整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 95% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月6日

Rebuy is a on stop shop to increase your AOV. they have so many was to have the customer add products to their cart in an easy seamless way. And their rep support is unparalleled to any app on shopify. They are always willing to help you optimize. Rich Matukaitis in particular is a total star and has been a major unlock to our business! Thanks Rebuy! Your the best CEO EBY - Renata M. Black

EBY
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
Rebuy 已回覆 2024年3月8日

Thank you so much, Renata, for your glowing review! 🌟 It's fantastic to hear that Rebuy has become your go-to for boosting AOV with our seamless integrations. We're especially proud of the high praise for our support team and thrilled to know Rich has been instrumental in unlocking potential for your business. Your success is our top priority, and we're here to support your journey every step of the way. Thanks for choosing Rebuy! You're the best! 🚀

2024年3月26日

Rebuy has empowered our small team to quickly implement website changes that would have otherwise demanded extensive development and project management efforts. They have truly streamlined the process of providing a personalize shopping experience. Rebuy’s features have made a huge impact in our efforts to increase AOV. The setup process was straightforward, and they provide documentation and support for implementing all of their different widgets. Ali has been an amazing resource, consistently offering support and insights as we refine and enhance our widgets. She’s always quick to respond to the manyyy questions I ask.

After seeing the significant impact of the platform, we chose to collaborate with Aaron and Jeff on the development of additional widgets! They are excellent communicators who offer recommendations and support throughout the entire process. They did an amazing job bringing our designs to life. Finding a user-friendly bundle experience that automatically adjusts to hide sold-out items/variants has been a long-time search, and Rebuy made it easy. I cannot recommend Rebuy enough! Their team has consistently exceeded my expectations; they go above and beyond.

Dreamland Baby
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
Rebuy 已回覆 2024年3月29日

We're over the moon to hear how Rebuy has empowered your team and streamlined your website's personalization! 🌟 Huge kudos to Ali, Aaron, and Jeff for being your rockstars in this journey. Your kind words are truly motivating for us. It's feedback like yours that fuels our commitment to not just meet, but exceed expectations. We're thrilled to be part of your success story and can't wait to keep pushing the boundaries together. Thank you for your trust and recommendation! 🚀

2024年3月22日

Rebuy has been an incredible partner by helping us customize the consumer purchase journey and adding impactful revenue with every order. Our account manager Janet is amazing -- always willing to help us test a new feature/strategy and continue to strive for impact across our Rebuy widgets. Looking forward to testing all the future widget innovation they have to offer!

Momofuku Goods
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Rebuy 已回覆 2024年3月29日

Thank you so much for sharing your fantastic experience with Rebuy and the special mention of Janet! She's truly a gem, and we're lucky to have her on our team, always ready to explore new strategies and features with you. Let's keep making waves together! 🚀

2024年2月14日

Such a powerful app, and relatively easy to install and configure. While they do have great documentation for how to install yourself, their merchant success team goes above and beyond. Special thanks to Rich and the Rebuy development team for doing the heavy lifting on what I couldn't do myself! The support really is unmatched, I am removing other upsell apps on my stores because Rebuy does it all and they help you every step of the way!

NatureWise
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
Rebuy 已回覆 2024年2月16日

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app powerful and user-friendly. A huge shoutout to Rich and our dev team for making your experience smooth and supportive. 🌟 We're here to ensure you get the most out of Rebuy, and we're excited to continue being your go-to for all things upsell! Keep thriving with us! 🚀

2024年4月2日

Rebuy widgets have had an impact on our ability to personalize product recommendations to customers. They have so many great widgets to use in a store. The flyout cart and upgrade to subscription feature are a game changer. Our dedicated CSM, Monica, is awesome. She is an extension of our team helping us optimize our stores and alerting us to new features that might be worth testing out. Looking to increase AOV, try Rebuy. There are lots of options that will work for any business.

Unjury
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
Rebuy 已回覆 2024年4月5日

We're thrilled to hear about the positive impact Rebuy widgets have made on your personalization efforts! 🚀 Monica and the rest of our team are delighted to be considered an extension of your team, always here to support and guide you towards new opportunities. Thank you for recommending Rebuy to others. Your success inspires us to keep innovating! 💡🛍️

2024年4月11日

Our team has learnt a lot from the Rebuy team, Max Trummer has been amazing, explaining everything very carefully and we have increased our sales!
Not only that, we are guaranteeing that our customer's experience is perfect from the moment they open our website until the very end at the check-out thanks to the app!

Mauviel1830
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
2024年3月29日

Highly recommend. The app is easy to use and returns meaningful results. Moreover, their support team is outstanding. We recently ran into a bug and their commitment to resolving the issue was impressive. They spent literal days helping me troubleshoot, always with a friendly and professional demeanor. Look forward to growing our business with them.

Terra Nova Coffee
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Rebuy 已回覆 2024年4月5日

Thank you for the glowing recommendation! It's wonderful to hear that you've found our app user-friendly and effective. Your acknowledgment of our support team's dedication, especially during challenging times, means the world to us. We're excited to be part of your growth journey and look forward to achieving great things together! 🚀💼

2024年1月30日

Rebuy has a huge ROI for our team as it allows us to play with merchandising all over the site without using any developer time. The team at Rebuy has been super helpful at every step to make sure we are making the most of all the features they have to offer. We've seen a meaningfully increased AOV since installing the app.

Hydrant
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
Rebuy 已回覆 2024年2月2日

Thrilled to hear Rebuy has been a game-changer for your team, boosting ROI and freeing up valuable time! We're committed to supporting you every step of the way, ensuring you leverage all our features to the fullest. Here's to more success together! 🚀

2024年3月26日

Big thumbs up and 5 stars to Rebuy! It has truly boosted our sales. At the start, I was skeptical about the return on investment, but the outcomes have undeniably demonstrated its worth, and now I'm fully convinced. I really want to thank Max Trummer for making everything so clear and easy to understand, always being there to answer my questions. His suggestions for growing sales have been outstanding. His advice and follow-through are outstanding. If I were in charge, I'd reward him with a paid vacation to Hawaii – he's that impressive!

DIY Craft Warehouse
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
Rebuy 已回覆 2024年3月29日

Wow, your review has truly made our day! 🌟 Big thanks for the thumbs up and the 5 stars. It's fantastic to hear how Rebuy has made a significant difference for your sales. And what can we say about Max? Your praise speaks volumes, and we'll make sure he gets the recognition he deserves (Hawaii sounds like a great idea 😉). We're so grateful for your trust in us and thrilled to have you fully on board. Here's to even more success together! 🚀

2024年2月21日

Rebuy is a powerful tool that is a must-have for your store. From cross-selling, smart cart with rich in features, upselling and fully customizable widgets. Max Trummer is a top-notch and is knowledgeable in helping us and introducing some feature we don't have an idea about that can help our store conversion. Approachable and understand what we want to do with our store. Also kudos to Nam that is quick to response, solved and assist us implementing a script for our campaigns.

Life Cykel US
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
Rebuy 已回覆 2024年2月23日

Thank you for such a glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled that Rebuy has become an indispensable part of your store's growth. It's fantastic to hear that Max and Nam have been instrumental in enhancing your experience with their expertise and prompt support. Thanks for being a valued part of the Rebuy community!