Rebuy Personalization Engine

Rebuy Personalization Engine

From $99/month. 21-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
392 reviews
367 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
367 reviews
August 30, 2022

Rebuy has helped us to create the personalized customer experience we've been wanting for our users. Features that we thought we'd have to custom-build, they create a solution for. Thank you Rebuy!

Grande Cosmetics
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Rebuy replied August 30, 2022

Thanks so much for the review! We are ecstatic that you are having a great experience with the app and we are excited to watch your website be successful with the power of Rebuy!!

August 30, 2022

fantastic App. even better support team. There is a bit of a learning curve, but once you get a hang of it, it can do a lot. Definitely recommend.

VacuumWarehouse
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
Rebuy replied August 30, 2022

Thank you for the great review. We are so happy that you are enjoying the app and the support! Please don't ever hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions.

August 25, 2022

I am loving this app so far and the customer service has been amazing in helping me get everything set up. Thank you so much!

The POWER of Elderberries
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Rebuy replied August 25, 2022

Hi POWER of Elderberries team!

Thanks so much for the review. We couldn't be happier that you are enjoying the app and the support! We are looking forward to watching your store thrive with the power of Rebuy!!

August 25, 2022

This is a great app to increase AOV. Great Customer Service. It is a must-have if you operate with Shopify.

Marinelife Mission
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 months
Rebuy replied August 25, 2022

Thanks for the great review! We are so glad that you are having an outstanding experience with the app and the support! We look forward to watching your future success :-)

August 25, 2022

Such an incredible team over at Rebuy! Did I forget to mention the app is impressive. Increased sales and AOV!! Just the app we were looking for! Thank you!!!

Teen Hearts Clothing - STAY WEIRD
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Rebuy replied August 25, 2022

Thanks so much for your kind review! We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying your experience with Rebuy thus far. We can't wait to see your continued success with the platform. Please let us know if you ever need any assistance!

August 24, 2022

Amazing app, the product recommendations with just the out of the box AI are extremely relative which has saved us a ton of time for our "you might also like" widgets. The smart cart has also been a very strong out of the box tool which allowed us to have more functionality for product upsells and has also boosted our conversion rate!

Felina
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Rebuy replied August 24, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to see how much success the Felina brand is having with Rebuy thus far and can't wait to watch you continue to flourish. Please never hesitate to reach out for any assistance you may need! The Rebuy family is here to help.

August 23, 2022

We had Rebuy setup for months, but never used it properly, so we decided to delete the app. When Dante, with rebuy found out about this, he and his team worked tirelessly to regain our business. After several calls, we re-installed the app & couldn't be more pleased with our decision. Dante, and all of the team with rebuy, have been first class people to work with. They have shown my company dedication and attention that shows this company cares not just about the bottom line, but the customer's success as well. The team did not just stop at regaining our business, the hours dedicated to us has continued since our re-install. The team has dedicated so much time to making sure we are properly using their app this time around. The results are already starting to show. Only gave 5 stars because they didn't offer 10! Thanks Dante and Rebuy!

Bunker Branding Co.
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Rebuy replied August 23, 2022

Thank you SO much for this wonderful review! We are overjoyed to hear about your positive experience with the product and the team. We are so excited to watch your future success with Rebuy! Please don't ever hesitate to reach out with any questions.

August 19, 2022

There are many apps out there that CLAIM to get you the most bang for your buck. Rebuy is the only one that has delivered for us. The installation is easy, the customizations are awesome, and their client support is top-notch. We paid the extra fees to have the widgets set up for us, and I can't tell you how amazing our experience was. If you are blessed enough to get Janet Gomez as your Merchant Success Manager, you will have the most effective answers, the quickest.

Reshoevn8r
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Rebuy replied August 19, 2022

Thank you SO much for the great review. We are pumped that you are seeing the great value both our product and our team can provide! Please don't ever hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions.

August 19, 2022

Ian was so so helpful with getting all my businesses set up with rebuy! I have 3 different sites and we implemented upselling throughout all of them!

Serenity Now, INC
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Rebuy replied August 19, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-Star review! Ian is a rockstar and we are glad he was able to help get you rolling. We look forward to watching your success on ALL of your stores. Please reach out if you ever need anything!

August 19, 2022

Easy to implement and a good booster for sales and AOV.
Good support from the rebuy team and fair pricing.

happybrush
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Rebuy replied August 19, 2022

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are happy to see that you are seeing so much success with the app so far, and look forward to you gaining even more revenue as you continue to optimize the Rebuy features!