Omtaler (676)

Samlet vurdering
4,9
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 95 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
24. april 2024

Over the last 30 days Rebuy has helped us increase AOV by over 23%! The app is amazing and so is their incredible support team. From their onboarding to growth follow-up calls every step of the process has been smooth and their team has been so available and quick to help. Special thank you to Janet for all of your help! 10/10 would recommend to every business!

Tosi
USA
6 måneder bruker appen
Rebuy svarte 26. april 2024

What a fantastic achievement—congratulations on your increased AOV! 🎉 We're so pleased to hear that Rebuy has been instrumental in your success and that you've found our support team, especially Janet, to be so helpful. Thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to continuing to support your business growth every step of the way!

30. mai 2024

The setup process with Rebuy was smooth and easy! I worked with Suki and she was extremely helpful, attentive, and prompt! Anytime I had a question that seemed easier to explain face to face she'd get a zoom meeting scheduled asap. It made it so easy to understand what was happening and how the setup and implementation process was going. We are loving the ease of use and the upsell features Rebuy offers. Highly recommend!

a boutique by Rachel Clark
USA
3 måneder bruker appen
Rebuy svarte 7. juni 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're glad to hear that Suki made the setup process smooth and easy for you. It's wonderful to know you're enjoying the ease of use and upsell features of Rebuy. We appreciate your recommendation! 😊

17. april 2024

Rebuy is the most sophisticated app I know. It basically unleashes innumerable numbers of ways you can improve customer shopping experience, upsells, personalizations, cart customizations, ability to create complex rules... possibilities are endless. Rebuy team also is super helpful with setup and nurturing the account to constantly make it better. We were lucky to have been matched with Max. He's been phenomenal and helped us to gradually expand the tools we actively use with Rebuy. Definitely a worthy addition!

LUNA Sandals
USA
6 måneder bruker appen
Rebuy svarte 19. april 2024

Thank you for such an enthusiastic review! 🌟 It's fantastic to hear that you appreciate the sophistication and versatility of Rebuy. We're glad Max has been phenomenal in assisting and expanding your use of our tools. Your success is our priority, and we're excited to keep helping you enhance your customers' shopping experiences. Here's to more improvements and achievements together!

4. juni 2024

Amazing platform! Rebuy is a super powerful tool to add to your tech stack and grow your business. Still in the early stages, however onboarding has been smooth. Merchants are paired with support specialists to ensure you make the most of the platform. Katie, has been amazing, any merchant would be lucky to have her! Also worth mentioning, the Rebuy support team is some of the best product support I have ever experienced! Quick to reply, thorough with diagnosing issues and proposing solutions. Highly recommend!

Open Farm
USA
3 måneder bruker appen
Rebuy svarte 7. juni 2024

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that Katie and our support team have made your onboarding experience smooth and beneficial. We appreciate your recommendation and are here to support your business growth every step of the way! 🚀

29. mai 2024

Very smooth implementation process! Suki, the Launch Manager as well as Monica, the Merchant Success Manager have both been excellent to work with and available to assist with any questions along the process. The app setup has been pretty straight forward and I appreciate the seamless integration that Rebuy has with other platforms like review and subscription apps. Already seeing a return less than a week after launch!

Knobel Spirits
USA
30 dager bruker appen
Rebuy svarte 7. juni 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! It's great to hear that Suki and Monica provided excellent support during the implementation process. We're thrilled that you're already seeing a return so quickly and enjoying the seamless integration with other platforms! 🌟

11. april 2024

Our team has learnt a lot from the Rebuy team, Max Trummer has been amazing, explaining everything very carefully and we have increased our sales!
Not only that, we are guaranteeing that our customer's experience is perfect from the moment they open our website until the very end at the check-out thanks to the app!

Mauviel1830
USA
8 måneder bruker appen
Rebuy svarte 19. april 2024

That's fantastic to hear! 🚀 We're so glad Max has been able to help you enhance your team's skills and boost your sales. It's great that our app is also improving your customers' experience from start to finish. We look forward to continuing to support your success!

22. mars 2024

Rebuy has been an incredible partner by helping us customize the consumer purchase journey and adding impactful revenue with every order. Our account manager Janet is amazing -- always willing to help us test a new feature/strategy and continue to strive for impact across our Rebuy widgets. Looking forward to testing all the future widget innovation they have to offer!

Momofuku Goods
USA
Over 1 år bruker appen
Rebuy svarte 29. mars 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your fantastic experience with Rebuy and the special mention of Janet! She's truly a gem, and we're lucky to have her on our team, always ready to explore new strategies and features with you. Let's keep making waves together! 🚀

17. april 2024

It's the team that truly makes them stand out. Suki, our launch manager has been a champion for us. Thanks for the education on the platform and helping us get the most out of Rebuy! We have already begun to see positive results.

Opus Art Supplies
Canada
8 måneder bruker appen
Rebuy svarte 19. april 2024

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience and the standout support from Suki! 🌟 Thank you for acknowledging the hard work and dedication of our team. It's fantastic that you're already seeing great results from using Rebuy. We look forward to continuing to support your success and help you maximize all the benefits our platform has to offer!

6. mars 2024

Rebuy is a on stop shop to increase your AOV. they have so many was to have the customer add products to their cart in an easy seamless way. And their rep support is unparalleled to any app on shopify. They are always willing to help you optimize. Rich Matukaitis in particular is a total star and has been a major unlock to our business! Thanks Rebuy! Your the best CEO EBY - Renata M. Black

EBY
USA
Over 3 år bruker appen
Rebuy svarte 8. mars 2024

Thank you so much, Renata, for your glowing review! 🌟 It's fantastic to hear that Rebuy has become your go-to for boosting AOV with our seamless integrations. We're especially proud of the high praise for our support team and thrilled to know Rich has been instrumental in unlocking potential for your business. Your success is our top priority, and we're here to support your journey every step of the way. Thanks for choosing Rebuy! You're the best! 🚀

2. april 2024

Rebuy widgets have had an impact on our ability to personalize product recommendations to customers. They have so many great widgets to use in a store. The flyout cart and upgrade to subscription feature are a game changer. Our dedicated CSM, Monica, is awesome. She is an extension of our team helping us optimize our stores and alerting us to new features that might be worth testing out. Looking to increase AOV, try Rebuy. There are lots of options that will work for any business.

Unjury
USA
7 måneder bruker appen
Rebuy svarte 5. april 2024

We're thrilled to hear about the positive impact Rebuy widgets have made on your personalization efforts! 🚀 Monica and the rest of our team are delighted to be considered an extension of your team, always here to support and guide you towards new opportunities. Thank you for recommending Rebuy to others. Your success inspires us to keep innovating! 💡🛍️