Reseñas (5.470)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 88% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 9% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
1 de mayo de 2018

Decent till now but all facebook activities are blocked.

Uptownie101
India
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
24 de octubre de 2017

Recart was excellent but now the messenger checkbox has to be default set to unchecked if you install the app after Oct. 5th 2017.

What a shame. This is not Recart's fault. Facebook has implemented this new policy.

However, this makes Recart only an excellent email capturing tool and the messenger re-capturing capability just went to "zero".

Get Collar
Canadá
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
11 de marzo de 2018

just installed, let's see how it goes, but this is def the most interesting ad completed app I found so far!

Serendipity In Art
India
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
12 de abril de 2018

Doing this for the extended free 21 day trial! Will update after

Float Away
Reino Unido
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
21 de octubre de 2017

Lets try this one out. Just started SO 3/5 for now :)

Neontalk
Suecia
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 26 de octubre de 2020

This app so far has helped me with a bit of conversion, yet, at the same time, got me lost some profits as well. First of all the unsubscribe button did not work, annoyed the hell out of my customers. I had to manually go unsubscribing every single person. Second of all, this is what disturbing: the abandoned cart keeps sending message to people who have already converted. I had some discount codes for the abandoned cart and customer came back and asked me to refund back as "i did not see this code when i purchased". Support is good, tried to fix the problem but at the end of the day, still not fixing anything. 1 star non-negotiable. Updated: I updated to 3 stars since the support is helping. Recently discovered that more than 1 person has subscribed but not in the subscriber list. This will make it hard once the customer decides to unsubscribe. Bottom line is, I'll surely give you 5 stars if my problem is fixed, and comitted to the plan as you've been helping me with more conversions.

J&C. Homewares & Furniture
Australia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Recart respondió 26 de octubre de 2020

Thank you for your honest feedback, we appreciate it.

We are sorry that you had such a bad experience with our services. :(

Your request was answered via email, and we hope to sort this out as soon as possible.

Best,
Recart team

3 de septiembre de 2017

Great but the cart doesn't load sometimes

Orass
Canadá
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 27 de septiembre de 2018

Not that many sales yet but a this seems to work well. Haven´t tried all the possibilities but soon will.

Papu
Finlandia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
17 de septiembre de 2017

Relatively easy to setup for cart abandonment and push notifications. I'm having a bit of trouble getting the messenger function to work though ( I'm wondering if it might be because we have a custom theme from the store??) and the emails are a bit too simple with the customization. I find that they format weird in Gmail and there's no HTML editing.

Our website does require an account for shoppers to buy as well.

Breizh Esthetic Salon Services
Canadá
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
4 de diciembre de 2018

Half the functions don't work with the app, for example, the Push Notifications. The only thing that works reliably is the abandoned cart automatic messages.

ATH
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación