Rebuy Personalization Engine

Personalized Recommendations, Upsell, Cross Sell, Buy it Again

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 21-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

191 - 200 of 233 reviews

CROSSNET

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Such a great app. Easy to install and makes us a ton of money. We can build out custom funnels and upsell specific products that are usually never popular. 5 stars for sure.

Developer reply

June 28, 2020

Yeah buddy! Thanks for the positive feedback! Means a lot! Stoked to get the chance to work with you guys! Super cool product. Excited to see you guys continue to blow up. More power to you. Keep it up! Cheers! 🤙

Knotty Knickers

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 month

Amazing app and the team is super helpful! They are so responsive and give great ideas and recommendation to increase AOV. Definitely recommend!

Developer reply

June 24, 2020

Thank you so much!! You guys have been awesome to work with and are always pushing the envelope of what’s possible!! Keep it up and THANK YOU for the positive feedback. Makes a HUGE difference to our team. Cheers! 👋

Pura Vida Bracelets

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

You definitely get the white-glove service working with Rebuy! Our team is always skeptical about working with another Shopify app/partner but we have been absolutely blown away by not only the capabilities Rebuy has to offer but also the level of support.

Because of Rebuy, we are now able to offer one-time add ons on our ReCharge checkout and have seen an insane adoption rate. There's never a shortage of new features the team has up their sleeve. They constantly keep us on our toes and have us thinking of new ways to optimize our subscription model.

We're looking forward to continuing to work with and innovating our subscription experience with the Rebuy team!

Developer reply

June 18, 2020

Thank you Pura Vida!! You guys have been so much fun to work with!! It’s been a huge feather in our cap and honor to get the chance to work with you and your team and we’re only starting to scratch the surface of what’s possible!! So cheers to that and many more years of working together rewriting the ecomm game and providing exceptional customer experiences for users across the globe! 🌏 Thank you Pura Vida!! 🙏👋😃

FreshCap Mushrooms

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great app! We use Rebuy for product recommendations in the PDP and checkout. Awesome way to get exposure and movement on some of our less-known products, and increase AOV. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

June 18, 2020

Thank you FreshCap! You guys are rad and we’ve had a blast helping personalize the site with recommended products and upsells. Always more we can do too!! Let’s find the next step!! Cheers!! 🍄 👋

The Pretty Smart Food Co

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 months

Love this app! The support team was excellent. Upgraded my theme with gorgeous up-sell functions! Would recommend! :)

Developer reply

June 18, 2020

Thank you for the feedback!! We have some killer marketing automation features that are also worth a look!! So cool to have you guys onboard! We appreciate your business and the positive feedback. Thank you!

UMZU

Location United States
Time spent using app About 5 hours

Incredible customer service. They had us up and making money from this app within 15 minutes. Looks great out of the box. Excited to see the difference this makes and how what future features are rolled out with such an agile team.

Developer reply

June 5, 2020

Cheers fellas! Loving the feedback! Thank you! We’re thrilled to have you guys on board! And we’re just getting started too!! Yew! 😃 👋

Go Schwifty!

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 days

John was amazing, one of the best customer support services I have received on any Shopify app, by far. They're gonna add abandoned cart emails too, can't wait for that! :)

Developer reply

June 3, 2020

You got it! Yes we are! Thank you for the positive feedback! This makes a huge difference to us! So again, thank you!! And stay tuned for the abandoned cart emails!! :)

rawaesthetic

Location Turkey
Time spent using app 3 months

Thank you so much for free support about locating widget and your app! We definitely recommend this app.

Developer reply

June 3, 2020

Stoked we were able to help!! Thanks for the positive feedback!! 👋

Tenzo Matcha

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 days

Best onboarding experience of my life in their slack channel. And their team helped me wrap up our initial launch at 5pm on a Friday to hit our deadline! Much love!

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

❤️ 🙌 @dylan 👋

Ardole

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

It was crucial for my business to have a one-time add-on for my subscription product. Rebuy is the perfect app to do it as they are integrated with ReCharge, and they have a highly reactive & great team to help to implement this feature (in just a day).

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Cheers to this! Thrilled we were able to help you out. Thank you for giving us a chance and then providing this encouraging feedback! We can also do more too, like provide upselling and cross-selling of ReCharge subscription products on your product pages and in your shopping cart plus a personalized buy it again page plus 1-Click ReCharge subscriptions links and reactivate campaigns and automated order follow ups. Let's go next level! 😎