Rebuy Personalization Engine
Personalized Recommendations, Upsell, Cross Sell, Buy it Again
Popular with businesses in the United States
Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes
The post-purchase upsell does not work. I follow 100% of the instruction but no upsell offering shows after purchase. The customer support team keeps telling me that the product(s) people bought were not part of the trigger collection, which is not accurate. Then they just stop answering.
[UPDATE] - Hi Amile Team, we have been unsuccessful in contacting you. Again, we would love to work with you on whatever issues you are having. We will wait for your reply so we can continue the investigation.
[UPDATE] - Hi Amile Team, we continue to reach out to troubleshoot further but have not yet received a response. I am following up here in case our other follow ups are not making it to you. I will also reach out via email so we can work on this issue. Have a nice day!
[UPDATE] - Hi again, we are attempting to get in contact to troubleshoot further. At your earliest convenience, could you please reply so we can greater extend our assistance? Thank you!
Thank you for your review. We're truly sorry to hear about your frustration with our application, but appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. I see we have an open thread going through our chat and will work to help you resolve as quickly as possible.
If you would like to discuss this matter further or have any other topics you would like to discuss, you can contact me anytime at Christian.Sokolowski@rebuyengine.com. I will be happy to meet with you so we can make this right!
We have had a broken site for over a month reached out to support countless times now live chat has disappeared. They are ignoring us really bad behaviour.
Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear you have had a frustrating experience, but truly appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further.
An email has been sent to our documented address for the Cali Tiger brand, requesting a time to speak. If you did not receive it, could you please contact me at Christian.Sokolowski@rebuyengine.com so we can set up some time to meet?
Contacted the support as the smart cart doesn't work with the theme that is setup and after 5 days i am still waiting and nothing has been done. Even having access to my shopify they aren't contacting me anymore. Pretty disappointing as thats the only reason i haven't started my ads with a non working cart upsell. So now i will have to set everything up from scratch with a different app
Sorry for the poor experience! Our live chat support is only available M-F 9-5 EST and looks like we were in contact with you on Friday and then also touched base with you on Tuesday, our first day back in the office the following week (we take all US holidays off) with no response from you.
We are sorry the experience wasn't what you were looking for! Please feel free to reach out to me to directly and I would be happy to personally walk you through getting setup with Rebuy.
Please email me at email@example.com
Director of Growth
Preferred Fragrance Store
What a waste of my time honestly! I was so surprise an app can actually inject code during the checkout process, of course, this one can't because that is only possible if you are at the SHOPIFY PLUS PLAN. Please make it clear from the very beginning, don't waste people's time! TJIS APP WILL ONLY WORK IF YOU HAVE SHOPIFY PLUS
Please don't 1 star review us for this SHOPIFY limitation! There is only one feature in our app that is exclusive to Shopify Plus -- and that's recommendations in-checkout! We cannot control this! Furthermore -- Shopify is FIXING this soon! Checkout Apps (Rebuy will be one) will be live by end of Q1 is the current estimated timing! Let us work hard for you and we'll get your site dialed with Rebuy Smart Cart recommendations and more! Please email firstname.lastname@example.org and let's get this 1 star frustrating experience turned into a 5 star money making success! Let's go! Please feel free to email me at email@example.com too! We've got you!
J&S DAILY SUPPLIES INC
I use this app, it good at first... but...................unitl I added widget in prodcut page, and it slow down my product page, and this cause people can not press add to cart until 5-10sec later...... this is really suck!! I had pay a lot of ads, and I just wonder why the conversion rate is low.... and until I find out that... it already cost me 100+ for ads... luck I find out early...................if you do not want the app slow down your product page, be careful!!!!!!!!!!!!! bad!
Very sorry to hear this! We are here to help! Not sure exactly what is happening here but we are here to support our merchants 100%! Can you please email us at support at rebuyengine.com (or me directly at john.erck at rebuyengine.com) so we can jump on a one-on-one screenshare to help troubleshoot and setup your account? Rebuy runs on Google Cloud Platform, GKE Autopilot, BigTable, Fastly, CloudFlare, and more to provide sub 50ms response times. We can for sure help out and provide a very fast perfectly setup implementation for you! Again, your experience seems very unique. Please reach out to me directly at john.erck at rebuyengine.com and I'd be happy to help out and do whatever it takes to fix this.
Can you share what you had setup on your product page?