Recart FB Messenger Marketing

Recart FB Messenger Marketing | Reviews

by Recart

Two-tap Popup, Highly Engaging Automations and Campaigns

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 4833 reviews

Ethan Thomas Collection

Its working. but still trialling it. So far alto of messages. But it really shits me when the free trial is over that app still shows the chat popup and messages are just spammmed through.

Developer reply

November 22, 2021

Thanks a lot for the review.

Should you be facing any issues with the app could you please reach out to us at support@recart.com so we can assist you.

-Recart Team

Jaro Bedding

Just started using this app but the results had already kicked in! Still need time to test but so far so good (Y)

Developer reply

September 23, 2021

Thank you so much for the great review. Keep up the good work and let us know if you need any assistance with your Recart setup :)

-Recart Team

Stylish Outback Clothing

this app makes it very easy for customers to sign up and doesn't send them back & forwards between emails & shop. Instant gratification so they purchase more with their 10% discount. Smooth & easy to use.

Developer reply

September 3, 2021

Thank you very much for the awesome feedback, it means a lot to us! :)

Do not hesitate to reach out anytime if we can assist.

Best,
Recart Team

Lashouts

THIS APP IS AMAZING!!! Generated so mich already. 30 min. After installing i Got 2 orders thru there them!!! Now i’m getting so much profit from their app!!! U NEED THIS APP

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback! :)

We are super happy that you like our app, and we will keep doing our best to meet your expectations.

Feel free to reach out to us if you need any help.

Best,
Recart Team

The Dizzy Knitter

Very easy to customize a few flows and get it up quickly. Already see excellent conversions from just one welcome pop up! Looking forward to seeing what more it can do.

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback! We really appreciate it.

Have a wonderful day and let us know if we can assist with anything. :)

Best,
Recart team

REBEL PLUSH BOUTIQUE

I'm loving this app. I'm still learning how to use it but so far so good. Hoping for great things with this app

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Thank you very much for your positive feedback, it means a lot to us! :)

Let us know if we can assist with anything.

Best,
Recart team

Bao Bao Rich

I am new to this app, still trying to figure out more functions, see how it can help me to expand my online business, all the functions seem working quite well so far, it took me few days to understand, hope to keep moving on,

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Thank you so much for the great review. Keep up the good work and let us know if you need any assistance with your Recart setup :)

-Recart Team

Mystic Mayhem

awesome I love it it was very helpful I would recommend it to my friends it is easy to use so far I am glad to have it on my webpage. Wish there were more like this. Thanks recart for what you do

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback! We really appreciate review.

Have a wonderful day :)

Hypero

Amazing software. Sms and Email marketing are funny compare to Recart.
I recommend everyone at least to try, I know you will be delighted.

Developer reply

April 20, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback! :)

We are glad to see that you are satisfied with our services.

Let us know if you need further assistance, we will be happy to help.

Best,
Recart team

Big Game Fishing

Awesome App! In regards to my stores welcome pop-up form, I get a lot more sales/engagement using this App than my previous Opt-in form. I highly recommend this to Shopify store owners!

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

Thank you for the awesome review and the recommendation! This truly mean a lot to us!

Let us know if you need any assistance :)

Recart Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 483 484
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 483 484