Recart FB Messenger Marketing

Recart FB Messenger Marketing

by Recart

The #1 Facebook Messenger Marketing & Abandoned Cart App

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 5574 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 4915 reviews

iCosmetrend Store

Amazing Support, Not tried the app yet but i'll for sure!
And i'm sure it will be so great.
Thank you so much

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thank you!

WodBottom

Easy to use and well designed app. Customer support is fantastic when/if you need it...though you probably won't.

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thank you very much!

BeCurly

Simlpe to use. Have it all in 1 app than the other brands who split it to many apps. Very fast customer service - replyed within less 10 mins.

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thank you!

Berg

Very good app! Customer Service is always available! they do a great job!
it's definitely worth the money.

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thank you so much!

Wine Coolers Empire

Great customer service!!! Thomas and his team were able to resolve a connection issue with Facebook in a timely manner. 100% recommend!

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thank you very much!

nobeovel

Very friendly and fast customer service ! I am very satisfied with the App!
Sehr freundlicher und schneller Kundendienst!

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thank you! Vielen Dank! :)

jee&bee

Great app and great customer service ! Everyone online business should use this app. Its a very good tool for retargeting.

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thank you!

kidscorner01

Wonderful app and world class customer support. Highly recommended due to the white glove service from the developers. Setup was smooth thanks to their help. Facebook Messenger targeting is the new email marketing. Cartback follows Facebook's rules to a "T" - they're compliant to Facebook's policies by design, so you can't shoot yourself in the foot :)))

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thank you so much!

Socialup

This app has more features than you need but it works well to recover messenger carts. I recommended this app :)

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thank you!

tonic and bubbly

I've set this app up on both my dropshipping website and my 2 of my client's websites. It's so easy to use and works flawlessly. I love the customization options they added, and the messenger chat on my homepage adds validity to my website. I even recommend this over setting up email campaigns, because people more often check their Facebook inboxes. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thank you so much! :)