Rebuy Personalization Engine

Rebuy Personalization Engine

From $99/month. 21-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
389 reviews
364 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
364 reviews
Edited June 30, 2020

I had been looking for an intelligent upsell/cross-sell solution that would still allow for customization and fit the nuances of our product offering. Rebuy came highly recommended from other Shopify+ store owners I know.

Support from the dev team is without comparison. These guys are responsive and intelligent. They have gone above and beyond to understand our needs, customize a solution, and help us utilize the recommendations in ways that immediately had a positive impact on our bottom line. The take-rate on our upsells is incredible, and we've just started tapping into the potential of the app.

I can't wait to see where these guys go from here. I know they're constantly improving and rolling out new features based on real-world customer feedback. I'd give 10 stars if possible.

Roma Designer Jewelry (RDJ, LLC)
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Rebuy replied July 6, 2020

You guys have been AWESOME to work with! Thank you for sharing such a positive review!! This makes a HUGE difference to our team and helps us to continue to scale our business. You guys have been super fun to work with and we look forward to doing everything we can to help support your business and help you grow year over year for many many years to come! Cheers! 👋

June 28, 2020

Such a great app. Easy to install and makes us a ton of money. We can build out custom funnels and upsell specific products that are usually never popular. 5 stars for sure.

CROSSNET
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Rebuy replied June 28, 2020

Yeah buddy! Thanks for the positive feedback! Means a lot! Stoked to get the chance to work with you guys! Super cool product. Excited to see you guys continue to blow up. More power to you. Keep it up! Cheers! 🤙

June 24, 2020

Amazing app and the team is super helpful! They are so responsive and give great ideas and recommendation to increase AOV. Definitely recommend!

Knotty Knickers
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Rebuy replied June 24, 2020

Thank you so much!! You guys have been awesome to work with and are always pushing the envelope of what’s possible!! Keep it up and THANK YOU for the positive feedback. Makes a HUGE difference to our team. Cheers! 👋

June 18, 2020

You definitely get the white-glove service working with Rebuy! Our team is always skeptical about working with another Shopify app/partner but we have been absolutely blown away by not only the capabilities Rebuy has to offer but also the level of support.

Because of Rebuy, we are now able to offer one-time add ons on our ReCharge checkout and have seen an insane adoption rate. There's never a shortage of new features the team has up their sleeve. They constantly keep us on our toes and have us thinking of new ways to optimize our subscription model.

We're looking forward to continuing to work with and innovating our subscription experience with the Rebuy team!

Pura Vida Bracelets
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Rebuy replied June 18, 2020

Thank you Pura Vida!! You guys have been so much fun to work with!! It’s been a huge feather in our cap and honor to get the chance to work with you and your team and we’re only starting to scratch the surface of what’s possible!! So cheers to that and many more years of working together rewriting the ecomm game and providing exceptional customer experiences for users across the globe! 🌏 Thank you Pura Vida!! 🙏👋😃

June 11, 2020

Great app! We use Rebuy for product recommendations in the PDP and checkout. Awesome way to get exposure and movement on some of our less-known products, and increase AOV. Highly recommended!

FreshCap Mushrooms
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Rebuy replied June 18, 2020

Thank you FreshCap! You guys are rad and we’ve had a blast helping personalize the site with recommended products and upsells. Always more we can do too!! Let’s find the next step!! Cheers!! 🍄 👋

Edited June 10, 2020

Love this app! The support team was excellent. Upgraded my theme with gorgeous up-sell functions! Would recommend! :)

The Pretty Smart Food Co
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
Rebuy replied June 18, 2020

Thank you for the feedback!! We have some killer marketing automation features that are also worth a look!! So cool to have you guys onboard! We appreciate your business and the positive feedback. Thank you!

June 5, 2020

Incredible customer service. They had us up and making money from this app within 15 minutes. Looks great out of the box. Excited to see the difference this makes and how what future features are rolled out with such an agile team.

UMZU
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
Rebuy replied June 5, 2020

Cheers fellas! Loving the feedback! Thank you! We’re thrilled to have you guys on board! And we’re just getting started too!! Yew! 😃 👋

June 3, 2020

John was amazing, one of the best customer support services I have received on any Shopify app, by far. They're gonna add abandoned cart emails too, can't wait for that! :)

Go Schwifty!
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
Rebuy replied June 3, 2020

You got it! Yes we are! Thank you for the positive feedback! This makes a huge difference to us! So again, thank you!! And stay tuned for the abandoned cart emails!! :)

June 3, 2020

Thank you so much for free support about locating widget and your app! We definitely recommend this app.

rawaesthetic
Turkey
Time spent using app: 3 months
Rebuy replied June 3, 2020

Stoked we were able to help!! Thanks for the positive feedback!! 👋

May 29, 2020

Best onboarding experience of my life in their slack channel. And their team helped me wrap up our initial launch at 5pm on a Friday to hit our deadline! Much love!

Tenzo Matcha
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
Rebuy replied May 29, 2020

❤️ 🙌 @dylan 👋