Avis (690)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
12 juillet 2024

We absolutely love REBUY! This app is a game-changer that enhances and strengthens our consumer conversion funnel. It's particularly fantastic for boosting AOV and CVR. Each widget can be tailored to our exact needs, creating an exceptional consumer experience. Plus, our Success Manager, Max, has been incredibly attentive. His recommendations have been spot-on, taking our performance to the next level. Highly recommended!

Sunday Citizen
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
28 juin 2024

We've been working with Rebuy for over a year. We recently have been introduced to Kalum on the Rebuy team. He has some great ideas to improve how we are using Rebuy and increase our conversions.

Ascent Nutrition
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Rebuy a répondu 8 juillet 2024

Thank you for your continued partnership! 🌟 It's fantastic to hear that Kalum's ideas are already making a difference. We're excited to keep working with you to boost your conversions even further. 🚀

18 juin 2024

Great tools to drive CRV and engage customers.

Support teams are fantastic and always there to guide you & get the most out of the platform

Highly Recommended

Revival
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Rebuy a répondu 21 juin 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that our tools and support teams are making a positive impact on your customer engagement and CRV. Your recommendation means the world to us!

15 juillet 2024

Max was fantastic with us in the Omni team and is an invaluable resource for us in optimising our Smart Cart and Postpurchase flows. Rebuy is a great app that has given us a real boost to our growth. Would recommend!

Omni pet ltd
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
10 juin 2024

amazing app for conversion rate optimization and the team is incredibly helpful!!

alice mushrooms
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Rebuy a répondu 14 juin 2024

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled that our app is boosting your conversion rates and that you find our team helpful. We're here to support your success every step of the way! 🚀

25 juin 2024

Great solution and team - highly recommend. I've been working with Rebuy for almost a year now and will continue to do so happily for years to come if they keep doing what they're doing. Our Success Manager, Max, has truly added value to the business.

We've seen a stronger return each quarter and a lot of new features that actually work. The app is well integrated in our store and and apps. I'm looking forward to more customizations with our Tapcart mobile apps.

If you're already making money this will definitely make you more.

Maud's Coffee & Tea
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Rebuy a répondu 8 juillet 2024

Thank you for such a glowing review! 🌟 We're delighted to hear about your ongoing success and the valuable impact Max has had on your business. We'll keep delivering the features and customizations you need to drive even greater results. 🚀

10 juin 2024

As a business that has been using Rebuy for several years, our experience with this personalization platform has been exceptional. From its powerful tools to its top-notch support, Rebuy has consistently delivered above and beyond our expectations.

Azio Beauty
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Rebuy a répondu 14 juin 2024

Thank you for your continued trust and support over the years! We're delighted to hear that our tools and support have consistently exceeded your expectations. We're committed to maintaining this level of excellence for you. 🌟

10 juillet 2024

Working with Max & Steven to solve an issue we had with our sidecart widget was great. Super responsive and great communication went a long way and reassured our team that we made the right choice in selecing Rebuy and that we would get to a solution quickly.

Singer
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Rebuy a répondu 12 juillet 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! 😊 We're thrilled that Max and Steven were able to assist you promptly and effectively. We're dedicated to ensuring your success and are always here to support you!

9 juin 2024

Working with Rebuy for six months now and very satisfied! The cart looks very clear and works well, especially with our shop where there are lots of products in the cart. Rebuy Widgets have also increased our AOV significantly. In addition, we would like to thank the support team (Dante and colleagues) for fully developing a 2nd shopping cart for our B2B shop without charging extra for it! Robin

Fournituren.nl
Pays-Bas
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Rebuy a répondu 14 juin 2024

Hi Robin,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our cart and widgets have made such a positive impact on your shop. I'll be sure to pass along your thanks to Dante and the support team – they’ll be delighted to hear it. 😊

16 mai 2024

I am thoroughly impressed with the exceptional service provided by Keaton and Kalum at Rebuy. They went above and beyond in assisting us with customizations on our ReBuy widgets. Their expertise and dedication ensured that every detail was meticulously addressed, enhancing the functionality and appearance of our widgets significantly. Their customer service was outstanding, as they were always prompt, professional, and attentive to our needs.

The Rebuy platform itself is incredibly versatile and user-friendly, offering a range of features that have greatly improved our ecommerce operations. I highly recommend Rebuy to anyone looking for a robust solution for their ecommerce needs.

Nēmah
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Rebuy a répondu 24 mai 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re delighted that Keaton and Kalum’s dedication and expertise made such a positive impact on your experience. It’s great to hear that the Rebuy platform has been a valuable asset to your ecommerce operations. 🌟