Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 mai 2018

I'm thoroughly impressed with Recapture! We saw a 13% boost in revenue during the first month using the app.

The setup was pretty simple and the email creation was easier than anticipated. I wanted to know if I set things up properly so I emailed the support team. They got back to me in less than an hour!!

My favorite part is the dashboard showing different carts and the status of each one. It shows live carts so it can be a bit addicting. :-) Lastly, it shows the converted carts on that page.

I highly recommend this for any store owners looking to increase conversion.

Modeska
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 juin 2022

estou gostando muito desse app, achei incrível conseguir acompanhar em tempo real os carrinhos abandonados, mesmo aqueles que não possuem dados do cliente... o suporte também é excelente!

Arte & Sintonia
Brésil
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 novembre 2018

Without a doubt this is the BEST abandoned cart solution available in the Shopify app store. We've tried using the default ones in our email clients and other apps here in the store, but the results we get with Recapture blows them out of the water every time. Currently we use this across multiple Shopify stores and normally see a 10%+ rev growth each month just by utilizing Recapture. The Recapture team is always quick to respond with any support issues or questions and are extremely open to suggestions. Stop browsing the app store ... You just found the solution you need to easily grow your store's revenue.

Andy Frisella
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 avril 2019

Great tool and amazing service! Whenever we email Dave with a request/issue can expect it to be resolved asap, they've also gone over and above and beyond to make customisations for us. Highly highly recommend Recapture!

SkinnyMint US
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
18 août 2021

Easily a 5 star App.
Super easy to install (I'm not tech inclined) and the customer service is next level. I mean NEXT level.

Around The Table
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
30 septembre 2021

Excellent app with even more excellent customer support. Dave and team are always available and highly responsive for any questions that come up!

ClearMask™
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 21 septembre 2022

We have been on Shopify for over 5 years and have had tons of apps. I have never experienced such an easy app to use with customer service that is off the charts. We have spent THOUSANDS of dollars on agencies and other email platforms (including Klayvio and Mailchimp), and ALWAYS come back to Recapture! I would HIGHLY recommend this app. From the moment I loaded it, Dave has been in touch with me with tips and guidance to make sure I was set up for success. The app is SUPER easy to use from interrogation to design! If I could give it 10 stars I would!

New Vintage Handbags
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
8 avril 2019

I have saved 5.5k of revenue from abandoned carts since using this app, just in the last 30 days and we´re a small start up so I am happy!

Toddlekind
Allemagne
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
6 août 2019

We've been using Recapture for a few months now, right off the bat it's been a hassle free addition to our store. Setup, configuration, customization - everything is very clear and straight forward so you can be up and running in less than 5 minutes. And most importantly, our cart recovery rate has increased substantially. Well worth the investment.

Cheers
www.westbrothers.com.au

West Brothers
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
8 septembre 2022

Since using Recapture, we have seen a huge increase in recovered revenue from abandoned carts and have created some impressive Winback and Broadcast Email Campaigns. You get everything you need with tools that are user-friendly and great insights with a host of reports and analytics. Dave and team are extremely helpful and quick to provide assistance wherever needed!

Precor At Home
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application