Avaliações (690)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de maio de 2024

We have been using Rebuy for about 9 months and we love it. We had a rocky start with the dev team but Max was a superhero and really helped us get everything sorted.

The support is amazing, it's great to be able to double check a complex logic with Max when we really need to!

Kester Black New Zealand
Nova Zelândia
6 meses usando o app
Rebuy deixou uma resposta 3 de maio de 2024

Thank you for sticking with us through the rocky start and for your kind words about Max and our support team! It’s fantastic to hear that you’re loving your experience with Rebuy. We’re always here to help with any complexities you encounter. Looking forward to continuing to support your success! 🌟🛠️

12 de abril de 2024

I rate this app 5-star.
For both functionality and knowledgeable support.
Working before with several apps, we always lack some features.
Rebuy offered us what we needed with various options for subscription products (we used both Recharge and Stay.ai)
The app works out of the box, if something is not working - support solves these issues promptly.
Best upsell/cross-sell app from who we worked with so far.

VITAMAN USA
Austrália
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Rebuy deixou uma resposta 19 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review and the 5-star rating! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that Rebuy meets your needs so well, especially with our flexible subscription options. It's great to know our support team is on the ball too. We're committed to remaining your top choice for upselling and cross-selling!

17 de abril de 2024

Rebuy has been a game-changer for us, delivering exceptional ROI! While initially attracted by its Smart Cart features, we were blown away by the AI/ML-powered product recommendations. Our dedicated CSM, Monica, has been instrumental. Her thorough understanding of our business needs has uncovered numerous functionalities we're excited to explore further. With Rebuy, the possibilities seem endless, and we can't wait to see what else lies ahead!

LIVERPOOL LOS ANGELES
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
Rebuy deixou uma resposta 19 de abril de 2024

We're so pleased to hear about the exceptional ROI and positive impact Rebuy has had on your business! 🌟 Thank you for highlighting the AI/ML-powered product recommendations and the valuable support you've received from Monica. It's great to know that you're excited to explore more functionalities. We're just as excited to continue this journey with you and uncover even more opportunities to enhance your business with Rebuy!

26 de março de 2024

Rebuy has empowered our small team to quickly implement website changes that would have otherwise demanded extensive development and project management efforts. They have truly streamlined the process of providing a personalize shopping experience. Rebuy’s features have made a huge impact in our efforts to increase AOV. The setup process was straightforward, and they provide documentation and support for implementing all of their different widgets. Ali has been an amazing resource, consistently offering support and insights as we refine and enhance our widgets. She’s always quick to respond to the manyyy questions I ask.

After seeing the significant impact of the platform, we chose to collaborate with Aaron and Jeff on the development of additional widgets! They are excellent communicators who offer recommendations and support throughout the entire process. They did an amazing job bringing our designs to life. Finding a user-friendly bundle experience that automatically adjusts to hide sold-out items/variants has been a long-time search, and Rebuy made it easy. I cannot recommend Rebuy enough! Their team has consistently exceeded my expectations; they go above and beyond.

Dreamland Baby
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
Rebuy deixou uma resposta 29 de março de 2024

We're over the moon to hear how Rebuy has empowered your team and streamlined your website's personalization! 🌟 Huge kudos to Ali, Aaron, and Jeff for being your rockstars in this journey. Your kind words are truly motivating for us. It's feedback like yours that fuels our commitment to not just meet, but exceed expectations. We're thrilled to be part of your success story and can't wait to keep pushing the boundaries together. Thank you for your trust and recommendation! 🚀

23 de abril de 2024

Rebuy is great, especially their customer service! Monica has gone above and beyond to make the experience smooth. Looking forward to growing our business with their amazing tool.

SureFire CPR
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
Rebuy deixou uma resposta 26 de abril de 2024

We're so glad to hear you've had a great experience with Rebuy and Monica! 🌟 Thank you for the kind words. We're excited to be a part of your business growth and are always here to ensure everything runs smoothly. Here's to a bright and successful future together!

13 de junho de 2024

Dante Maxwell has been super helpful with managing our account. He has showcased each area of Rebuy that we can utilise and test to increase our AOV and has demonstrated work around's for any issues we are facing. Very pleased with his assistance and guidance.

VOGUE Collection
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Rebuy deixou uma resposta 14 de junho de 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're delighted to hear that Dante's assistance and guidance have been so valuable in managing your account and increasing your AOV. We'll make sure to pass along your kind words to him. 😊

2 de abril de 2024

Rebuy widgets have had an impact on our ability to personalize product recommendations to customers. They have so many great widgets to use in a store. The flyout cart and upgrade to subscription feature are a game changer. Our dedicated CSM, Monica, is awesome. She is an extension of our team helping us optimize our stores and alerting us to new features that might be worth testing out. Looking to increase AOV, try Rebuy. There are lots of options that will work for any business.

Unjury
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
Rebuy deixou uma resposta 5 de abril de 2024

We're thrilled to hear about the positive impact Rebuy widgets have made on your personalization efforts! 🚀 Monica and the rest of our team are delighted to be considered an extension of your team, always here to support and guide you towards new opportunities. Thank you for recommending Rebuy to others. Your success inspires us to keep innovating! 💡🛍️

24 de abril de 2024

Brilliant technology that has integrated pretty seamlessly into our Shopify store and should make a tangible difference to CVR and AOV. Particular shout out to Kalum for going above and beyond post-integration and Aiman for his help during the integration process.

You're Looking Well
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Rebuy deixou uma resposta 26 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! 🚀 We're thrilled to hear about your seamless integration experience and the positive impact on your CVR and AOV. A big shoutout to Kalum and Aiman for their exceptional support. We're committed to continuing this level of service and support as you grow with Rebuy!

16 de abril de 2024

Max has been very helpful with our needs to edit our Rebuy app!!!

The Qi
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Rebuy deixou uma resposta 19 de abril de 2024

That's wonderful to hear! 🌟 We're glad Max was able to assist you effectively with your Rebuy app modifications. Thanks for sharing your positive experience, and remember, we're here to help whenever you need us!

22 de março de 2024

Rebuy has been an incredible partner by helping us customize the consumer purchase journey and adding impactful revenue with every order. Our account manager Janet is amazing -- always willing to help us test a new feature/strategy and continue to strive for impact across our Rebuy widgets. Looking forward to testing all the future widget innovation they have to offer!

Momofuku Goods
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Rebuy deixou uma resposta 29 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your fantastic experience with Rebuy and the special mention of Janet! She's truly a gem, and we're lucky to have her on our team, always ready to explore new strategies and features with you. Let's keep making waves together! 🚀