appearance of our widgets significantly. Their customer service was outstanding, as they were always prompt, professional, and attentive to our needs.

The Rebuy platform itself is incredibly versatile and user-friendly, offering a range of features that have greatly improved our ecommerce operations. I highly recommend Rebuy to anyone looking for a robust solution for their ecommerce needs.

Nēmah
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
9 de abril de 2024

Great functions, great support!

Reeva Europe
Países Bajos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Rebuy respondió 19 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying our functions and support. We're here to ensure your experience remains top-notch, so don't hesitate to reach out anytime!

16 de abril de 2024

5 Stars for Moe from the support/implementation team. Super patient, friendly and communicative. Quickly solved what was a frustrating impasse for me and a time critical issue for the business, without any fuss. Thanks Moe!

Pants & Socks
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Rebuy respondió 19 de abril de 2024

Thank you for the 5-star shoutout to Moe! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience and how Moe's patience and communication helped resolve your critical issue swiftly. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we're here to assist anytime you need us. Thanks for choosing Rebuy!

28 de marzo de 2024

Rebuy is a valuable tool for boosting sales with a dedicated Success Manager available for communication and sales support.

Troll Co.
Canadá
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Rebuy respondió 5 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Rebuy is making a significant impact on your sales and that our Success Manager has been able to provide you with the support you need. We promise to keep up the good work and help your business continue to thrive! 🌟

15 de abril de 2024

Working with Rebuy has completely up-leveled our business! Their team is super helpful and easy to work with -- shout out to Suki and Max. We just completed an expansion pack with them and are seeing incredible results already. For any ecommerce shop, this should be the #1 app your install.

Energy Muse
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Rebuy respondió 19 de abril de 2024

We're over the moon to hear how much Rebuy has helped elevate your business! 🚀 Big thanks for the shoutout to Suki and Max; I’ll make sure they get your kudos. It's fantastic that the expansion pack is already showing great results. Thank you for recommending us as the go-to app for ecommerce shops—we're here to keep delivering that top-notch experience!

18 de abril de 2024

Amazing app. Amazing support. The team at Rebuy goes above and beyond just answer questions, they truly want to help and will spend time finding answers for you. Countless times I've asked about functionality or formatting to only be met with a solution (and quickly). Our rep Alison is amazing and always checks in with new ideas to help boost sales. As far as the platform goes, it's easy to use, easy to set up, and IF you run into an issue they have you covered within 24 hours or less. Everyone at Rebuy not only is helpful, but knowledgable and that makes all the difference.

BootayBag
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Rebuy respondió 26 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our app and support team. Alison and everyone at Rebuy are dedicated to not just meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to continuing to support and inspire your success. Keep enjoying the platform, and never hesitate to reach out!

29 de marzo de 2024

Highly recommend. The app is easy to use and returns meaningful results. Moreover, their support team is outstanding. We recently ran into a bug and their commitment to resolving the issue was impressive. They spent literal days helping me troubleshoot, always with a friendly and professional demeanor. Look forward to growing our business with them.

Terra Nova Coffee
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Rebuy respondió 5 de abril de 2024

Thank you for the glowing recommendation! It's wonderful to hear that you've found our app user-friendly and effective. Your acknowledgment of our support team's dedication, especially during challenging times, means the world to us. We're excited to be part of your growth journey and look forward to achieving great things together! 🚀💼

6 de marzo de 2024

Rebuy is a on stop shop to increase your AOV. they have so many was to have the customer add products to their cart in an easy seamless way. And their rep support is unparalleled to any app on shopify. They are always willing to help you optimize. Rich Matukaitis in particular is a total star and has been a major unlock to our business! Thanks Rebuy! Your the best CEO EBY - Renata M. Black

EBY
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Rebuy respondió 8 de marzo de 2024

Thank you so much, Renata, for your glowing review! 🌟 It's fantastic to hear that Rebuy has become your go-to for boosting AOV with our seamless integrations. We're especially proud of the high praise for our support team and thrilled to know Rich has been instrumental in unlocking potential for your business. Your success is our top priority, and we're here to support your journey every step of the way. Thanks for choosing Rebuy! You're the best! 🚀