리뷰 (688)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 28일

We've been working with Rebuy for over a year. We recently have been introduced to Kalum on the Rebuy team. He has some great ideas to improve how we are using Rebuy and increase our conversions.

Ascent Nutrition
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Rebuy개 2024년 7월 8일

Thank you for your continued partnership! 🌟 It's fantastic to hear that Kalum's ideas are already making a difference. We're excited to keep working with you to boost your conversions even further. 🚀

2024년 6월 18일

Great tools to drive CRV and engage customers.

Support teams are fantastic and always there to guide you & get the most out of the platform

Highly Recommended

Revival
영국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Rebuy개 2024년 6월 21일

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that our tools and support teams are making a positive impact on your customer engagement and CRV. Your recommendation means the world to us!

2024년 6월 10일

amazing app for conversion rate optimization and the team is incredibly helpful!!

alice mushrooms
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Rebuy개 2024년 6월 14일

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled that our app is boosting your conversion rates and that you find our team helpful. We're here to support your success every step of the way! 🚀

2024년 6월 10일

As a business that has been using Rebuy for several years, our experience with this personalization platform has been exceptional. From its powerful tools to its top-notch support, Rebuy has consistently delivered above and beyond our expectations.

Azio Beauty
영국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Rebuy개 2024년 6월 14일

Thank you for your continued trust and support over the years! We're delighted to hear that our tools and support have consistently exceeded your expectations. We're committed to maintaining this level of excellence for you. 🌟

2024년 6월 25일

Great solution and team - highly recommend. I've been working with Rebuy for almost a year now and will continue to do so happily for years to come if they keep doing what they're doing. Our Success Manager, Max, has truly added value to the business.

We've seen a stronger return each quarter and a lot of new features that actually work. The app is well integrated in our store and and apps. I'm looking forward to more customizations with our Tapcart mobile apps.

If you're already making money this will definitely make you more.

Maud's Coffee & Tea
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Rebuy개 2024년 7월 8일

Thank you for such a glowing review! 🌟 We're delighted to hear about your ongoing success and the valuable impact Max has had on your business. We'll keep delivering the features and customizations you need to drive even greater results. 🚀

2024년 7월 10일

Working with Max & Steven to solve an issue we had with our sidecart widget was great. Super responsive and great communication went a long way and reassured our team that we made the right choice in selecing Rebuy and that we would get to a solution quickly.

Singer
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Rebuy개 2024년 7월 12일

Thank you for sharing your experience! 😊 We're thrilled that Max and Steven were able to assist you promptly and effectively. We're dedicated to ensuring your success and are always here to support you!

2024년 6월 9일

Working with Rebuy for six months now and very satisfied! The cart looks very clear and works well, especially with our shop where there are lots of products in the cart. Rebuy Widgets have also increased our AOV significantly. In addition, we would like to thank the support team (Dante and colleagues) for fully developing a 2nd shopping cart for our B2B shop without charging extra for it! Robin

Fournituren.nl
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 Rebuy개 2024년 6월 14일

Hi Robin,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our cart and widgets have made such a positive impact on your shop. I'll be sure to pass along your thanks to Dante and the support team – they’ll be delighted to hear it. 😊

2024년 5월 16일

I am thoroughly impressed with the exceptional service provided by Keaton and Kalum at Rebuy. They went above and beyond in assisting us with customizations on our ReBuy widgets. Their expertise and dedication ensured that every detail was meticulously addressed, enhancing the functionality and appearance of our widgets significantly. Their customer service was outstanding, as they were always prompt, professional, and attentive to our needs.

The Rebuy platform itself is incredibly versatile and user-friendly, offering a range of features that have greatly improved our ecommerce operations. I highly recommend Rebuy to anyone looking for a robust solution for their ecommerce needs.

Nēmah
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Rebuy개 2024년 5월 24일

Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re delighted that Keaton and Kalum’s dedication and expertise made such a positive impact on your experience. It’s great to hear that the Rebuy platform has been a valuable asset to your ecommerce operations. 🌟

2024년 7월 11일

Rebuy is an easy solution to enhance your customer's check-out experience. We moved our store from a standard check-out to a drawer cart check-out with upsells at check-out. While it has yet to be seen how well these upgrades will improve our Average Order Value or Conversions, what has been most impressive is Rebuy's customer service and support. Unlike many other apps that I have used across many devices (Android Apps, Shopify Apps, etc.) that have a decent app but poor support (what do you do when you need help), Rebuy provides timely and consistent support that goes above and beyond what I was expecting.

Just for that, I would 100% recommend giving Rebuy a try to see if it will work for your store/company, because they will do what they can to make sure you succeed.

Withered Fig
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2024년 7월 4일

The Rebuy team has been incredibly helpful, and the app is fantastic. Our sales have significantly improved. A special thanks to Monica from the Rebuy team for her detailed attention and support.

Lambwolf Collective
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Rebuy개 2024년 7월 8일

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our app has boosted your sales and that Monica's support made a positive impact. We'll keep striving to provide top-notch service and support. 😊