Reseñas (5.470)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 88% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 9% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
15 de septiembre de 2022

At first, we thought that we found the right app for our business, our Facebook messenger blast works really well, but suddenly the performance of this app fluctuates, as we noticed during our monthly sale, total message sent decreases until the campaign just activate and do nothing. We try to seek help to their Support Team but unfortunately, they can't also provide us the answer why it happens, Vivien, one of the CS Support just tell us that their experience with Sponsored Messages is still the same, it is a hit or miss, meaning they are not confident that the app performance will work for us.

Big Skinny Philippines
Filipinas
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
Recart respondió 21 de septiembre de 2022

Thank you for your review, we are sorry you had an unpleasant experience with our app.

Please note that Recart has no effect on the delivery of Sponsored Messages, this is completely handled by Facebook.

We reached out to you in a separate email to make sure your Sponsored Message setup is correct.

Best,
Recart team

Fecha de modificación: 29 de noviembre de 2017

I am writing this review because it is required to extend the free trial.

Setup was not too painful, but it was confusing. Previewing what the experience will be like for my customers is very difficult. They have some nice defaults and templates, so getting started is fairly easy.

They don't automatically set colors based on my stores's theme. That would be a great feature to add.

So far no carts have been recovered, so I can't say it is worth the price. Speaking of the price, I find the pricing model rather confusing. The 7+21 free trial is also confusing.

Given the free trial, I would recommend trying out Recart for the free trial. But until/unless I get enough recovered carts to justify the price, I can't say it is worth the price.

UPDATE: I have lowered the review to 2 stars because I have still had no carts recovered and they have made the free trial extension very confusing. I really would like this to work, but the whole point of this app is to increase sales, and they have not delivered on that. They ought to have the free trial last forever until you start getting sales. Other apps (such as Limespot) work like that.

Fresh Air Forever
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 2 de octubre de 2018

This app is good but the support SUCKS! It is IMPOSSIBLE to get your list of emails from abandon carts sent to you! They never respond to messages or emails! HORRIBLE SERVICE! Beware!

MagTrim Designs LLC
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
Recart respondió 17 de junio de 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it a lot. I can see that our support team assisted you in time, and now your issue is solved. Please note that we reply as soon as possible, and we are more than happy to help.

Feel free to contact us. :)

Fecha de modificación: 18 de octubre de 2017

Lots of problems, did not work correctly, in one month we had to pay 3 times, no money back......
Also big speed problems with shop.

Hifiteamshop
Austria
8 meses usando la aplicación
26 de febrero de 2017

Recart works great...when it works. 6 potential customers with emails over the past 24 hours and none of the campaigns are triggering.

Terrenewear
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
9 de febrero de 2018

For the add to cart messenger abandon cart feature, you are requred to have a line of text underneath the widget, and its HUGE and you can't leave it blank. Really wish there was a way around this since it takes up a lot of real estate - still waiting to hear back from customer service on a fix for this.

Also the load time (atleast on my page) for the widget is another 3-5 seconds after the page actually loads, so it doesn't load with the rest of the content on my site.

Otherwise - seems to have a lot of great features, but just 2 major drawbacks for me.

Whoak
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
15 de febrero de 2017

It doesn't work well on checkout with OneClickUpsell App

Weeheng Com
Malasia
2 meses usando la aplicación
12 de noviembre de 2017

Haven't yet used this app...but am hopeful it will improve my conversion rate

Its Not Seasonal
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
4 de enero de 2021

Cool app and great customer service but unfortunately there is no point in downloading and setting it up if you live in the EU.

Tabloid Mykonos
Grecia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Recart respondió 4 de enero de 2021

Thanks a lot for your honest feedback, we appreciate it.

We are doing our best with adapting to the new regulations, and we hope to see you again in the future!

Let us know if we can help with anything.

Best,
Recart team

27 de julio de 2022

Get eight times more sales. A bold claim. Even though we had paid social media ads explicitly made for driving traffic to our store, all of our sales did NOT use the promo code you could get by signing up to text messages by Recart. Long story short, our customers are better off paying the retail price than giving away their phone numbers for a 15% off on their purchase. Perhaps Recart drives sales up for lower-priced items or a different industry than ours. Electronics shop owners, pass on this one. It will take valuable time for you to set up this correctly, and it's not worth it. You are better off pushing more sales through promotion inserts in your packaging, giveaways on social media, and 5-star reviews. My two cents.

The Gaming Eagle
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Recart respondió 28 de julio de 2022

We’re sorry you had a negative experience with our free trial program! The 8X ROI guarantee is only feasible when there’s a minimum level of traffic coming to your store. Our team should’ve reviewed your store stats in more detail and communicated this at the beginning of the trial to set proper expectations. Again, our apologies for any miscommunications. Please let us know if there’s anything further we can do.

Best,
Recart Team