Reseñas (677)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
9 de junio de 2024

Working with Rebuy for six months now and very satisfied! The cart looks very clear and works well, especially with our shop where there are lots of products in the cart. Rebuy Widgets have also increased our AOV significantly. In addition, we would like to thank the support team (Dante and colleagues) for fully developing a 2nd shopping cart for our B2B shop without charging extra for it! Robin

Fournituren.nl
Países Bajos
9 meses usando la aplicación
Rebuy respondió 14 de junio de 2024

Hi Robin,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our cart and widgets have made such a positive impact on your shop. I'll be sure to pass along your thanks to Dante and the support team – they’ll be delighted to hear it. 😊

30 de abril de 2024

This is likely our first review of many... Our store has been using Rebuy for almost 6 months now and we have nothing but good things to say. Our AOV has greatly increased since this time last year, and we are continuously refining the app's features to improve our CVR. Whenever we have questions, their Support Team is quick to give us acceptable solutions. Today, in particular, Dashona was exceptionally helpful in troubleshooting a tricky issue for me. She was committed to finding a solution, and she was able to provide a fix within the same day as my initial request. We can't recommend Rebuy enough!

Eagle Creek
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando la aplicación
Rebuy respondió 3 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share such a fantastic review! Dashona exemplifies our commitment to prompt and effective support—glad she could assist with your issue so quickly. We appreciate your strong recommendation and look forward to many more months of successful collaboration! 🌟💪

18 de abril de 2024

Amazing app. Amazing support. The team at Rebuy goes above and beyond just answer questions, they truly want to help and will spend time finding answers for you. Countless times I've asked about functionality or formatting to only be met with a solution (and quickly). Our rep Alison is amazing and always checks in with new ideas to help boost sales. As far as the platform goes, it's easy to use, easy to set up, and IF you run into an issue they have you covered within 24 hours or less. Everyone at Rebuy not only is helpful, but knowledgable and that makes all the difference.

BootayBag
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Rebuy respondió 26 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our app and support team. Alison and everyone at Rebuy are dedicated to not just meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to continuing to support and inspire your success. Keep enjoying the platform, and never hesitate to reach out!

9 de mayo de 2024

By far the most amazing customer support of all time. Of any company of any industry. Above and beyond to fix an issue that i caused by installing another app. Truly outstanding and I recommend this product to everyone as they will go above and beyond for customisations as well. I was saved from a literal million dollar disaster with expert support, in minutes of me asking for help. I wish I could sent a tip through here to K.

Select Australia
Australia
9 meses usando la aplicación
Rebuy respondió 24 de mayo de 2024

Thank you so much for your incredible feedback! We’re overjoyed to hear that our team could turn things around for you so swiftly. We’ll make sure Keri knows just how much you appreciate their exceptional support. 🙌✨

15 de abril de 2024

Working with Rebuy has completely up-leveled our business! Their team is super helpful and easy to work with -- shout out to Suki and Max. We just completed an expansion pack with them and are seeing incredible results already. For any ecommerce shop, this should be the #1 app your install.

Energy Muse
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Rebuy respondió 19 de abril de 2024

We're over the moon to hear how much Rebuy has helped elevate your business! 🚀 Big thanks for the shoutout to Suki and Max; I’ll make sure they get your kudos. It's fantastic that the expansion pack is already showing great results. Thank you for recommending us as the go-to app for ecommerce shops—we're here to keep delivering that top-notch experience!

16 de mayo de 2024

I am thoroughly impressed with the exceptional service provided by Keaton and Kalum at Rebuy. They went above and beyond in assisting us with customizations on our ReBuy widgets. Their expertise and dedication ensured that every detail was meticulously addressed, enhancing the functionality and appearance of our widgets significantly. Their customer service was outstanding, as they were always prompt, professional, and attentive to our needs.

The Rebuy platform itself is incredibly versatile and user-friendly, offering a range of features that have greatly improved our ecommerce operations. I highly recommend Rebuy to anyone looking for a robust solution for their ecommerce needs.

Nēmah
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Rebuy respondió 24 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re delighted that Keaton and Kalum’s dedication and expertise made such a positive impact on your experience. It’s great to hear that the Rebuy platform has been a valuable asset to your ecommerce operations. 🌟

10 de junio de 2024

As a business that has been using Rebuy for several years, our experience with this personalization platform has been exceptional. From its powerful tools to its top-notch support, Rebuy has consistently delivered above and beyond our expectations.

Azio Beauty
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Rebuy respondió 14 de junio de 2024

Thank you for your continued trust and support over the years! We're delighted to hear that our tools and support have consistently exceeded your expectations. We're committed to maintaining this level of excellence for you. 🌟

23 de abril de 2024

We highly rate Rebuy, having been using it for about 8 months now. The support we've received from Max has been incredible, if ever we're unsure about setting up a new post-purchase sales flow or running a special offer he's there to sense check for us. The functionality of both the smart cart and upsells are great, and make it easy for us to change things on the fly.

Kester Black Australia
Australia
9 meses usando la aplicación
Rebuy respondió 26 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your glowing review! 🚀 It’s fantastic to hear how Max and our features have positively impacted your experience with Rebuy. We pride ourselves on providing flexible and effective solutions, and your feedback reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Here’s to more successful sales flows and offers with Rebuy!

30 de mayo de 2024

The setup process with Rebuy was smooth and easy! I worked with Suki and she was extremely helpful, attentive, and prompt! Anytime I had a question that seemed easier to explain face to face she'd get a zoom meeting scheduled asap. It made it so easy to understand what was happening and how the setup and implementation process was going. We are loving the ease of use and the upsell features Rebuy offers. Highly recommend!

a boutique by Rachel Clark
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Rebuy respondió 7 de junio de 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're glad to hear that Suki made the setup process smooth and easy for you. It's wonderful to know you're enjoying the ease of use and upsell features of Rebuy. We appreciate your recommendation! 😊

24 de abril de 2024

Over the last 30 days Rebuy has helped us increase AOV by over 23%! The app is amazing and so is their incredible support team. From their onboarding to growth follow-up calls every step of the process has been smooth and their team has been so available and quick to help. Special thank you to Janet for all of your help! 10/10 would recommend to every business!

Tosi
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
Rebuy respondió 26 de abril de 2024

What a fantastic achievement—congratulations on your increased AOV! 🎉 We're so pleased to hear that Rebuy has been instrumental in your success and that you've found our support team, especially Janet, to be so helpful. Thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to continuing to support your business growth every step of the way!