Samlet vurdering
5
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 98 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
21. november 2023

Dave and his team provide exceptional support. Each request has been handled quickly and professionally. They continue to roll out new features that make the service an even better value. Among all of the email automation products we've tried, Recapture has been the best.

Steelmade
USA
Rundt 2 år bruker appen
13. mars 2023

I've tried a lot of abandoned cart recovery apps and I can say without hesitation that this is the best experience that I have had by far! Dave was fantastic and helped me from start to finish getting things set up correctly. If you want a fantastic app that gets results with top notch customer service to boot, this is the app for you! Well done!

Wholesale Bar Stool Club
USA
Rundt 3 timer bruker appen
11. desember 2018

We looked at many abandoned shopping cart apps, We tested them out on our test store before deciding which one to go with. Recapture is by far the best one out there. It is very simple to use and it puts all the info you need in the right spot. The analytics are awesome, it will really help you fine tune your store. Shopify doesn't show you how many dollars a month you are losing to your abandoned carts either, Recapture put the info front and center. We are not seeing an 80% recapture rate after installing this and adjusting some of the info to meet our needs. And we are not doing by just offering discounts. Now one of the bigger things is the Support, it is totally awesome. You know the problem we have with apps and support, not with Recapture they are always there for you and glad to help and they understand what you are saying. GREAT Job Recapture, well done. If for any reason you believe this review is not real, contact us at allbirdproducts.com we will let you know its REAL... :)

All Bird Products
USA
Over 4 år bruker appen
30. april 2020

I like apps like this - it's easy to justify the price because there's a bottom line and a return on investment that's easy to quantify and this one is absolutely worth the money.

I've recovered £1200+ in the free trial period and I'm more than happy to upgrade to the paid package and look forward to tweaking it to capture more abandoned sales.

In addition, Dave has been super responsive to both email and live chat with my various enquiries over the trial period.

Cutting Edge Knives
Storbritannia
Over 3 år bruker appen
31. mai 2018

Really effective and simple. Extremely high ROI. A+++

Spacetravelposters
USA
Rundt 3 år bruker appen
1. november 2018

The best abandoned cart solution available for Shopify ... hands down. We've tried others ... and never will use another. We currently use this on multiple Shopify sites (and even a few Magento sites) and all with great success ... typically see about 12-14% increase in monthly revenue using Recapture. It is always my first recommendation to others when they ask what apps to install on their stores. The product developers are always quick to respond and incorporate our suggestions into the program. It more than pays for itself ... tap that Add App button right now and boost your sales 10%+ just by turning on a couple e-mails.

carbonfire.com
USA
Rundt 3 år bruker appen
21. mars 2022

L'app più completa. Assolutamente essenziale. Buona gestione delle mail e anche della richiesta review.
Complimenti

CUC #chooseurcolor
Italia
Nesten 3 år bruker appen
16. desember 2020

amazing app. always download it on all my stores. Dave is always happy to help out with anything. The app is very customizable!

Sweet Packs
Storbritannia
Over 2 år bruker appen
9. juli 2020

Fantastic app, covers abandoned carts and product reviews, I was able to delete other apps that did similar, saving me heaps.. Their online chat is brilliant, very helpful, fast responses with solutions.. Highly recommended Recapture..

The Unique You
Australia
Rundt 2 år bruker appen
27. desember 2019

The response time to a problem I had was quick and provided links to the information needed. Instructions were easy to follow to fix the problem.

GarciaWeightLoss
USA
Rundt 2 år bruker appen