Reseñas (677)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
9 de agosto de 2022

Wow this team is talented. Had a bit of trouble getting some features to work and their chat support took care of every request and even helped integrate an unsupported Subscription platform! Honestly, couldn't give this app a higher recommendation. Still waiting to measure lift from the utility, but so far its improved the customer journey on our store.

Emo's Not Dead
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 16 horas usando la aplicación
Rebuy respondió 9 de agosto de 2022

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We couldn't be happier that you are enjoying your experience so far. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help get you set up for success!

29 de abril de 2022

Just installed this app and Flynn helped me fix the issue I faced right away. Great customer service and I really love 'Smart cart' feature -

The Daebak Company
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 14 horas usando la aplicación
5 de junio de 2020

Incredible customer service. They had us up and making money from this app within 15 minutes. Looks great out of the box. Excited to see the difference this makes and how what future features are rolled out with such an agile team.

UMZU
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 5 horas usando la aplicación
Rebuy respondió 5 de junio de 2020

Cheers fellas! Loving the feedback! Thank you! We’re thrilled to have you guys on board! And we’re just getting started too!! Yew! 😃 👋

26 de septiembre de 2022

Awesome app! And the best of all is the support in background. Jeffrey helped me to do some custom modifications for our store and I can't be happier. Thank you!!

ShareOriginal® Shop by Lena
Austria
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
Rebuy respondió 26 de septiembre de 2022

Thank you for the amazing review! We are happy to hear that you are having a great end to end experience with the product and the team. We look forward to watching your future success!

13 de abril de 2022

Unbelievable capabilities and the support staff, especially, Strauss, is AMAZING. Honestly, founders of Rebuy, Strauss deserves a raise. Absolute rockstar.

Frontline Boutique
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
23 de agosto de 2019

Just getting started. I'm happy with the app so far. Added upsells to my shopping cart and the developer answered my question almost immediately.

Arrabellia
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
Rebuy respondió 23 de agosto de 2019

Great! Thanks for installing. Contact us if you have any further questions or need help getting anything else setup. Thanks!

Fecha de modificación: 15 de agosto de 2019

Easy to setup and responsive customer support. I used the app to add Also Bought recommendations to my product pages. Would be great if the app could exclude results for items that are out of stock. Other than that great app.

Store Concepts
Estados Unidos
31 minutos usando la aplicación
Rebuy respondió 21 de agosto de 2019

We appreciate your feedback! Thank you! We've relayed this feedback through our product development team and are working hard to upgrade the recommended products algorithm to exclude OOS products from the results. Thank you for your feedback and 5 star review. This helps so much. Thank you!

3 de septiembre de 2019

Very good marketing app and customer service is A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Guitars On Main
Estados Unidos
20 minutos usando la aplicación
Rebuy respondió 3 de septiembre de 2019

Thank you for the positive review! Makes a huge difference for us. We enjoyed working with you on your account. And, for what it's worth, we also value music at Rebuy, and, many of us here are musicians. So again, thank you and we had fun working with you. We wish you the utmost of success online at https://guitarsonmain.com and in person in Mount Joy, Pennsylvania. Rock on. All the best. - Rebuy Team 🎸🎶

9 de marzo de 2023

Adding the Rebuy Personalization Engine has been a great experience so far.

Rich M. has done an phenomenal job onboarding us and ensuring we are maximizing our data source opportunities to put the right products in front of customers are the right time.

We're only a few weeks in and Rebuy has boosted our AOV by 26%.

We look forward to even better results as we enter our higher velocity sales seasons.

ThermoFlask
Estados Unidos
1 minuto usando la aplicación
Rebuy respondió 9 de marzo de 2023

We just wanted to drop a quick note and express our gratitude for your review for Rebuy. Your feedback is highly valued, and we are pumped to learn that you had a positive experience with our company. We are thrilled that Rich and Rebuy have been able to assist you in achieving a significant increase in your sales in a short period of time. If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us 👋

14 de marzo de 2024

ALOHA
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Rebuy respondió 22 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for the 5-star rating! 🌟 We're over the moon to see you had a stellar experience. Your support means the world to us, and we're here to keep that excellence going!