Omtaler (677)

Samlet vurdering
4,9
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 95 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
16. april 2024

Max has been very helpful with our needs to edit our Rebuy app!!!

The Qi
USA
Over 1 år bruker appen
Rebuy svarte 19. april 2024

That's wonderful to hear! 🌟 We're glad Max was able to assist you effectively with your Rebuy app modifications. Thanks for sharing your positive experience, and remember, we're here to help whenever you need us!

24. april 2024

Brilliant technology that has integrated pretty seamlessly into our Shopify store and should make a tangible difference to CVR and AOV. Particular shout out to Kalum for going above and beyond post-integration and Aiman for his help during the integration process.

You're Looking Well
Storbritannia
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
Rebuy svarte 26. april 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! 🚀 We're thrilled to hear about your seamless integration experience and the positive impact on your CVR and AOV. A big shoutout to Kalum and Aiman for their exceptional support. We're committed to continuing this level of service and support as you grow with Rebuy!

14. april 2024

Suki was really helpful and available whenever we had an enquiry. The Launch package was super helpful and allowed us to manage the launch without internal dev work. Recommend!

Makedo
Australia
2 måneder bruker appen
Rebuy svarte 19. april 2024

Thank you for the fantastic review! 🌟 We're so pleased to hear that Suki was able to assist you effectively and that our Launch package made your rollout smooth and straightforward. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to continuing to support your success!

15. april 2024

It's a great app with lots of functionality and customization.

Katie provided very thorough support and walked us through the ins and outs of Rebuy, so we feel much more confident using Rebuy now thanks to her!

Northern Fitness
Canada
6 måneder bruker appen
Rebuy svarte 19. april 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! 🌟 We're so glad to hear that Katie was able to provide you with the thorough support you needed to confidently use Rebuy. We appreciate your feedback on our app's functionality and customization options. Your success is our top priority, and we're here whenever you need us!

26. april 2024

Rebuy significantly enhanced our website presence and conversions, making it more convenient for our customers and tailored to our style. The team (especially our launch manager Aiman) is super supportive and helpful. 100% recommend.

Oh Beauty
USA
2 måneder bruker appen
Rebuy svarte 3. mai 2024

We're overjoyed to hear about your positive experience and the impact it's had on your website's presence and conversions! A big shoutout to Aiman for making things smooth and supportive. Thanks for recommending us, and we're excited to keep up the great work! 🌟🚀

2. mai 2024

Our merchant success manager, Max, has been great, and the app generated an additional $40K for us on month 1, and has continued to do so.

Silver Lining Herbs
USA
9 måneder bruker appen
Rebuy svarte 24. mai 2024

Wow, that’s fantastic to hear! We’re thrilled that Max and the app have made such a positive impact on your business from the start. Thank you for sharing your success story! 🎉🚀

13. juni 2024

Dante Maxwell has been super helpful with managing our account. He has showcased each area of Rebuy that we can utilise and test to increase our AOV and has demonstrated work around's for any issues we are facing. Very pleased with his assistance and guidance.

VOGUE Collection
Storbritannia
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Rebuy svarte 14. juni 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're delighted to hear that Dante's assistance and guidance have been so valuable in managing your account and increasing your AOV. We'll make sure to pass along your kind words to him. 😊

14. mars 2024

From the get-go Rebuy has been an incredible partner. They completed our onboarding on Black Friday in less than 24 hours. Our CSM, Max Trummer, is truly the best of the best. He's incredibly hands-on and is always suggesting ways that we can increase our ROI. Rebuy is constantly rolling out new features and their technology has proved to be invaluable for personalization, up-sell/cross-sell and just recently- search optimization.

SET ACTIVE
USA
4 måneder bruker appen
Rebuy svarte 22. mars 2024

We're thrilled to hear about your positive journey with Rebuy from day one, especially with such a quick onboarding during a hectic time like Black Friday! 🚀 Max will be overjoyed to know his dedication and efforts are making a real impact. Here's to many more successes and new features that continue to drive value for your business! Thank you for choosing us as your partner.

6. mars 2024

I've said it before but I'll say it again - these guys are ROCKSTARS. You, Colton, Steven, Moe, Cody...The support team are great!
Not to mention, we've increased our AOV by over 25% by installing this app and customizing it to its tippy-top features. Our website looks more slick and sophisticated with these advanced features and I love the customizability.

AEMBR
USA
10 måneder bruker appen
Rebuy svarte 8. mars 2024

Your enthusiasm is contagious! 🌟 We're thrilled to pieces knowing our team, especially Nam, Colton, Steven, Moe, and Cody, have made such a positive impact. It's fantastic to hear about your AOV increase and how our features have elevated your website's look and functionality. Here's to continued success and making your site even more incredible. Thanks for sticking with Rebuy—we're not stopping the rock anytime soon! 🎸✨

10. juni 2024

amazing app for conversion rate optimization and the team is incredibly helpful!!

alice mushrooms
USA
Over 1 år bruker appen
Rebuy svarte 14. juni 2024

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled that our app is boosting your conversion rates and that you find our team helpful. We're here to support your success every step of the way! 🚀