Rebuy Personalization Engine

Rebuy Personalization Engine

From $99/month. 21-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
389 reviews
364 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
364 reviews
May 28, 2020

It was crucial for my business to have a one-time add-on for my subscription product. Rebuy is the perfect app to do it as they are integrated with ReCharge, and they have a highly reactive & great team to help to implement this feature (in just a day).

Ardole
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Rebuy replied May 28, 2020

Cheers to this! Thrilled we were able to help you out. Thank you for giving us a chance and then providing this encouraging feedback! We can also do more too, like provide upselling and cross-selling of ReCharge subscription products on your product pages and in your shopping cart plus a personalized buy it again page plus 1-Click ReCharge subscriptions links and reactivate campaigns and automated order follow ups. Let's go next level! 😎

Edited May 20, 2020

First off, the developers are on point! John fixed a weird problem I created with some top-rated customer service. The app is a must, it integrates with everything seamlessly and it's pretty easy to use. I've seen it work well so I'm super excited to be using it now. Get it - make your life easy!

Bouncy Bump World
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Rebuy replied May 20, 2020

Your review makes a huge difference to our team and is super motivating knowing the work we're doing and the effort we're putting into the app and the merchants we serve is paying off and making a big difference. We appreciate your business and your positive feedback. Thank you!

Edited May 20, 2020

What's the quickest way to add AOV and revenue? This app!

John and the Rebuy team is there all the way from installation to launch to optimizing different cross-sell widgets throughout the site. My favorite so far is the Recharge subscription checkout integration. I also like how they track cross-sell sales by updating the line item product properties so you can create custom reports later on. They also have a great slack community with liked mind e-commerce individuals that are constantly giving great feedback and feature requests.

With a 30 days free trial... it's basically free revenue.

-Chris @ Verve Coffee Roasters

Verve Coffee Roasters
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
Rebuy replied May 20, 2020

Chris we've been ⭐️ THRILLED ⭐️ to have the chance to work with you and your account. Your website https://www.vervecoffee.com is awesome and the recommended coffees and in checkout upsells turned out great!! So much more we can do too! Let's keep it going! There's always a next step and we are committed to taking care of your account one hundred percent and maximizing and personalizing every possible customer experience on site and beyond. Keep in touch! Thanks again Chris! Cheers!! ☕️☕️

May 18, 2020

John and the team at Rebuy are incredibly helpful and invested in making sure the app integrates well with your store, and provides tons of value.

Highly recommended!

Barbell Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
Rebuy replied May 18, 2020

Your feedback makes a huge difference to our team. THANK YOU! 🙏 🙌 Your in cart upsells look amazing. Really impressed with what Dylan and Strauss were able to accomplish working with your team. Again, thank you! And keep in touch! There's always a next step! Cheers!

May 14, 2020

The staff at Rebuy is incredibly helpful, and their feature set is much deeper than is readily apparent.

They were incredibly accommodating to building us out customizations, and their upsell features are proving to be a vital part of our strategy.

Youthwell
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Rebuy replied May 14, 2020

Amazing. Thank you! We agree!! Thank you for surfacing this! We have so much to offer in the upsell, cross-sell, and personalization space. Cart flyouts, product pages, home pages, Shopify Plus checkouts and more! All powered by Rebuy JS and our custom cross-sell upsell endpoints. We are doing our best to get the word out. Your feedback helps! Thank you Hunter! 🙏 Let's keep it going!! 🙌

May 11, 2020

We just started our trial and it's been such a great experience working with the Rebuy team (shoutout to Dylan for helping us get set up!).

Apps rarely have good support, and Rebuy nails this with their Slack channel.

The beauty of Rebuy is they will customize their various tools to match your store, so it doesn't feel off brand. And they're super flexible and open to ideas, which is awesome!

The Cereal School
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Rebuy replied May 12, 2020

The timer count-down in-checkout upsells on your Shopify Plus Checkout and your ReCharge Subscription Checkout LOOK AWESOME!! 👏👏👏 Thank you for sharing your feedback with our team!! Reviews like this are a huge motivator for us and make a big difference to our team! So again, thanks! 👋

May 11, 2020

One of the easiest apps to setup cross sells and repurchases we've found. Their customer service is amazing. Highly recommend Rebuy!

Wellnesse
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Rebuy replied May 11, 2020

Thank you! Your in-cart upsells look awesome! Amazing work Dylan! 👏 Super proud of our team and what they did with your account. Thank you to all involved! Let's do more!! 🎉🎉🎉

Edited May 8, 2020

Quick to respond when need help and efficient at resolving any issue. Great app for follow ups and upselling.

Fluffy caterpillar
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Rebuy replied May 8, 2020

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business! And your feedback!! All the best to you in growing your business and please don’t hesitate to reach out again in the future for any reason. Thanks again. Cheers! 👋

May 4, 2020

Great support! Real fast and responsive service. Really appreciate how quickly they solved a bug for me

Ministry of Mom
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Rebuy replied May 4, 2020

We appreciate YOU! Thank you for your feedback which helped us make the app better. Teamwork makes the dream work! Thanks again for sharing your experience with others and helping to improve the quality of the app! 🙌

April 26, 2020

Amazing team, great app with amazing features to help increase AOV, get more return customers and more. The support is just amazing. Great job guys, will continue on using.

Babe Cosmetics
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Rebuy replied April 26, 2020

Thank you for your review Avia! We appreciate your business very much!! And, there’s a lot more we can do too!! Let’s keep it up. Cheers!