Avaliações (691)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
16 de maio de 2024

I am thoroughly impressed with the exceptional service provided by Keaton and Kalum at Rebuy. They went above and beyond in assisting us with customizations on our ReBuy widgets. Their expertise and dedication ensured that every detail was meticulously addressed, enhancing the functionality and appearance of our widgets significantly. Their customer service was outstanding, as they were always prompt, professional, and attentive to our needs.

The Rebuy platform itself is incredibly versatile and user-friendly, offering a range of features that have greatly improved our ecommerce operations. I highly recommend Rebuy to anyone looking for a robust solution for their ecommerce needs.

Nēmah
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Rebuy deixou uma resposta 24 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re delighted that Keaton and Kalum’s dedication and expertise made such a positive impact on your experience. It’s great to hear that the Rebuy platform has been a valuable asset to your ecommerce operations. 🌟

9 de maio de 2024

By far the most amazing customer support of all time. Of any company of any industry. Above and beyond to fix an issue that i caused by installing another app. Truly outstanding and I recommend this product to everyone as they will go above and beyond for customisations as well. I was saved from a literal million dollar disaster with expert support, in minutes of me asking for help. I wish I could sent a tip through here to K.

Select Australia
Austrália
9 meses usando o app
Rebuy deixou uma resposta 24 de maio de 2024

Thank you so much for your incredible feedback! We’re overjoyed to hear that our team could turn things around for you so swiftly. We’ll make sure Keri knows just how much you appreciate their exceptional support. 🙌✨

12 de julho de 2024

We absolutely love REBUY! This app is a game-changer that enhances and strengthens our consumer conversion funnel. It's particularly fantastic for boosting AOV and CVR. Each widget can be tailored to our exact needs, creating an exceptional consumer experience. Plus, our Success Manager, Max, has been incredibly attentive. His recommendations have been spot-on, taking our performance to the next level. Highly recommended!

Sunday Citizen
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
9 de julho de 2024

Adding rebuy to our site has been a game changer! It has helped increase our sales so much. I would highly recommend this app. We had such a great success working with Rebuy in the past that we have decided to add this app to our other brands. Working with Max Trummer and Suki Abdulla has been such a great experience and I have already learned so much. If you are looking to increase sales and cross sell your items Rebuy is the perfect platform to do so.

Softech USA
Estados Unidos
26 dias usando o app
Rebuy deixou uma resposta 12 de julho de 2024

Thank you for your amazing feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that Rebuy has significantly boosted your sales and that Max Trummer and Suki Abdulla have provided a great experience. We're excited to continue supporting your success across all your brands!

4 de junho de 2024

Amazing platform! Rebuy is a super powerful tool to add to your tech stack and grow your business. Still in the early stages, however onboarding has been smooth. Merchants are paired with support specialists to ensure you make the most of the platform. Katie, has been amazing, any merchant would be lucky to have her! Also worth mentioning, the Rebuy support team is some of the best product support I have ever experienced! Quick to reply, thorough with diagnosing issues and proposing solutions. Highly recommend!

Open Farm
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Rebuy deixou uma resposta 7 de junho de 2024

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that Katie and our support team have made your onboarding experience smooth and beneficial. We appreciate your recommendation and are here to support your business growth every step of the way! 🚀

30 de maio de 2024

The setup process with Rebuy was smooth and easy! I worked with Suki and she was extremely helpful, attentive, and prompt! Anytime I had a question that seemed easier to explain face to face she'd get a zoom meeting scheduled asap. It made it so easy to understand what was happening and how the setup and implementation process was going. We are loving the ease of use and the upsell features Rebuy offers. Highly recommend!

a boutique by Rachel Clark
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Rebuy deixou uma resposta 7 de junho de 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're glad to hear that Suki made the setup process smooth and easy for you. It's wonderful to know you're enjoying the ease of use and upsell features of Rebuy. We appreciate your recommendation! 😊

29 de maio de 2024

Very smooth implementation process! Suki, the Launch Manager as well as Monica, the Merchant Success Manager have both been excellent to work with and available to assist with any questions along the process. The app setup has been pretty straight forward and I appreciate the seamless integration that Rebuy has with other platforms like review and subscription apps. Already seeing a return less than a week after launch!

Knobel Spirits
Estados Unidos
30 dias usando o app
Rebuy deixou uma resposta 7 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! It's great to hear that Suki and Monica provided excellent support during the implementation process. We're thrilled that you're already seeing a return so quickly and enjoying the seamless integration with other platforms! 🌟

18 de abril de 2024

Amazing app. Amazing support. The team at Rebuy goes above and beyond just answer questions, they truly want to help and will spend time finding answers for you. Countless times I've asked about functionality or formatting to only be met with a solution (and quickly). Our rep Alison is amazing and always checks in with new ideas to help boost sales. As far as the platform goes, it's easy to use, easy to set up, and IF you run into an issue they have you covered within 24 hours or less. Everyone at Rebuy not only is helpful, but knowledgable and that makes all the difference.

BootayBag
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Rebuy deixou uma resposta 26 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our app and support team. Alison and everyone at Rebuy are dedicated to not just meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to continuing to support and inspire your success. Keep enjoying the platform, and never hesitate to reach out!

11 de julho de 2024

Lots of additional help when implementing different features. Kelsey was really helpful whilst we found our feet with the app.

IMP & MAKER
Reino Unido
2 meses usando o app
15 de abril de 2024

Working with Rebuy has completely up-leveled our business! Their team is super helpful and easy to work with -- shout out to Suki and Max. We just completed an expansion pack with them and are seeing incredible results already. For any ecommerce shop, this should be the #1 app your install.

Energy Muse
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Rebuy deixou uma resposta 19 de abril de 2024

We're over the moon to hear how much Rebuy has helped elevate your business! 🚀 Big thanks for the shoutout to Suki and Max; I’ll make sure they get your kudos. It's fantastic that the expansion pack is already showing great results. Thank you for recommending us as the go-to app for ecommerce shops—we're here to keep delivering that top-notch experience!