Rebuy Personalization Engine

Rebuy Personalization Engine

by Above Market

Personalized Recommendations, Upsell, Cross Sell, Buy it Again

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

101 - 110 of 130 reviews

Youthwell

The staff at Rebuy is incredibly helpful, and their feature set is much deeper than is readily apparent.

They were incredibly accommodating to building us out customizations, and their upsell features are proving to be a vital part of our strategy.

Developer reply

May 14, 2020

Amazing. Thank you! We agree!! Thank you for surfacing this! We have so much to offer in the upsell, cross-sell, and personalization space. Cart flyouts, product pages, home pages, Shopify Plus checkouts and more! All powered by Rebuy JS and our custom cross-sell upsell endpoints. We are doing our best to get the word out. Your feedback helps! Thank you Hunter! 🙏 Let's keep it going!! 🙌

The Cereal School

We just started our trial and it's been such a great experience working with the Rebuy team (shoutout to Dylan for helping us get set up!).

Apps rarely have good support, and Rebuy nails this with their Slack channel.

The beauty of Rebuy is they will customize their various tools to match your store, so it doesn't feel off brand. And they're super flexible and open to ideas, which is awesome!

Developer reply

May 12, 2020

The timer count-down in-checkout upsells on your Shopify Plus Checkout and your ReCharge Subscription Checkout LOOK AWESOME!! 👏👏👏 Thank you for sharing your feedback with our team!! Reviews like this are a huge motivator for us and make a big difference to our team! So again, thanks! 👋

Wellnesse

One of the easiest apps to setup cross sells and repurchases we've found. Their customer service is amazing. Highly recommend Rebuy!

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Thank you! Your in-cart upsells look awesome! Amazing work Dylan! 👏 Super proud of our team and what they did with your account. Thank you to all involved! Let's do more!! 🎉🎉🎉

Fluffy caterpillar

Quick to respond when need help and efficient at resolving any issue. Great app for follow ups and upselling.

Developer reply

May 8, 2020

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business! And your feedback!! All the best to you in growing your business and please don’t hesitate to reach out again in the future for any reason. Thanks again. Cheers! 👋

Ministry of Mom

Great support! Real fast and responsive service. Really appreciate how quickly they solved a bug for me

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

We appreciate YOU! Thank you for your feedback which helped us make the app better. Teamwork makes the dream work! Thanks again for sharing your experience with others and helping to improve the quality of the app! 🙌

Babe Cosmetics

Amazing team, great app with amazing features to help increase AOV, get more return customers and more. The support is just amazing. Great job guys, will continue on using.

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Thank you for your review Avia! We appreciate your business very much!! And, there’s a lot more we can do too!! Let’s keep it up. Cheers!

Kopari Beauty

The Rebuy team is amazing and the Rebuy app has been a great revenue driver for Kopari. Postive ROI since launch - the automated order follow up emails have been huge. Excited to launch checkout cross-sells!

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

That’s awesome!! 🙌 Thank you for sharing!! There’s a lot more we can do too!! Aloha! 👋

Nectar Bath Treats

Absolutely fantastic app. The support is phenomenal. I've had over 430 cross sell conversions within 2 days of going live, which really helps for ad strategy. Definitely ask them to mimic the Pura Vida layout. It looks great and is crazy effective. Thanks guys. Great idea to have a slack channel for quick support chats.

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

Customer success is where it's at!! 🙌 Thank you for sharing these stats! This is a huge motivator for us. You guys are doing amazing work and it's really fun to be a part of. Let's keep cranking out the upgrades!! Cheers! And thank you for the five star review! It make a huge difference to our team! 👋

Kettle & Fire

The app is great and very flexible. The team behind is a huge help every time we need some quick modification or changes in the front end or backend. They are super fast in reply which is one of the best things about this team, so you can always rely on them for any changes or updates you might need.

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

Congrats on the custom API based integration in your cart flyout! The install looks amazing! Nice work! Let's continue to build out more API-based integrations site wide. Keep us posted and keep in touch. Thank again for the positive feedback and five star review. We appreciate it!! 🙏

SmilePro Worldwide

Rebuy is a great app with even better support. It provides powerful ways to take control of up-sells and cross-sells, highly recommend!

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

Your feedback has been awesome!! And we appreciate your business!! Thank you!! 🙏 It's been really fun working with you and your team to deploy Rebuy's cross-sell and upsell tools across your entire collection of domestic and international stores. Nice work. Cheers!

1 2 5 6 7 8 9 11 13
1 2 5 6 7 8 9 11 13