Rebuy Personalization Engine

Rebuy Personalization Engine | Reviews

by Rebuy

Personalized Recommendations, Upsell, Cross Sell, Buy it Again

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

121 - 130 of 143 reviews

Nectar Bath Treats

Absolutely fantastic app. The support is phenomenal. I've had over 430 cross sell conversions within 2 days of going live, which really helps for ad strategy. Definitely ask them to mimic the Pura Vida layout. It looks great and is crazy effective. Thanks guys. Great idea to have a slack channel for quick support chats.

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

Customer success is where it's at!! 🙌 Thank you for sharing these stats! This is a huge motivator for us. You guys are doing amazing work and it's really fun to be a part of. Let's keep cranking out the upgrades!! Cheers! And thank you for the five star review! It make a huge difference to our team! 👋

Kettle & Fire

The app is great and very flexible. The team behind is a huge help every time we need some quick modification or changes in the front end or backend. They are super fast in reply which is one of the best things about this team, so you can always rely on them for any changes or updates you might need.

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

Congrats on the custom API based integration in your cart flyout! The install looks amazing! Nice work! Let's continue to build out more API-based integrations site wide. Keep us posted and keep in touch. Thank again for the positive feedback and five star review. We appreciate it!! 🙏

SmilePro Worldwide

Rebuy is a great app with even better support. It provides powerful ways to take control of up-sells and cross-sells, highly recommend!

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

Your feedback has been awesome!! And we appreciate your business!! Thank you!! 🙏 It's been really fun working with you and your team to deploy Rebuy's cross-sell and upsell tools across your entire collection of domestic and international stores. Nice work. Cheers!

Ballsy

John, the entire Above Market team and the apps they build are fantastic! I seriously can't say enough about how responsive and helpful their team is. I highly recommend checking out Rebuy as it works flawlessly and has added significant revenue since being installed.

Developer reply

April 17, 2020

This review is awesome! Thank you! You guys are crushing it and really fun to work with. Keep up the awesome work and thanks again for the review. Cheers!

310 Nutrition

Great set of tools combined with a passionate team. They listened to our feedback and acted fast, making the app more suitable for our business.

Developer reply

April 4, 2020

Cheers! We appreciate your feedback and positive review! Thank you! 🙏

Snoozzzy

Great customer service, fairly easy to use but help was there when I needed it. Can see it adding value to my store. Thank you

Developer reply

January 30, 2020

Your review makes a huge difference to our team. Thank you! 🙌 Keep in touch and please don't hesitate to reach out via in-app chat, email, or phone in the future for any reason. Best of luck growing your shop! We'll do what we can to help! - All of us here at Rebuy

Sociedad Mex. de Parrilleros

Great Support. We had an issue with the billing chart and they fixit in no time. Thank you very much!

Developer reply

January 20, 2020

Thank you for your review! Also, thank you for reaching out to us so we could be aware of and fix the issue. Customer satisfaction is #1 for us. We appreciate your business! Again, thank you! 🙌

The Chilli Effect

Super easy to set up, nice interface. Looking forward to seeing results hit the shopping carts. Developers answered my questions very quickly, very happy so far.

Developer reply

December 3, 2019

Terrific! Thanks for the feedback and positive review. Please feel to reach out to us again at any point in the future. - From all of us here at Rebuy

Midori Family

This is an excellent app! So glad i found it. It provides so much value. Very easy to navigate! They are also extremely helpful and fast! Top notch service and John is the best. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

November 29, 2019

Thank you! 🙌

Perfezione Lingerie

AMAZING customer service! John was always available to solve my questions regardless of the time zone difference. The app is everything I was looking for, easy customisable product page crossales, quick to set up and overall made my life easier! I've tried 3 cross selling apps before Rebuy but none of them were this good. Plus you have a top customer service team to help you whenever. Defy recommended!

Developer reply

November 19, 2019

Terrific! Thank you for using Rebuy and for sharing your experience with others. We read and respond to every review. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you over the long term! Again, thanks! Reviews like this make a huge difference for us. - From all of us at Rebuy