Recart FB Messenger Marketing

Recart FB Messenger Marketing

by Recart

The Facebook Messenger Marketing & Abandoned Cart App

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 5591 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 5591 reviews

Original Graffix

I use this app and it has already recovered over $1k from abandoned carts in just 7 days. Simply amazing! Highly recommend.

Developer reply

November 5, 2019

We're always happy to see such amazing results.
In case you need any help, feel free to reach out to us anytime. :)

La Maison du Bambou

Very powerfull application ! and the CRM is very fast cool and helpful ! i really recommand this app to everyone.
Thank you

Developer reply

November 5, 2019

Thanks for the review!

Let us know if you need any assistance :)

Lit.

New to the app and its results/abilities, but can say very pleased with customer service. two thumbs up.

Developer reply

November 5, 2019

Thank you for the kind words :)

In case you need help with optimizing your account, feel free to reach out to us!

Trump Rack

Last year i stopped using this app because we could no longer have the messenger box prechecked on product pages, so i thought it wouldnt be that helpful. And I did not want to use the add to cart pop up because it adds more friction in the buying process.

A month ago i decided to give it another shot because i had forgotten about the integration with Wheelio. Now my Messenger Welcome and Abandon Cart campaigns are converting 10X better than Email or SMS. Really love this app again!

Developer reply

November 5, 2019

We're happy that Recart can help you on your way to success.

Drop us a message if you need help with your current setup or if you have any questions about our newest features ;)

Diamonds & Gloss Australia

Excellent app, has saved me hundreds in abandoned carts. Its captured a lot of sales and brought people back

Developer reply

November 5, 2019

Thanks for the feedback!

We're always glad to see our clients reach success with Recart :)

Thé bio

Really nice app, super easy to use, tons of cool ways to collect people's messenger, nice interface, and one-click implementation works really well :)

Good job team!

Developer reply

November 5, 2019

Thank you for the positive review!

Make sure to check out our newest features to further enhance your results ;)

Rapid CPAP

This app automates messenger marketing and enhances the customer experience and increases conversion. Huge value add. Real numbers, 13% abandoned cart recovery rate vs 7% prior (standard abandoned cart recovery rate). Increase sales $563 in 2 weeks after I set up properly (this is critical). 83 subscribers. All in about 2 weeks, we are just getting started! Great customer service also by the way.

Developer reply

November 5, 2019

Thanks for your giving such a detailed review!

We've also released several additional features to combat other major issues, such as discount abandonment. We'd highly recommend browsing our blog: blog.recart.com, where you can learn about our latest technologies and implement them as soon as they are released.

Best wishes,

Recart Support Team

24KiKi

Cool App with usefull set-ups :) The FB massenger marketing app #1 in my eyes... i haven't tried out some features so far...
Very fast and good support ;) THX

Developer reply

November 5, 2019

Thanks so much for your kind words!

If you need a hand with any of our features, please don't hesitate to get back to us via the chat on your Recart Dashboard. We'd be happy to get you started with them and to provide you with resources that can help you out in the future as well.

Best Wishes,

Recart Support Team

COSMILA

Best Messenger APP, hands down!
The Recart Team is the best, their customer support is out of this world awesome.
If you don't intall this: go home, you are drunk.

Developer reply

November 5, 2019

Thank you for your kind words. Your feedback means a lot to us!

If you'd like to increase your conversion rates further, we'd highly recommend checking out this article on our blog:

https://blog.recart.com/the-recart-wheelio-integration-that-will-make-you-feel-like-an-ecommerce-genius/

If you have any questions, feel free to get back to us via our in-app chat and we'd be more than happy to help you out!

Best Wishes,

Recart Support Team

Luscious Tone

The customer service has been very good. Prompt responses and helped me get this setup and working with other apps on my store. I look forward to using the app.

Developer reply

November 5, 2019

Thanks for the review!

Customer service is indeed very important to us and we're really glad that we've made a mark.

You have been using us for a couple of months now, so feel free to get back to us via the in-app chat and a team member of ours would be happy to help you tweak your setup based on your stats.

We're looking forward to hearing from you!

Best Wishes,

Recart Support Team