Recart: SMS & Messenger

SMS & FB Messenger Marketing: Pop-ups, Flows and SMS Campaigns

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Recart SMS & Messenger marketing popups, campaigns, automations

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 4836 reviews

Mystic Mayhem

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

awesome I love it it was very helpful I would recommend it to my friends it is easy to use so far I am glad to have it on my webpage. Wish there were more like this. Thanks recart for what you do

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback! We really appreciate review.

Have a wonderful day :)

Hypero

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

Amazing software. Sms and Email marketing are funny compare to Recart.
I recommend everyone at least to try, I know you will be delighted.

Developer reply

April 20, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback! :)

We are glad to see that you are satisfied with our services.

Let us know if you need further assistance, we will be happy to help.

Best,
Recart team

Big Game Fishing

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Awesome App! In regards to my stores welcome pop-up form, I get a lot more sales/engagement using this App than my previous Opt-in form. I highly recommend this to Shopify store owners!

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

Thank you for the awesome review and the recommendation! This truly mean a lot to us!

Let us know if you need any assistance :)

Recart Team

RoxiHealth

Location Australia
Time spent using app 10 months

really good app, helped me alot. I recommend this to all users as it will scale your business greatly

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

We are super happy about your review! It means a lot :)

Let us know if you need any assistance with our app

-Recart Team

Fit Ezzy

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Looks quite good! Easy to use, 28 days trial and looks out for your customers almost automatically!

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thank you so much for the great review! Let us know if you have any questions :-)

Recart team

Ear Crown PH

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 7 days

so happy with this app. it has helped me bump up my revenues by auto engaging with the prospective buyers. kudos to the developer of this app! thank you.

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review!

Keep up the good work and let us know if you need any assistance :-)

Recart team

OKhanger.com

Location Romania
Time spent using app 13 days

thanks . i recommend. price could be cheaper for starters but the service worth anyway.....thanks again to the company for sharing this app with us....

Developer reply

January 18, 2021

Thank you for the feedback!

We appreciate every insight :)

Keep up the good work and let us know if you have any questions!

Recart Team

PEDALSTADT

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 months

I used this app to get back to my store. Great customer service and thank you so much for supporting.

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback! :)

We are glad to see that you are satisfied with our services.

Let us know if you need further assistance, we will be happy to help.

Best,
Recart team

Flipo Flip

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 months

Love this app. Helped with our sales heaps! Highly recommend adding this to your store. It saves so much time rather than you having to reply to every inbox. 5 stars.

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Thank you soo much for the awesome feedback!

We are looking forward working with you :)

If you have any questions please let us know and keep up the good work!

Best,
Recart team

Customcuff

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Great App! really great to nurture customer relations and catch abandoned carts. super easy to use as well and great support!

Developer reply

January 4, 2021

Thanks so much for your feedback.

We are very happy to hear you are satisfied with our services. :)

Let us know if we can help with anything.

Best,
Recart team