Avis (5 470)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
14 novembre 2023

I love the numbers coming in from our campaigns and flows, especially the welcome; it offers a personal touch with conditional splits that really engage our customers. And it really gets results (sales). At first, I was concerned about our opt-ins, but our rep, Jordan, did more than just provide awesome suggestions — he also worked with us to create different versions, like a step with email and text at the same time. Our signup conversions improved dramatically, jumping from 1.25% before Recart to 7% for email and almost 5% for SMS.

Plum Deluxe Tea
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Recart a répondu 16 novembre 2023

Hi there,

We wanted to say thank you for your awesome review! We genuinely appreciate your support and the time you took to share your positive experience! Your feedback fuels our passion, and we're excited to keep delivering top-notch value to users like you.

It's truly rewarding to hear that our app has had a positive impact on your Shopify journey, and we are delighted to know that Recart has met your expectations and increased your opt-in rates. Your feedback serves as a testament to the hard work and dedication of Jordan and our entire team.

We're thrilled to have Plum Deluxe Tea as part of our community, and we promise to continue working hard to exceed your expectations. If there's ever anything specific you'd like to see or any additional features you think would enhance your experience, please feel free to share your thoughts. We value your input immensely.

Thank you once again, and here's to more great experiences ahead!

Best,
The Recart Team

31 octobre 2023

We've been working with the Recart team for nearly a year. They are very helpful, immediately respond, and are always eager to help. All in all our experience has been positive, no issues, and it has helped us grow our subscribers as well as increase our ROI. We recommend them.

Prop Money Inc.
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Recart a répondu 6 novembre 2023

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We are so thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us.

We are always striving to provide our customers with the best, so your feedback is incredibly valuable to us. We will continue to work hard to meet and exceed your expectations.

Thank you again for your kind words and support. We look forward to continuing to help Prop Money grow and flourish!

Best,
The Recart Team

30 octobre 2023

We love using Recart. The app is intuitive and easy to use. They have awesome technical support, but what's really blown us away is the support around strategy, ideas, and implementation of those ideas directly with their team. So rad!

Keep Nature Wild
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Recart a répondu 6 novembre 2023

Hi there,

We are delighted to read your glowing review! Your satisfaction is our top priority, and your kind words mean the world to us.

Thank you for highlighting our team's exceptional customer service. We take pride in providing a helpful and enjoyable shopping experience for every customer.

Your feedback is truly invaluable as we continuously strive to improve our offerings. We are committed to exceeding your expectations and making you a lifelong customer.

Thank you again for choosing us. We look forward to helping Keep Nature Wild continue to grow and share your amazing apparel with as many people as possible!

Best,
The Recart Team

30 octobre 2023

What an incredible app - truly has taken our DTC brand's revenue and owned marketing efficiency to the next level. Really enjoying the automation capabilities and the interface on Recart. Plus, the "packs" the team drops for us (automations, popups, pre-built flows) seemingly on a quarterly basis are an incredible add-on and take a ton off of my plate. Highly recommend!

Rejuvia
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Recart a répondu 6 novembre 2023

Hi there,

We're over the moon to receive your fantastic review!

Your kind words about our templates and the automation we offer are deeply appreciated. We take great pride in creating an experience that exceeds expectations.

Your feedback is a vital part of our growth and development. We'll continue to refine our offerings to ensure your continued satisfaction.

Thank you for choosing us and sharing your wonderful experience. We look forward to working alongside you at Rejuvia for years to come, bringing restful night's sleep to homes everywhere!

Best,
The Recart Team

19 septembre 2017

I am really excited to learn everything about this app, love that it keep track of extra sales!

Kole Jax Designs
États-Unis
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 mars 2018

Really amazing app. Fully featured. Definitely helped increase sales. Get it!

Ando Living
Canada
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 21 décembre 2018

Great app and great support! Installs very easily and functions well. Many thanks from the team at Paysocialmedia.com

Pay Social Media
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 25 septembre 2018

Wonderful app - easy to install!
Really handy app to increase conversions and abandoned cart sequences.

Fern The Wolf
Australie
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
5 septembre 2017

Recart captures 5 times as many emails as my previous cart abandonment application. They also provide great email templates, and a simple interface. Great app.

Tenbazaars
Canada
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 octobre 2017

Neat app. Early days but so far very happy.

Yoga Democracy
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application