Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 98 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 juin 2020

A very good app, great for capturing emails effectively and monitoring abandoned carts. But what's better than that is the customer service - I rarely leave reviews but have to this time...

I emailed with a query about my add to cart button and their developers looked into it for me and provided me with a solution, even though it had nothing to do with their app. They've potentially saved me hundreds in lost sales!! Thanks so much to Dave and his developer - 1st class customer service.

Well Offside
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
1 novembre 2018

The best abandoned cart solution available for Shopify ... hands down. We've tried others ... and never will use another. We currently use this on multiple Shopify sites (and even a few Magento sites) and all with great success ... typically see about 12-14% increase in monthly revenue using Recapture. It is always my first recommendation to others when they ask what apps to install on their stores. The product developers are always quick to respond and incorporate our suggestions into the program. It more than pays for itself ... tap that Add App button right now and boost your sales 10%+ just by turning on a couple e-mails.

carbonfire.com
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
3 juin 2020

Recapture has been an outstanding tool for retargeting abandoned carts and setting up winback emails. The live cart feed is really unique. Customer support is outstanding, and Dave does an excellent job providing feedback to optimize recovery emails. Very happy with Recapture and highly recommend.

Keyport
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
20 octobre 2020

Amazing app, I'm using it on all my shops and it's helping me recover sales on autopilot. Special thanks to the splendid customer service, they go the extra mile to make sure everything fits!

Cute Cat Casa®
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
30 décembre 2019

Dave's support is excellent! Easy to use and effective app for any shopify store owner must use it!!

Lamps From Space
Canada
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
15 mai 2018

We are Shopify consultants. We have tried it all. I’m telling you, Recapture is easily one of the top 3 apps in this entire app store. It’s literally a more money switch. And it’s free for low volumes, which is most stores, and ALL stores when they’re starting out.

We used this on Magento with our clients there – it was always our first install. Been around a long time. Now that it’s on Shopify, we’ve moved every store we work on over and they’re all doing better. Install takes almost no time and we’ve never had a problem not even once.

Watch the analytics from this app and you will learn so much about your business and your customers’ behavior - way more than just another cart abandonment tool. Cannot recommend it enough.

Theme Develop
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 16 septembre 2019

Works great, one of the easiest setups from any other app I've tried. Instantly recovered revenue from abandoned carts. Will continue to use them.

I cant say enough good things about Recapture. Try them out!

Wealth Nutrition
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 décembre 2019

Amazing! Great company to work with and the app is stellar. Works really well on our store theumbrasupply.com

The Umbra Supply
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 novembre 2020

If you want success in your shopify store. you need this app!! dave was amazing, top gear dude, he helps and cares for his customers

ZAYDRIP
Suède
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 décembre 2022

Customer service was great. It's a busy time of year and the last thing you want to do is deal with learning a new app. They helped me set it up and I immediately started recovering some sales. I only need to recovery one sale a month to pay for this app so it's a no brainer for me. I'd recommend doing that calculation for your business.

Tach Luggage
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Recapture a répondu 2 janvier 2023

Thanks for your kind words! Glad we can help you out.