Rebuy Personalization Engine

Data-driven shopping experiences to accelerate growth.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $99/month. 21-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 334 reviews

Chasin' Unicorns

Location United States
Time spent using app About 23 hours

was having some issues and dylan was amazing help!! stayed online and walked me through making sure i set up all coding correctly! highly recommened

Developer reply

November 8, 2022

Thank you for the amazing review! We are happy to hear that you are having a great end to end experience with the product and the team. We look forward to watching your future success!

Firebelly Tea USA

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Rebuy helped us to improve our cart and increase AOV using their Smart cart, dynamic widgets and product recommendations. Support team is great as well

Developer reply

November 4, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We are delighted to hear that you are having such a great experience with Rebuy's overall performance, from the app to the support!

Mylk Labs

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Rebuy offers really great features that have increased my subscription sales and the support team is super helpful and quick to respond. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

November 4, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! We truly appreciate the great feedback and are happy that you are enjoying your experience with Rebuy!

Candela Mamajuana

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Best customer service! Their team is very responsive and helpful. The app works very well too. We love using it!

Developer reply

November 1, 2022

Thank you so much for the magnificent review! We are happy to hear that you have been having such a great experience with Rebuy!

Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help aid in your continued success!

TB12

Location United States
Time spent using app 24 days

The best merchandising tool around. They have an awesome product and an amazing team. Worth every penny

Developer reply

October 31, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! We are thrilled that you are having such a great experience with Rebuy.

Please don't ever hesitate to reach out if you need anything!!

sleep-no-more

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

This app has a lot to offer in terms of functionality, I had a few problems starting up but the team have been helpful and tried their best to help.

Developer reply

October 28, 2022

Hi!

Thanks so much for the updated review. We are so happy that we were able to get things working! We look forward to a long successful partnership with the sleep-no-more brand.

Skarlett Blue

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

This app has a lot of features and serves a lot of functions, I used it specifically for completing looks on our product page and recommending other products for our customer to shop. It's a great app to have!

Developer reply

October 28, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! We are pumped that you are enjoying the app! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

Allegiance Flag Supply

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Great app and great service from Dante. We have been able to drive higher AOV from using Rebuy. Serive is also great.

Developer reply

October 21, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We are delighted to hear that you are having such a great experience with Rebuy's overall performance, from the app to the support!

duskla

Location United States
Time spent using app 17 days

App is powerful and does what we want it to do. The Rebuy support it is also super helpful and attentive; very quick to help us troubleshoot as well as tweak UI/UX within the widgets.

Developer reply

October 20, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! We truly appreciate the great feedback and are happy that you are enjoying your experience with Rebuy!

Better Way Health

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

THE must-have app if you like selling more products on your Shopify Store. Can't recommend highly enough.

Developer reply

October 17, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! We are thrilled that you are having such a great experience with Rebuy.

Please don't ever hesitate to reach out if you need anything!!